Bishop Sam Owusu predicts John Mahama's victory in 2024 elections

Read Comments Comments (30)

• King 1 year ago

Look at this sakawa man. NDC will never rule again.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

These so-called fake pastors are becoming more and more deranged. Mad man.

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

This is no news. Nobody in their right senses will vote for chronic liar and a fulani whore fucker control by akyme cabals. Unless those ugly rat shit soup drinking apes in the forest region whose brains have been damaged by ...

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Mahama is coming oooooo

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Bawumia is the next president inside Allah you can't change it

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Amadu:

I cancel his prophecy in the name of Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at another animals toilet soup eater your brain is full of animals shit. NDC will never rule again, go tell this to your kind of monkeys in that your monkeys garden.

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

King, that is your opinion

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

ANOTHER GANGSTER CALLING HIMSELF PASTOR, APUUU!

• Kay 1 year ago

No Muslim can become a president in this country. That's the fact! The seat is reserved for non Muslims.

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

Npp traits. Npp want to win sympathy from Muslims. This will not work. Ghanaian don't vote on religious lines. Stupid npp pigs.

• XXX 1 year ago

Fake prophecy you are a not sure of what you are saying ,Say the truth and be free,

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Any heart against the National Cathedral will be disappointed on 7-9 December 2024.Good heart for the National Cathedral is the only way JM can win this election.

• Ama 1 year ago

Mahama us a Christian, he will complete the cathedral but not at that previous cost!

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Again and I will repeat that God cannot be mocked. Mahama is corrupt and prideful. God blesses humble hearts and despises a proud heart.

• Ama 1 year ago

No he's not! He's the next president! Deal with it!

• Kojos 1 year ago

Dreamers

• Funny World 1 year ago

Aah, another stomach soothsayer has emerged as Owusu Bempah made the pronouncement of Mahama being the chosen one as the next president by God. These kind of people will troop to Mahama's den for some ''change'' after making ...

• Ghana be serious 1 year ago

We are fed up with these fake prophets who prophesy according to what their emotions and stomachs tell them

• Rob 1 year ago

Another fake prophesy for money

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

This illiterate criminals Ashantis are disturbing the peace of Ghana. Fake political pastors and prophets. Even 10 year old child knows John Mahama will win the election and this is not about a prophecy the economy hardship a ...

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

Jeremiah 23:16-18
    16. The LORD Almighty said to the people of Jerusalem, *Do not listen to what the prophets say; they are filling you with false hopes. They tell you what they have imagined and not what I have said.

17. ...

• Drunkmani Mahama Deadgoat 1 year ago

Another regions bigot and bloody liar who hopes to confuse voters. Somebody to tell all these low IQ false prophets that God Almighty does not influence people's behaviours through another one, more so through one of these da ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Apuuu

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 1 year ago

Which god choose him.

• Lion 1 year ago

Another stupid caricature parading as a man of God

• Onaapo 1 year ago

Such an IDIOT call himself BISHOP
    Hmmmmmm WHEN WILL GOD KILL ALL THESE THIEVES.

• O. B Obiba. 1 year ago

It won't happen. Mahama will not be president.

• Sage 1 year ago

Your God loves Thieves, Drunks and Womanisers.
    What a God you serve.

• Cc 1 year ago

Anybody can predict