10/10! Case closed.
Reckless indeed. Akufo Addo has brought so much disaster to Ghanaians. because of lawlessness and recklessness of president akufo addo and bawumia led government,
every body is taking the law into their hand hence this pron ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128..,,-
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is
a demon
Massa, shut up your filthy mouth and let decent citizens comment. Your evil NPP govt have committed and keep committing much worse crimes and murders against Ghanaians yet wicked characters like you defend all the atrocities ...
The small boy was reckless
Don't be foolish Becky what does the government got to do with this bleaching man of God
Oh please will you shut up with your infantile write ups? During your beloved JM’s tenure no accidents happened? A whole national medical storage got burnt…must we blame him too? Stupidity inbred!!
A stupid remarks indeed. What has this got to do with the President? Stupidity beyond boundaries. Low IQ is the reason for this senseless remarks.
I blame his members. Must we support our acquaintances in any stupid way.
People have been murdered and see what he's talking about
You see ooooo. When you have a society where some people of animals status have been upgraded to the status of humans they then misbehave. Waaa look at him. Just coming to annoy us with his utterances after the son's action k ...
STOP CALLING THESE PEOPLE MEN OF GOD...ARE THE REST OF US MEN OF LUCIFER?...APUUU!...MEN OF GOD INDEED...TWEAA.
Please stop this man of God man of God thing , it makes me sick in my stomach, who is man of Satan ? , aren’t we all children of God ? , I HAVE SAID ALL THESE ONE MAN CHURCHES ARE BUSINESSES
I support you 400% all.so called men of ar just dupping dem ar all thieves
Yes, we see no repentance in this megalomaniac bush Bishop just exhibiting his pompous and arrogant traits.Law of karma must make him and family suffer worse than the innocent angels they took. Bishop BANZA
The vehicle was the gun your son used to kill two innocent girls… get that your head.
The comment made by the so called bishop is reckless and stupid. Where on earth do you find a vehicle being driven at a speed exceeding a speed of 100km/h in a residential area? The child was stupid and I think drunk. Killing ...
"If it had hit a okada no.one will say anything". What a statement! Of course, guys who drive okadas are dispensable- poor, uneducated, from poor backgrounds and have no " seat at the table of greedy, arrogant, pompous, crimi ...
We should demonstrate against this idiot. Jesus Christ wouldn't intentionally piss people of like that , if one of his boys recklessly kill somebody. Salifu Amoako shouldn't talk about his name, because the name he is us ...
Excellent comment, save for the Kumasi angle. This incident is so reckless that there would be an outrage regardless of one's tribe or where one was based.
Salifu Amoako, please keep quiet. The more you speak the more anger you put in people.
This animal and hus family will be cursed till eternity. Asshole. What the ? Was his son qualified to drive per his age and documentation? This idiot should know that his son was under the influence of tramadol and valium he ...
Pastors allowing their pampered kids to break the law.
How do you define an accident? What happened was tragic but an accident nonetheless. The reckless boy didn’t plan to go out there to go and kill those victims!! A reckless accident but an accident nonetheless. Am not a fan ...
A person can only vote or get a driving licence on attainment of a certain age... this has been set in law for a reason....
Was the boy qualified to operate a motor vehicle?
Who granted the unqualified boy to be operat ...
Enyo, You may be one of this crook's church members parading as a casual observer here.
Massa, this is not an accident! An accident is the unplanned event that takes place when you are doing the right thing. But when you consciously engage in recklessness, knowing that what you are doing endangers others, then w ...
What a load of nonsense from you. 'What if they didn't go to the party, what if they had left earlier. How do manage your life if such a situation to avoid a tragedy you fucking dickhead? If you have nothing sensible to s ...
I agree 10000 percentage with Palgrave Baokye here. Beyond the fact that an unqualified driver needlessly slaughtered innocent souls on the road, Amoako's comments are totally reckless and insensitive to the grieving families ...
Your son obviously has very bad upbringing. At 16, he's already suffered 2 expulsions from 2 schools. This must be a wake up call for you as parents. As a father you have compounded the problem by your heartless and senseless ...
Salifu Amoako an Osofo said his son just caused an accident.Another Osofo Otabil once told students of Central University that he will not reduce their university fees ene anaa ochina.You see some Osofo’s are heartless.
That is what religion does because I just can't believe that, the person who apologize and in less than 24 hours will start talking nonsense.
I f somebody give a gun to a 10 years old child to fire you will, will you call it ...
Someone should hit the boy with a car and kill him so we tell him it’s an accident
You call this just an accident.Do you know what you and your family has caused the bereaved families, and you don't show any remorse.Your arrogance will send you to where you want to be.
LIVE THE FOOLISH FAKE PASTOR ALONE, IT WILL HAPPEN TO HIM, SO HE GET HIS SENCES RIGHT.
The reckless was the beginning of the accident so what is needed is the lessons of parents, children and upcoming parents. For all your estate needs 0208134385
It was very reckless and the law should deal with him. The area in which the accident happened is not that kind of speed. Dense areas are 30 to 40km per hrs.
He keeps on incriminating himself. He is so daft that he doesn’t understand a court’s process and power. He doesn’t understand that his being on bail prevents him on running any commentary while awaiting trial. I wonder ...
Ah, Bishop Amoako!!! Did you think before talking??
This is very very bad public relations.
Is this the way you were trained to console and sympathise with the bereaved, as a Bishop. SORRY.
VERY DISAPPOINTING.
Right on Fuzzy!!. A very good comment. God bless
You see why not everybody should be allowed to run a church. Idiots like this don't qualify to form church's. The speed your dog son was driving the car was more than a GUN. It is a Projectile. I don't even know this Osofo ba ...
This is the time to prophesy to Bishop Salifu Amoako. Bishop Salifu Amoako, IF JOHN MAHAMA LOSES THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION, YOUR SON WILL ALSO LOSE HIS LIFE and IF JOHN MAHAMA WINS THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION, YOUR SON WILL LIV ...
This is unbelieveable for a man of God to speak this way.
It is offensieve to the bereaved.
His son's action was more than using a gun.
He must learn how to speak. This is not the time to show arrogance.
Shalom
That boy should be arrested and prosecuted, the rich in the society and their gullible children think they are above the law, even when the accident happens the father, a whole so call Pastor was bragging of always driving wi ...
This so called bishop should refrain from any public comments. His son should be tried and jailed for manslaughter.
Lock them up for murder
Very well said, Sir
But the FOOLISH so-called self promoted Bishop is arguing that the son killed but it shouldn't be a painful death because his dear son didn't use gun to shoot them only a STUPID and SENSELESS human being will speak loosely th ...
Maybe for rituals or sacrifice.
I agreed with the Dr. Why is he justified the accident. This is a foolish accident. I drove for over 40 years, I have never witnessed a car moving so fast in a residential area like the one his son was driving.
REBECCA, SORRY, IT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH THE GOVERNMENT, IRRESPONSABLE CHILD UP BRINGINĢ !!!!
IS SALIFU AMOAKO SAYING THAT, HIS SON SHOULD NOT BE BLAMED BECAUSE IT WAS NOT A GUN SHOT THAT KILLED THE YOUNG LADIES? WHAT KIND OF REASONSING IN THIS? YOUR SON WAS VERY CARELESS. YOU KNEW HE IS UNDER AGE, BUT YOU ALLOW HIM T ...
What a ridiculous and insensitive statement from a pastor who should know better. Wow! Unbelievable stupid statement!! Has he seen the footage? How does he think the bereaved families feel? And to make such a statement amoun ...