Mahama is afraid and has run away from a debate like 'nkoko nketenketen' - Bawumia taunts

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Go n debate Ghanaians and not JM.
    Nonsense

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The corrupt and incompetent one is afraid to debate. He would be asked to explain his nonsensical '24hr economy' bullshit. He has spent 8yrs in opposition to come up with grown up policies but failed miserably.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Mahama does not debate with idiots and comedians.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
    Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
    Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Mad man, he thinks the world revolves around his brainless head, you blatantly refused a debate in , 2016 and 2020,but feels someone should honour you call for a debate, because Mahama hasn't ever seen your type and kind of c ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Stop the comparative lies. Bawumia had never refused to debate the NDC.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

John Mahama has nothing to offer Ghanaians but selfish interests and plots to allow CIA to permanently enslave Ghanaians with a secret agenda including plotted use of; (1) Silent Subliminal Presentation System, (2) Mind Contr ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Lord, let all the evils of corrupt selfish greedy John Mahama be exposed this time to prove that you are truly God of authority that loves America, Ghana and this entire world you created in accordance with Genesis chapter 1. ...

• Yusif 1 year ago

Dotcom, you said it all. To debate an idiot and a Kumasi comedian like Bawumia is time waisting. Since when has this driver's mate realised the importance of debate?
    Rubbish.

• judamujata 1 year ago

YUSIF CABBAGE WATER SPILL TALK FROM YOU

• Sul 1 year ago

HE STILL HASN'T COME TO THE FACT THAT MAHAMA DOESN'T HAVE TIME FOR STUPIDITY

Sul, you know in your heart that Mahama can't debate Bawumia

• judamujata 1 year ago

SUL GERRRRRAUT

• judamujata 1 year ago

who is more idiot that Mahama,Asiedu Nketia,Appiah Staduim,etc

WHO IS AFRAID TO DEBATE THAT INCOMPETENT FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND CIRCUS CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA?

Incompetent Bawumia is spitting out hot air. This monumental failure Bawumia knows damn well that he doesn't have what it takes ...

• Sul 1 year ago

IS GOOD YOU THINK YOUR BAWUMIA IS MAKING SENSE

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

A typical NPP footsoldier.....once they hear something from theier leaders, they will repeat it where it makes sense or not.....if you care, try and pay more closer attention to the campaigns of both leaders and you will real ...

Idiotic Kwaku, has Mahama debated Ghananians. Mahama simply cannot debate Bawumia

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

NDC LOVES 24 HOURS: AND ALL THE 24 HAVE FAILED!

1. 24 HOURS ECONOMY
    2. 24 HOURS MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT
    3. 24 NKOKO NKETE NKETE
    4. 24 HOURS DISCOTHEQUES.
    5. 24 HOURS KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY OPERATED SINCE IT WAS BUILT.
    6 ...

• Ama 1 year ago

You are an idiot! Use your time wisely!

NPP LOVES 24-GHOUR LOOTING.
    24-HOUR LYING.
    24-HOUR PLUNDERING.
    24-HOURS IN NPP GALAMSEY PITS.
    24-HOUR NATION-WRECKING.
    24-HOUR MANUFACTURING OF NATIONAL CATHEDRAL LIES.
    24-HOURS OF THIEVERY.
    24-HOURS OF BEING ASLEEP AT ...

• Koo 1 year ago

Another nonentity

• From Ghana 1 year ago

Bmw bawumia must win

• Yusif 1 year ago

Unfortunately, he has lost in advance

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Go and debate the people of Sangba and explain to them why there's fertilizer shortage and why the planting for food and jobs has collapsed. You have no credibility. Senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool ...

@ Thief NDC:
    MAHAMA HAS CHICKEN OUT OF THE DEBATE!

BAWUMIA IS GENIUS! HE HAS CONNECTED THE DOTS!

Yep! The Goon has “chicken out” of the debate. Nkoko Nketenkete” Mahama has chicken out of the debate!

• Wisdom stayed behind. 1 year ago

He who debate a liar is a liar and he who debate a fool is a fool.

• judamujata 1 year ago

NO WONDER YOUR WISDOM IS STAYED BEHIND 1000YRS

• Sika 1 year ago

When was the last time that you said something about exchange rate.Foolish man, Mahama is not your class mate.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The idiot illiterate has soon forgot his own words he said. When the fundamental a weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy. Dirty Fulanis donkey.

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Go and debate the spare parts dealers, buulu buulu

• Jato 1 year ago

STUPID FOOL ! WHY SHOULD JM LOWER HIMSELF TO YOUR LOW STANDARD AS AN INCOMPETENT AND FAILED VICE PRESIDENT!
    GO AND DEBATE THE ECONOMY ! THE DOLLAR IS WAITING TO BE ARRESTED!

@Jato Julor ( JJ RAWLINGS)
    THE TALE OF TAPES BETWEEN THE SQUEAKY CLEAN DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND JOHN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1, AKA THE FAILED NKOMFEM BUSINESS HONCHO!

ATTA & ATHUR KILLER! COURTESY OF MAAME AKUA DONKOR! 

• Ike ike 1 year ago

Go and debate the dollar

• WED 1 year ago

We were there when JM was vice and now. Don't worry, 7/12/24 will tell who is better. As at now a dollar is about 17 CEDI's. Inflation, high cost of living and u dont worry about them but a mere debate?

• kay 1 year ago

this man and shame are anonymous like the supreme justices

• Kj 1 year ago

Masa stop talking nonsense.....he said u no dey ei level so go find market women and debate dem.... empty man...

• Anane 1 year ago

Massa, he says he won't debate you. Why is that too difficult for you to understand. Debate na by force? See trouble oo. Get some better message for Ghanaians and see if that will improve your popularity. As for the current f ...

• Observer 1 year ago

Mahama has been debating since 2008 and has clearly stated that you are not his level. Mahama is not going to lower his level to yours to help your obscurity. You can go and debate Ekua Donkor. It is obvious you are not your ...

• Truth 1 year ago

When you met the press what sensible thing did you say...apart fr m even saying the c Fi needs to be digitalised... hypocrite

• Kumasi Guy 1 year ago

Bawuliar, look Mahama is not your coequal to Debate with go and debate the importers, market women and Ghanaians as a whole monkeys play by sizes

• Nana 1 year ago

You think President Mahana will elevate your failed campaign? Stop your foolishness and tell Ghanaians what you have done better than Mahama,

• Dread 1 year ago

Have you forgotten that your boss was the first to run from a debate? Idiot.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Why will Mahama waste his time on a liar who dies not have credibility. Bawumia told us he has arrested the Cedi at 4gh and handed over the keys to the IGp. Now it is 16gh. So he can go and debate the Cedi with A ossey Okai ...

• Mr Babbah 1 year ago

Go and debate the cedi , the economy and the haircut. You may pass Malkam-Atta market and debate inflation. Never again.

Bawumia, you desperately want the exposure but it shall not be given to you.

Foolish boy illiterate educated empty head, if you can't debate with the broken economy and the dollar then better go and debate with your Fulanis family cows and leave our president John Mahama alone. Even your chimpanzee bo ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Go and debate the people of sambaaa.

• Wisdom stayed behind. 1 year ago

This ASSHOLE is still talking.

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

U only want to disgrace yourself you Bawumia
    What do you know at all before you want to debate Mahama?. Why not debate with the dollar rate and the heavy debts you and your Master akuffo addo has incurred for Ghanaians as y ...

• Foolish vice 1 year ago

Mind your words on Mahama and respect yourself.Mahama have nothing to debate with failure like you . Bawumia you are empty and have nothing to offer Ghanaians but Akuffo Addo and some criminals in the NPP are pushing you for ...

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago

''Political joker''.How much money has been sunk into the accounts of the various mmdcs under your one million one constituency program ?

• Drew 1 year ago

Ah so is Bawumia someone anybody would be afraid to debate? He is not deserving to share the stage with Mahama. Bawumia is fooling too much as if he's a Guru in debate.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Bawuliar has a ridiculous facial appearance.
    He doesn't deserve to be anywhere near JDM, not to talk about debate.

• Chapo 1 year ago

Aponkye. You need a laxative to bring your bloated stomach down.

• Manaha 1 year ago

He is not only afraid, he is horribly empty and hollow.

Your driver mate should go and debate with his Fulanis family cows. The illiterate educated villager empty head is not the level of president John Mahama. Monkeys in humans form.

• Godson 1 year ago

What was your performance like when you met the press? Is there a single answer you can use to console your emm emm answers to the questions they asked you. Why do you think is the debate that you can do better.
    Besides, is ...

WHY IS MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA RUNNING FROM HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES?

For a monumental failure and incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumi ...

• Joko 1 year ago

If Mahama ever reduces his self to the level of Bawumia, I will vote for Ayariga. At the moment Ayariga is better than Bawumia.

• Enock 1 year ago

Bawumish!! Records are not secrets. By December 7th, Ghanaians will teach you a lesson according to your records these 8 years. You are running away from your own record, and yet want a debate

• Kwakuo President with monkey brain 1 year ago

Even a madman will not debate E Bawumia

• Sul 1 year ago

GYIMII SAAAAAAA......... TAKES NOTHING SERIOUS AND WANT TO BE PRESIDENT.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Woaa look, this foolish jumping goal won't stop talking. Kwasia man

• Samira Samiah 1 year ago

DO NOT DEBATE NEITHER A LIAR NOR A FOOL.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This people are, Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade.
    How on earth can a failed vice president be so bold at this point in time when all eyes can see the fact that Ghana is falling ...

• independent mind 1 year ago

did akufo addo debate mahama, when did ghana start debating presidential election? masa u ll lose whether debate or debate bawumliar.

• My self 1 year ago

What at all has changed now and Bawuliar wants debate? In 2016 and 2020, have they also run like nkoko nketenketen? He wants to opportunity to do damage control. He should go and sleep somewhere

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Look at this useless man who has no campaign message.

• John Vince Cofie 1 year ago

BAWUMIA, ARE YOU NOT ASHAME? IF I WERE YOU, I SHALL HIDE MYSELF FROM MEDIA SPACE. AKUFO ADDO HAS SO CHEAPENED THE PRESIDENCY THAT HE THINKS BRAINLESS CHARACTER LIKE YOU CAN BE PRESIDENT. LIAR, JOKER, HALF-BAKED ECONOMIST, FAL ...

• Jeliman, Koforidua 1 year ago

People who bought certificates always behave like this thinking they know. Even first year economics Econs 101, Bawuliar lacks knowledge in this.

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Go and debate the exchange rate... idiot

• Me.... 1 year ago

So you can keep quiet to protect your integrity..
    ........Mr. Vice president

After all you have said.........hmmmmmmmm God is watching us all

• Nsia 1 year ago

Bawumia is another shameless NPP cunt!

• Papa 1 1 year ago

BAWUMIA, PLEASE GO AND PUT A ROPE AROUND THE NECK OF MAHAMA AND DRAG HIM TO THE DEBATING VENUE. WHY ARE YOU SO DESPERATE FOR A DEBATE WHEN THE DOLLAR IS OVER GHC 17? PLEASE STOP THIS DEBATING NONSENSE AND TALK MORE ABOUT THE ...

• Fathers love 1 year ago

Who has being deceiving this man call Bawumia
    Most Ghanaian who still have their conscience knows you better now. If only a cedis to a dollar now is 16.50 compare to a dollar to cedis was 4.00 to a dollar then am sorry to th ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

But what Debate is this guy talking about? That Debate has already happened. The state of our Economy, the Exchange Rate of our Cedis, the hardships all over our country, the unchecked destruction of our Rivers , waterways , ...

• Agya Attakora 1 year ago

Debating has nothing to do with economic buoyancy mr president.

• Wild thoughts 1 year ago

Bawuliareeeiiiii. Na force????

• Nana 1 year ago

Why will you call for a debate with someone you call incompetent? Is it that you see it as the last resort to shore up your damaged credibility? I can feel your pain, but I think it's for your own benefit that the debate shou ...

• Faillef Bawumia 1 year ago

Bawumia, you're of election 2024. JM doesn't have your time at all. Foolish boy.

• Zorc 1 year ago

Were you able to convert your numerous lectures into reality?.... Managing the country is not about lectures and debates. It's about sense and unfortunately, the Comedian liar lacks it.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Somebody close to this man should tell him to stop fooling, he's a grown man. Is debate too by force?

If we were a serious country, you would have even resigned by now but you take us for fools, that's why you still have t ...

• Ali Mohammed 1 year ago

No he's not. He just doesn't want to debate a fool

• Seth mails 1 year ago

Even Satan afraid will you,you're Lira

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Mahama doesn't engage liars and foolish people. Simple!

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Nkoko nketenketen better than gh1.00 mobile phone. Gyimii!