Borla news!
Don’t mind this crook, he’s looking for avenues to bring him s party members to the US, if you make the mistake of bringing them here, I promise you they will never go back to Ghana and they will take money from these stu ...
What has this man added to Npp campaign,very retrogression attitude personality,NPP NEVER AGAIN
Compare him to naana Jane. He instituted n engineered freee shs at least if u don't knw
Asante tribalist
Is your government giving students back home opportunities for internships? This guy fool oooh!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, divisive and primitive fool. Kwasia ...
True True what about the students back home in Ghana. Tertiary students are doing courses with no practical or internship. It is so difficult to get internship even in the Government institution .everything is protocol and Na ...
Children of of politicians.
Any student looking for internship with companies can easily apply for them. This minister cannot demand that companies give internships to Ghanaian students, because that isn't how it works. If Ghanaian students aren't ...
Woow...such a great leader. Creating opportunities abroad...there is hope...
Great ideology for great possibilities.
Surely it is possible..
#Bawumia_Napo..
what is great about this, my brother, please be wise. Creating opportunities for Politicians children and neglecting and not concern about the majority back home. what policy has he initiated to help students back home easily ...
It’s surely possible
This man is indeed a true leader, he always has the wellbeing of the youth at heart. God richly bless you Sir for this
Such an uninspiring guy
Is this the guy who got Scholarship Secr. scholar ane when exposed said he did not regret and would repeat if he got the opportunity?
As Minister of Educ and also misnister fior Energy did he ever give Ghanaian students inte ...
Never! only to their favorite ones.
Craziness at a high degree
That's good. God bless you Honorable
That won't make his nose look normal even. Abeg make he shift.
How discipline are we as people when we can foolishly damage all our sources of drinking waters from the river bodies?
We are the most indiscipline people in the world with low IQ, as identified globally, on the score of 8t ...
My brother you are very wise, You said all and that is the truth.
You are not the one to tell US what to do to Ghanaian students in their country. Even while the students are studying they give them jobs. So stop wasting your time. Good to say that NPP has created the environment for invest ...
Ehhhh. Ghanaian students in US enjoy benefits accrued in USA. Another trick to look as if hes speaking for Ghanain students studying in Ghana. Nothing to offer.
Great minds change the world. Napo you’ve said it right
You people still listen to this baboon. I only sorry for his wife, allow this Bush man to romance her. To BS
Dr Adutwum's performance at the education ministry raises doubt about US education being the source of some major parts of his professional career as educationist and education minister who has failed to notice lapses of his ...