44 Ghanaians, Nigerians deported by UK to their home countries in single flight

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Mental charter 5 months ago

Hmmmmm

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Enoch 5 months ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ..... flight 44 ....

• OSABARIMA MENSA 5 months ago

Welcome back. Ghana is good. No DUMSOR. FOOD aplenty. NHIS is working again. Ambulances in every district. No FUEL shortages. Your children will have FSHS. The corrupt and incompetent one will not taste power again.

• Livingstone 5 months ago

You have very low IQ, the reason why you are here saying all that. Most of the things you mentioned exist on paper but they have problem.

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

Mouth mouth United Kingdom do not have a strong economy to host these African migrants yet they boast as if they can feed Africa.Russia b4 the Syrian war was the 2nd country with the 2nd highest immigrants yet they were not b ...

• Ojah 5 months ago

Why should the UK mold their economy to host some miscreants from Africa who blindly support their corrupt wicked leaders, only to turn around and bribe their way through the ports to get out of their countries? The UK econom ...

• ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO 5 months ago

because the raped and colonised these african nations and have a duty to support them. why should citizens from these fmr colonies even need a visa to go to uk? like tee said, the uk economy is not expanding but getting small ...

• ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO 5 months ago

u can make money anywhere if you have a plan.

• Proffesor Black African (Boston MA USA) 5 months ago

True

• Ash 5 months ago

And yet you are based outside the country.Hypocrite???

• Grandpa 5 months ago

They're welcome they should use their short stay experience developing their communities to look like UK

• Capricorn 5 months ago

Good advice

• Proffesor Black African (Boston MA USA) 5 months ago

lol

• Sam Fante warrior. 5 months ago

They're all NPP hungry foolsoldiers they're running from Akufo Addo and useless empty head Bawumia economy hardship. When Akufo Addo was flying expensive private jet $14000 per hour with Ghanaians taxpayers money fools doesn' ...

• Onua 1 5 months ago

Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3. Idiotic statement

• John Martin 5 months ago

Can u comment without insulting innocent people
    After all manners are not for sale
    Be humble and nobody's know tomorrow and nothing is permanent in this betrayal world

• b3ntoa 5 months ago

Fcuk you and your manners kwasia. Odwan

• Evil mind Sam Fante warrior 5 months ago

You have short memory, if you can't remember the gargantuan destruction your imbecile John Drunkmani Mahama has done to to Ghana, which has made recoverable almost impossible. "I have eaten all the meat, and left only bones f ...

• Nana 5 months ago

Some went to the UK 15yrs ago was Akuffo Addo in power by then?Our confused mindset is the reason why the British are seen as Saints in Africa.They are basically poor Europeans but very loud.

• WHY NPP 5 months ago

You will rot in your dirt, ofui. You will never get visa to UK. Ofui. The best country on this earth. Sensible people than our dirty Ghana lead by corrupt few. How.much is the £ to cedis yet you speak evil. Stay her in Ghan ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings used to fly Ghana Airforce Plane just to visit another monster called Gaddaffi. It is good they all died a miserable and shameful deaths. May their souls bake in the hottest part of Hell.

• Samus 5 months ago

And JJ 'S daughter said she was only about 14 years old when her father started using Airforce planes to train her how to fly.

• UNDER AGE DRIVING ,UNDER AGE FLYING.THAT IS GHANA FOR YOU! 5 months ago

Under age driving and under age flying in the land where there has been no rule of law for decades.

• jesus 5 months ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari. Stop bothering us with the mourning of your dirty, wicked, corrupt and inhuman relatives who were appropriately executed at the firing range. It seems your soul is baking in the hottest part of Hell, o ...

• WHY NPP 5 months ago

Thank you jesus

• John Afful 5 months ago

Appropriate execution, you say?

• New York 5 months ago

Frank Fool are you still around

• Nene Nannor. 5 months ago

Sam fante warrior rather fante idiot, you are still bleeding after years of NPP victory. I unberstand your pain. Sorry wai.

• Sam Fante warrior. 5 months ago

Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Where's Accra cleanest city in Africa and skytrain ? Only a fools like you can't see elephants are on the way back to forest. Useless illiterates monkeys.

• SUDAN 2 GHANA NIL 5 months ago

Sam Fante will you go back to Free SHS and stop tarnishing the name Fanti. You are not one of them, you may come from dormaa.

• SUDAN 2 GHANA NIL 5 months ago

Sam Fante, are they coming from UK or running away from Akuffo Addo? You didnt understand what you read neither do understand you 've just posted. You are simply not a Fante, because Fantes dont joke with their English . ...

• Dondon 5 months ago

where did they get the Ghanaian passport from? How were they able to pass through our immigration at Kotoka? How will you be able to impose a ban on a hand that is feeding you? I need answers from the law maker since he is sa ...

• Manu 5 months ago

Hmmm, and look at the way our leaders are treating us here like nonentities. You go to court and you have no hope for justice delivery. Demon-crazy or democracy!

• Keep it up lovely lady 5 months ago

I am impressed by your presentation. A great future lies ahead of you. Please keep your focus on the presentation and everyday do things that will make you a better presenter. Please again maintain your focus. Others started ...

• Oteng 5 months ago

We're happy the deportees are back from UK. We, all must experience the hardship of Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia's economy.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

The hardships were created at the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings.Yes when people were taken to Burma Camp, Kamina and Kumasi Barracks to be tortured, brutalized and treated inhumanly. At Akuffo Addo’s time, at least you ...

• joe 5 months ago

should they all come single in private jets????

• Ataditukpe 5 months ago

They are all Nigerians who acquired ghana passport for the travel. All because of our silly immigration and foreign affairs officials.

• Boston_finnest 5 months ago

All Nigerians. The 419 criminality is heavy in logos and abuja

• Nod Denning 5 months ago

Did you refund their plane tickets, honoured severance pay and paid them their share of the reparation obligation due them? Do the right thing with human face before peoples from the third world decide to retaliate.

• KA NA WU. 5 months ago

Europeans have no shame! After STEALING from Africa in the name of colonialism, you are deporting them?
    Did we give you visa to enter Africa? You gate-crashed! So why can we also not follow your footsteps to retrieve our sto ...

• Killer 5 months ago

Come vote for NDC for better life

• THE WITCHES IN THEIR HOMETOWN VERY POWERFUL! 5 months ago

They traced their digital address and reported them to the Home Office. Bawumias digital address is creatibg loads of problem for innocent people.

• William 5 months ago

If you are not there in UK legally,then it should be of no surprise being deported.
    Illegal immigrants put a strain on Government resources, and rounded up and sent back to their origins i s a must .Apply for visas legally, ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 5 months ago

How do they put a strain on government resources? They have no access to benefits, no GP, no Housing.

Tell me exactly how they’re putting a strain on the tax paye vis a vis those lazy ass , jobless , benefit claimants B ...

• Prince 5 months ago

Italy and Spain will not try this nonsense but people always under rate the two countries and even say a lot of bad things, but sometimes let's ask ourselves about our own country that, what are we doing about ourselves rathe ...

• Emily 5 months ago

Welcome back to Ghana join us to vote for John Mahama number 8 to break the wasted 8

• Crucial Voter 5 months ago

@Emily only in your dreams will John Mahama, the incompetent man, voted back to power. Ware voting 1 to break the 8.

• No mercy 5 months ago

Very good, Very Very good

• No mercy 5 months ago

Ghana Government must deport all Nigerians back, Nigerians are Wicked, thieves, Very bad People

• Lion 5 months ago

You can't stay in one's country illegally. Ghana and Nigeria are not hell on earth

• Monkeys 5 months ago

Let's come and support NPP gouvernement senseless people

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

It’s rather unfortunate that these criminal characters calling themselves politicians have mismanaged African countries resulting in citizens running away from these beautiful countries to hells on earth .

• Ghana baa 5 months ago

Massa we must cross check these deportees with an eagle eye oooo.. this government can import militants under the guise of all kind of story... We must know these people well... If they are truly deportees then I sympathize w ...