You can take the Pepeni to London but...
If this guys ego is uncontrolled, he may end up like Mario Balotelli.
Whoa that's all you got to say Swedru borga? Anyways, Kudus is doing what he loves and getting paid large sums. Be there!
CANADA TEACHING VACANCIES
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expe ...
That was a good left hook. Take that. Straight from Nima. Hahaha
Kudus show the white people that we Africans too we deserve where you are
Okraku has changed coaches more than his underwear, since he became GFA chairman but we have not get any positive results. Blackstars is always sinking like Titanic. Its time we change the okraku himself, he is the real probl ...
@Lori stop being foolish!
This Nima boy needs to be disciplined, ego and temperaments at work.
He is tired and needs to rest this red card was very necessary but this west ham cosch wont last
Nah my padi this doesn't depict what happened. Kudus tackled the opponent and the opponent fell in the process while Kudus was still trying to kick the ball somewhat btn the opponent's legs. The opponent got up furious and ...
Thank you for that fine summary. There's always more to it than meets the eye.
Let me add this: when the opponent(from Holland) got up from the tackle he pointed to his head to say "you don't have sense anaa" or "Kudus kwasia like that" in the Ghanaian parlance before even pushing Kudus to the chest wit ...
Then it turned Pintane-Pintane!!! Then later turned baygya bagyaa in which Killa Kudus kept dropping them one after the other. The guy tron rough!
Ha ha ha, saa yoh!
Frustration and hangover from black stars disappointment,,,
Don't rush for captainship again
Comot for there, Jordan Ayew pretending to be Ken!
Aponkye Kudus. Apokye ba is always aponkye.
Did you guys see the heading? They are all the same.
Zidani zidan of France, Abedi Pele, Muntari etc
They are all Aponkye kids . Hahaha hahaha
Do we know the kind of words the guy used towards Kudus.
Every story has 3 side.
Is not about Nima
Please who's this calling himself Asamoah Gyan and doesn't have manners,pls you can advise Kudus but you tocan't use that words for him. Kudus is my fun so make you know how to talk
Kudu will be out for 3 matches, if the FA extend his leave further that could keep
Him out all year. Imagine how his carer will be affected.
Does this temperament deserve a captaincy role