Borla news!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
It's very absurd how we do stupid things here. No wonder Ghana has been ranked 8th most lowest IQ in the world.
Some 'crazy' man will pull it down one day.
Where are the tadi girls is yrs now and their families are still waiting for you to bring them madam Tiwa
What kind of Ghana is this now
Once she is Asante from ejisu the dogs are out to attack her . If she is ewe or northerner the interview should have been different.
Only insensitive woman would lie that the Ta'di girls were alive.
Even a barren woman would never tell that lie.
Blood incompentent liar.
Ghanaians glorify thieves and liars or hardened criminals if not how can see get a statue for that matter. Our darkness is too dark.
Does she deserve to have a whole bust erected in her favour (NOT HONOUR), at the grounds of a national institution by STAFF? They do not have that right or power to do so. SIMPLE. Your resort to tribalism is simply shamef ...
Ghana has been sold by this Mafia. We are left with the transfer of documents. What has become of Ghana under this regime? They have really made NPP unattractive with their 2024 unfit pair of presidential candidates.
Another NDC contaminated scallywag,errh Efo Dotse,do you pay your taxes in Ghana? To be sacked by John Mahama who eat and drink incompetence is something else.
So the stupid Dotse Malor can observe better from afar than personnel of EOCO who work hand in hand with COP Madam Tiwaa? He is mad and evil.
If the pull it down, I will personally erect one for her at Winneba Police Academy where she did marvelously great.
You own the police academy, right? Go and erect her bust there right this minute. Tomorrow is too far away.
this thing must go down by december 8 at once.
You are very right Ben. So so shameful. Boot licking in the highest order. It has to be taken off with immediate effect
Don’t we have any standards for public officers
Something doesn’t add up in the editorial. If they claim it was built at the blind side of Maame Yaa Tiwaa I totally disagree. Why because it took days to build it and are they trying to say she was always absent from duty ...
IN AS MUCH I DONT REALLY KNOW WHY THEY DID THIS FOR HER MY QUESTION IS IF YOU ARE HEAD OF AN ORGANISATION SUCH AS THIS AND YOU NEVER SAW THE NEED TO ASK WHAT THEY WERE BUILDING THERE THEN WE HAVE A PROBLEM. BECAUSE ITS CLEAR ...
Ewes have problem with anything good thing that doesn’t go to their fellow Ewe. They are in all the Security services causing problems especially Military and Immigration.
Nana's admin will forever remain Ghana's most disgraceful full of CORRUPT ACTS from his law cert to winning elections
Ewes and jealousy.Dotse, are you going to pull it down or what?Just leave the lady to enjoy the honour bestowed on her.You wished it were you.
How can this idiots honour a lier and a foolish woman like Tiwaa.All this is paid by Akuffo Addo the tyrant president.Akuffo Addo is a curse to this nation.Only under Akuffo Addo we see all this criminals honoured because the ...
Completely outrageous. That highly uncouth, corrupt and unprofessional woman does not deserves anything
Isn't Dotse Malor another Togolese trokosi Ayigbe? Ah these parasitic Togolese leeches from the shithole region that contributes zilch to Ghana's national coffers.
Shame to you Doste, your were sack during formal president Atta Mills when in office , you were in charge of communication but you performance abysmal. Useless man
This is a public institution on a public land. Who authorized it? The president? This is senseless, shameful and lawless. I can't believe it.
Dotse that's your opinion and no one can curse what God bless. Maame don't be discouraged by such negative comments from hatred
Under these difficult times, the workers still have some coins to spare.
May be, the spirit JJ will have to arise for another house cleaning exercise because these current crop of leaders have looted, soiled and desecrated GHANA. When you think we have seen the worst of them, they shock you to the ...
What is outrageous about this ?
Kwasea man go and ask BBC Network Africa where most of you black baboons laboured for years what they remember you for? A case in point is the great Hilton Fyle who carried the morning refreshing breakfast show singlehandedly ...
These Asantes and stupidity are like siamese twins
Pull it down.we glorify evil
Evil maame tiwaa , she supervised the killing of the Tardi girls , covered up for Cecilia Dapaah , A plus leaked tape , she just was praises without thinking , what has this Ashawo woman achieved all her life ? Foolish woman ...
The Twi speaking forest monkeys have invaded Ga land, yet we have okoe boye, mike oquaye, ic quaye, obetsebi lamptey, quartey minister for interior, all following evil tribalistic NPP, so that their culture is eroded by twi c ...
Whoever approved the budget for this uneccessary expenditure must be fired!
thats where ghana has reached....
The whereabouts of FOUR Takoradi girls are known to that idiot called Tiwaa. She will smell the pepper one day.
Is Maame Tiwaa saying she wasn't going to work and was not aware a bust was being erected? Where did the staff ...
Look at Ben Dotse. Ghanaians have not forgotten your failure in mills-mahama era. Kwasia beyond b3 ka obi as3m