The pple of ghana who.must hold him accountable say it's ok and nothing should happen. Bawumia will rob it in your faces again and no one should complain..keep balloing the debt..
As for the pleasant messages of welcome and assurances, you will get it everywhere. But the reality on the ground is that Nana Akuffo Addo has really alienated the NPP from the people of the Volta Region. He speaks foolishly ...
TEACHING IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
Our Voltarian friends have finally realised that even Rawlings quitted the buga buga party before his demise. The buga buga party has been hijacked by opportunists and they refuse to make an Ewe, a leader or deputy flagbeare ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
What at all Muhammad do you?forgive and forget. I beg
@Osabarima kwaseato kwaadonto! Your RUDE, CRUDE, UNCOUTH & ILL-BRED Napo Prempeh was recorded live on TV angrily saying that if the chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo approves the budget for roadworks in the Volta Region ...
"even Rawlings quitted the buga buga party before his demise"? What an illiterate pillock you are. No wonder you are an NPP serial caller. You really need free SHS English lessons, OFUIbarima Mumu.
Are they not Togolese anymore? Just a question ooo.
... Lest I forget, Bawumia shouldn't forget to visit Santrokofi, Akpafu, Likpe and Lolobi as well. Cheers.
https://youtu.be/Nw29mT8cFhQ?si=e8wQo78nhJOhp_FP
@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so
The whole Ghana, including moslem and zango communities as well as Christians and people of other beliefs are voting massively for the inclusivity-oriented John Mahama.
It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transfor ...
Since when did the construction of a municipal assembly building and bungalow became a development project for the people? He could not mention any hospital, roads,markets or factory. Hmm, l think this chief will be ...
Gbemela!
It’s nice hearing people give lip service.
YOI AND WHICH PEOPLE OF KPANDO ? BROWN ENVELOPE CONFUSED YOU TO SAY THAT FORGETFULLY . THE HOPE OF OUR ROADS IN DEPLORABLE STATES ? VOLTA DEPRIVED OF DEVELOPEMENTS AND THAT DOG LIKE MOUTH OF THAT CHAIRMAN ANGRILY SAYING THAT ...
20yrs of AFRC PNDC, NDC did not give us any good roads despite our 99.9% to the above Parties.
8yrs of Mills/Mahama was no better. Maybe the NDC sees Voltarians as Krus. Only good for votes not development. Some of us ar ...
The cedi is now junk, thanks to Timothy Bawumia and his Economic Mismanagement
Team.
What a solid team of jokers and scammers!
I'm highly disappointed in you Togbe.. Talk to Yourself don't say the people. Politics can make your own people hate you. Don't follow the step of chiefs that involved in Politics... Just be careful how you talk on social m ...
Ndc will continue to fool idiots like you all the time.
John mahama is the next president of Ghana
Don't mind that selfish chief. He'll definitely come to deny saying that. Did he conduct a survey before spewing that nonsense. You wait, Dec 7 is coming.
Remember the chief is older than you and has definitely witnessed many governments including the over 25 yrs of P/NDC. So stop bleeding over the honest declaration of Togbe. Even the NDC themselves know what Togbe is talking ...
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase......
Number woni
Number wosi
Just for fun , don’t take it personal bro
The respected Chief of Kpando has only consoled you as normal way in politics but the good people of Kpando has their own plans.
Bawumia b3fa, Bawumia afa
Where is my friend FRANKIE...... We need your comment on this subject matter.
Frankie says I should tell you, you are a reckless cow, because you always say the Voltarians are Togolese people, but you go there to campaign all the time
If it is not politics, I thought voltarians were among the cultured tribes in Ghana but politics want to take that from you people..... @ Rugallo you mean without insult you people can not make your point on this platform.
Why? People are advertising here but you don’t save their messages. Just using your platform to help a Ghanaian too you guys don’t like it. But you’re using the name Ghana. Does ghanaweb belong to the Republic of Ghana? ...
But seriously speaking, who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Apart from Wontumi, the galamsey tui tui farting idiot
Battle of the Prophets and Pollsters tells us that it is a closely contested elections I'm which the Opposition has been successfully held at bay because of the history of the candidate they selected. He has been both Vice an ...
Kpando papa.this one di£ the chief take bribe.massive
The brown envelope must be very big walahi. They call it V8 brown envelope
THE MOTHERFUCKER WANTS THE TOGOLESE VOTE? BAWUMIA AND THE KPANDO PEOPLE WILL BE STUPID TO VOTE FOR HIM
Bawumia should look at the school replacement if he want to become a president, replacement is now 12000 to 25000,SHS is not free, God have mercy on us, is better we pay our school fees,
Don’t be deceived oooo. Hmmm. Brainwashed!!!
A friend recommended Ghanaweb portal to me but highly cautioned me that I will not get any meaningful and constructive comments (contributions) to news/reports. Secondly, I should not mind spelling/grammatically mistakes and ...