Akufo-Addo leaves for Samoa to support Foreign Minister

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Slim 1 year ago

Is Akufo-Addo coming back?

• Foolish government 1 year ago

A certain short fool has gone to Samoa

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

And the Aircraft thief remains in Ghana. He is seen as a thief and no country will willingly welcome him.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Gbemela akuffo addo. When in Samoa look at their rivers and see how a sensible president preserve things for the generation unborn. Idiot akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo.

• Anokwale. 1 year ago

Shame on Frank Agyena- Karikari the NPP pig.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@Anokwale. Have you ever seen or heard of a PIG being ashamed of the MUD it puddles in?

• New York 1 year ago

Frank , you are an old fool

• SD.com 1 year ago

Aboa gyimi

• Lori 1 year ago

Wicked dwarf

• ANOLD 1 year ago

HE IS GONE TO HIDE MONEY,CHECK THE JET HE IS USING, LOADED WITH CASH.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Do you remember the Jet Plane that was confiscated in Turkey for smuggling Gold from Ghana? Was lbrahim connected with that deal.

• Anokwale 1 year ago

It was your father who was connected that deal. Aboa.

• Billy 1 year ago

The idiotic demented octogenarian is always running away when there is fire in the country. I only blame the undiscerning Ghanaians who have brought this curse upon us.

• Antonio Finland 1 year ago

When such opportunities are given the rest of the discus ideas and the benefits it comes with but Ghanaians with lowest IQ levels will see the reasons to insults themselves. Are you guys animals? No wonder your leadership. Gh ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago

I wish Aunty Ayorkor well.

• Anokwale. 1 year ago

I pray she loses.They need to be fair to other Countries. UN secretary general Kofi Annan from Ghana.

• Count. 1 year ago

Sleeping nkwaaaasa go take place.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Shirley Ayorkor will lose because of the curses of Nana Addo. Thieves, hypocrites, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• La Pleasure man 1 year ago

So this shameless pocket-sized thief is going to waste money again?? Sleeping, drinking Champagne, inviting young girls to his room to let them play with his impotent pocket-sized occra..
    Hope he did not forgot his high heel ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

The minister will not win because of Akufo Addo's present .

• Kojo 1 year ago

Precisely. Akuffo Addo has become so unpopular amongst leaders of other developing nations for under-developing and reducing the once popular Black Star of Africa to a laughing stock that, unless they induce other members of ...

• My views? 1 year ago

Whenever I hear climate in sentences of NPP guys I am livid in the sense that you watching some few people to be doing galamsey and the reason not to stop them is votes.

He is running away from the fallout of his instructions to his Supreme Court which might happen this week.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Akuffool Kwasia Addo is an irresponsible, dotard old fool! He is not just ugly, but has destroyed Ghana beyond repair.

• Mimi 1 year ago

I hope the minister win but that man that followed her should not return, after all he is old

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Pls don't go and sleep and s ore there like you used to ànd disgrace us. Hope you will carry your chair there. Worse prez ever seen I. Ghana in my 70s ow.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Another waste of tax payers money . Is lobbying for that position more important than the galamsey fight? Useless wicked man

• Eric 1 year ago

I now understand why mortality rates among the youth is high,there’s no fear of God among them.How can you insult your president older enough to be your father/grandfather,just coz you’re an opposition.Ghana has only one ...

• Here we go..... 1 year ago

Well it's simple Eric, when you have no respect for others and are not self respecting, that's what you get. Respect is earned, it's not to be dolled out because you are the president, old, black or white. Respect the people ...

• Here we go..... 1 year ago

He will go anywhere, why not! clean water is guaranteed, clean air is assured and of course they are governed by sensible people who care for their people.but not this idiot of a president, certainly not this dwarf, his preo ...

• Issah Adams 1 year ago

May the Lord God of righteousness/truth extinct NDC party,may it be forever annihilated,disintegrated forever coz its evil followers..!

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago

What luxury aircraft is he leasing this time around
    It’s a damn long haul from Ghana to Samoa.
    Last chance chance to enjoy another luxurious trip with his girlfriend?

• New order 1 year ago

Going to carry stolen money to tax heaven, Julu!

• John 1 year ago

A criminal waste of resources. This evil oldman is just anything. I can't wait to rid of this evil thing either peacefully or violently.

• Kwaku. 1 year ago

When was the last time an important sitting PRESIDENT/leader visited Ghana?

• Obiba 1 year ago

Now president is campaigning for his accomplice to be Commonwealth secretary General. Her being Foreign Secretary is not helping Ghana as she outsources even visa applications from our embassies. This was not even discussed w ...

• K.B.Nyantekyiowusu 1 year ago

May success crown your efforts towards this transformative opportunity to serve humanity.

• Tea Boy 1 year ago

The tea boy of Ghana is gone for brunch. Kwasiato. Ye Ghana yie not only Kyebi. Nana Galamsey. look at the waters in Somoa and tell yourself "I nana Addo ma foolo paao.

• Please don’t come back 1 year ago

The most useless President of Ghana. Look at the wealth your immediate family have amassed in the last 8 years. Are you not ashamed? God will punish all of you. You don’t even care about NPP party.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

I wish he never return to Ghana. God help Ghana please. Ghanaians are suffering under this wicked short Devil.

• FOOLISH REATRDED IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO GIMI GIMI 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO YOU ARE SOO USELESS EVEN TO YOUR FRIEND WIFE REBECCA. I BLAMED INNOCENT GHANAIANS FOR VOTING FOR SUCH A REATRDED MAN LIKE YOU ONLY TO DESTROY OUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA. BUT THANK MAHAMA IS COMING BACK TO FIX EVERY ...

• rainbow 1 year ago

She is going to lose anyways because a female Commonwealth head can't be succeeded by another female Head. The history has already been made by the current Commonwealth Head so it's hard to give another go at another Commonw ...

• MC 1 year ago

With Akufo Addo in Samoa, I'm 100% confident that Ayorkor Bochwey has lost the bid...they have forgotten that it is not an NPP primaries where they can influence delegates with money...

• Agyaaku USA 1 year ago

WHERE AT ALL ARE THESE PEOPLE COMING FROM? YOU DONT READ SUCH INSULTS/CURSES FROM ANYWHERE EXCEPT FROM GHANAIANS. ARE THEY PAID FOR THIS? Shame! Shame!! To the media that allows this too.

• Kofi 1 year ago

The Secretary General of the commonwealth must be a person of high integrity. The likes of Emeka Anyaoku and Sir Ramphal saved this institution with absolute integrity unlike this foreign minister of Ghana who is engulfed ...

• Viking 1 year ago

May he by some miracle or design fall into the ocean and never be found, not even an unmarked grave for his burial place. The wicked and evil must die

• KofSam 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is just a coward. He anticipates what at happen in parliament on Tuesday due to the crazy ruling of the Supreme Court over the Speakers ruling in the vacant seats and he wants to avoid the chaos by attending this ...