Purported destoolment of Daasebre Akuamoah Agyepong II false, illegal – Office of Kwahuhene

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Test 2 1 year ago

OYIWA GHANA A COUNTRY FULL OF TRIBALISTIC DISHONEST CORRUPT FOOLS

• EFUOM AKANS HAVE TAKEN OVER ALL TOP POSITIONS IN GHANA, AND RAPING OUR BANKRUPT NATION FRONT AND BACK! 1 year ago

THAT'S WHY HIGHLY-TAXED BANKRUPT GHANA WILL REMAIN A HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION OF SYCOPHANTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

SADLY, MAHAMA SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH THE DECADES-OLD BAD CORRUPT AKAN LEADERSHIP IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT GHAN ...

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

The story is confusing at best. The man is claiming that there's a video about his destoolment circulating on the Internet that is false; but also claims that the elders performed rituals to destool him, which contravened the ...

• Noble 1 year ago

What is wrong with “efuom”? It’s because of the stupid utterances of envious, jealous, unproductive, tribalistic fools like you that the youth see no value in the land and are prepared. Kwasea, did your breakfast, lunc ...

• Yaaaa 1 year ago

You left out full of thieves

• Yaw 1 year ago

Has Afia Pokuaa made any comments? I am just asking.

No, she hasn't. And there's no need to. I thought Ashantis claimed that she was a northerner. In any case, what she said about Asantehene is 1000% true. If you don't like it, go drink some galamsey water.

• Nice try 1 year ago

Ashantis hate truth

I am an Ashanti but truth is truth. Some people hate it but I'm not.

• Cephas 1 year ago

Did you accept bribe? That's the question that you must answer first. If you have still have anything left to hold your head high

• System 1 year ago

He is not even ashamed he is here talking about Kwahu customs and traditions.

When your predecessor was alive he brought great respect to Kwahu to the admiration of some of us who were not Kwahus.

But today you as his ...

• 4real 1 year ago

Is he the 1st to commit a crime??? Leave our king alone and mind your business. Go to Kumasi and check their closets.

• Nana 1 year ago

Even toddler imbeciles can reason better. Hopeless morons.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Destooled or not, he is a big disappointment and a disgrace to the Chieftaincy institution. He is not fit to serve as a leader in any capacity in the country. An openly bribe-taking chief. Disgusting and Disgraceful behaviour ...

• 4real 1 year ago

What is disgusting about it??? U all are just haters!!!

• Kpoo Keke Raw M 1 year ago

Eugene Boadi has done the most dishonourable thing any criminal will do, and instead of advising him to quietly resign to save face, you're worsening matter claiming the destoolment is false.
    Do you know the pain the guy has ...

• Please destool yourself. You are corrupt and has no integrity. 1 year ago

It's such a shameless press release.

• Slim 1 year ago

Ghana, a land thieves and liars? Pastors, chiefs, politicians, police, academics, market women, business men, students, organized labour, doctors, nurses, teachers, bankers, taxi drivers, trotro drivers and their mates on the ...

• Tylenol, USA 1 year ago

I have a few very valid and relevant questions and I will appreciate answers from readers. They as follows:

1) This guy Collins Darkwa, what tribe is he from ?

2) You may recall that there was fierce competition among m ...

• Go quietly and Ghanaians will forget, else..... 1 year ago

So the Kwahumanhene can now take facilitation fee (GHS50,000) work he is paid for as Board Chair. Too much corruption. He should just go quietly else....