Don't waste your time and money. I can assure you that the Supreme Court will dismiss your case even before you present it to them. You'll get their written judgement the very day you present your appeal. Just take a cue from ...
Give us break sir !
Filling up a form you could not do it you forge it the only thing you know is for the NDC to ask you to demonstrate. PC self you could not win then President
Well that is your to do so, but I can assure you that by the time the Supreme Court is done with your case the elections would be over.
Kwasia you can't fill simple forms yet you want to be elected as the President.President.
Massa give us a break. Your fraudulent application should have landed you in jail. You have not denied a single allegation made against you and you won't let us have peace. How i wish the laws will be carefully amended to pun ...
Bernard Morhnar, NDC paid demonstration contractor, even the illiterate Akua Donkor filled the form easily.
Which Supreme Court. Please spare yourself the agony. They will crush your application with speed of light. If you want to win the case better take it to the Flagstaff House. If you are lucky they accept it, the the supreme C ...
This buffoon if just wasting our time. You couldn't fill your forms and you want to be president? This means Akua Donkor is a better politician than Bernard Monarh.
THIS LUNATIC IS A JOKE. WHY IS HE WASTING HIS MONEY, TIME AND ENERGY? EVEN IF YOU WIN @ RGE SC, THEN WHAT? GYIMII NKOAAA. WATEDV SPERM! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!