Commonwealth is as useless an institution as one could ever imagine. What is the use of commonwealth to the average Ghanaian that live in filth with our leaders living in filth which they cannot see
I just realized that some Npp person who calls herself Nana Akua Adobea or so, reacted to my comment yesterday, when I said Bawumia refused to honour an invitation for a debate in 2016 and 2020,she said I was making a compara ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
COMMONWEALTH NO BE LIKE GHANA - BRING YOUR BODY FOR POST:
The British govt is currently using the Commonwealth to recruit more men into the British Army.Reason is to prepare to fight the Russians in the Ukraine war.No wonder the Russians are also getting more soldiers from North Kor ...
Naturally I should be excited for a Ghanaian to occupy such position. However, the Commonwealth secretariat might play a role in our elections if there are troubles. And to find an NPP sympathiser in that position is uncomfor ...
The President is just chilling out for his exit from the presidency. No condition in the world is permanent.In some few weeks he will be referred to as the 'former president '.
The most annoying thing is that this useless old ofui perennial weed smoking pocket size half human being akuffo addo will go round calling himself 'his excellency" Gbemela akuffo addo.
This pseudo president has a lot of time on his hands. What specifically are you going there to.do? .will.you be paid per diem? Talk about priorities for this guy. I will not raid the public purse. My ass.
By January he will not be the president. Anyone from this government should not be made to go and disgrace our country with their greed
This ugly idiot too! Ayorkor will never be elected, don't waste your time!
This woman will not win because she might end up destroying Ghana image
The Commonwealth is just an association of ex-slave, money-spinning colonies for the UK. It has outlived its usefulnes. Who needs this anachronism?
We can only extricate ourselves from these slave masters when we stop attending these meetings and rebuild our economy. I'm afraid to inform you that the British are cunningly trying to get us involved in the Russian/Ukraine ...
You run away to from Ghana to unwanted issues .Ghana has issues with Galamsy issues and run away only to go speak big English with tax payers money.
Very useless and Stupid President who Travels Twice Every month wasting tax payers money. He DO not care about the poisoned RIVERS AND THE FOREST.VERY VERY VERY FOOLISH
Skido has done it again by jetting off to cool outside the country after causing a mess through the SC. The country is now boiling and instead of him to stay here and solve the problem, he is just gallivanting in the name of ...
This President does well only on issues that doesn't concern Ghanaians. ??????
Congratulations to Madam Botchwey in advance!
Very nice well-behaved leader. Bring the glory home to Ghana and make the whole world proud
Higher fly if you knew the individuals who previously occupied the seat, you would ask yourself what went wrong to let this woman think she would get that job.
WE CAN'T WAIT TO SAY BYE TO YOU. AKUFO IS THE WORSE PRESIDENT GHANA HAS HAD. VERY USELESS.
THE PRESIDENT IS RUNNIN AWAY FROM HIS OWN COUNTRYS INTERNAL PROBLEMS, GHANA IS ON FIRE, GALAMSEY, PARLIAMENT VS SUPREME COURT, COME BACK WHERE ARE YOU RUNNING TO, A SHAMEFUL PRESIDENT.
Infact Commonwealth Secretariat Secretary General has become so cheap that even this woman believes in her heart and mind that she can be one.
It's time we stop this bullshit colonial mentality syndrome called Commonwealth, Ghana ,what is wrong with us, iit is about time we exit this useless British Colonial monopoly
Organization. Didn't Britain exit from the Eu ...
Madam you will come home disgraced because the bad luck president has come to support you, after destroying Ghana he is also supporting you so that you will destroy the Commonwealth too