Of you like bring them, who cares! Before you know, they've taken over the governance of the country. If you idiots can't govern through democracy, the military will show you how to.
Mr afenyo please may I ask how did you know there will no be military presence,ei asem sepe.
The whole world is closely watching you and your arrogance backed by your politicized judicial system.
Don't forget, there is always time for accountability and you can never escape when the time is due.
God bless our h ...
Alexloser Akplenyo-Monkey. Tweaaaaa what a bingo! Mtcheew
Tread carefully, otherwise, there will be a coup in Ghana. There was a failed coup already. There are some people charged with treason, and Mahama is a danger to our Democracy. Mahama is corrupt otherwise would have given Gh ...
Why are cretins like you MAAME ABENAH the uncircumcised and uncouth NPP serial caller still allowed to come here to desecrate our discussions, why?
WHO CARES IF THEY WILL..... AFTER ALL YOU ARE NOT THE ONE TO PREACH TO US ON MILITARY UPDATES... LEARN SOME SENSE
The useless President is releasing election 2024 and has sent the military there. We can't wait for January 7 to enjoy our freedom again .
Today the Military were there in Thier numbers, photos and videos no lie. Afenyo Markins you see your life? Full of Arrogance. Now what do you have to say, who is doing propaganda. NPP never again.
There was military presence in parliament. Useless people
Failed leader just like Akufo Addo.