Parliament: NPP will use brain work, no brawl – Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Sul 1 year ago

WHICH OF YOU HAVE BRAINS..... STUPID BOY

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Stupid Afenyo Markin! What is the military doing in parliament? Didn't you say a while ago that the military will not be deployed to parliament? Fool!

• Abena 1 year ago

They are talking about brains. They promised the whole country that they can solve all our problems with e levy and they forced it on us. Now see the nature of our country.

• POP 1 year ago

MY FATHER ONCE TOLD ME- NEVER TO TRY INVESTING POWER TO A FOOL OR GROUP OF FOOLS BECAUSE : THE WILL MISUSED IT WHICH WILL BE DANGERIOUS TO MANKIND:

• LOWER 1 year ago

NPP MPs WHICH BRAINS ??? MAYBE LITTLE BRAINS YES: GO AND CONSENTRATE IN FULLFILLING YOUR PROMISES TO GHANAIANS AND STOP RATATARING YOUR LITTLE BRAINS HERE:

• NANA 1 year ago

WHICH OF YOU HAVE BRAINS IN NPP- TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA: SEE HOW GHANA IS BASA BASA BECAUSE WE INVESTED POWER TO YOU FOOLS : EVERYTHING IN GHANA IS MESSING UP AND YOU ARE HEAR TALKING ABOUT BRAIN WORK ?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

NPP using their chicken clitoris size of brain? Yooooo

• DotCom 1 year ago

NPP lost the plot. Brains? Laughable. Brainy government doesn’t corrupt a country to the extent the NPP has done. The NPP left its brains in Kumasi.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Who died and made Afenyo-Markin the owner of Ghana. Parasites such as himself have destroyed the Ghanaian economy with their selfish and egotistical agenda.
    About time the unemployed Ghanaian youth rise up ans demand accou ...

Article 97 e to h are clear on this matter.
    So I cannot understand what the Supreme Court is saying.
    The court cannot stop people from having their legal right.

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

THIS SMALL BOY HAS A CHANCE THINK HE IS MORE EXPEIRENCE THAN OTHER MPS.HE HAS NO RESPECT IN PARLIAMENT

• POP 1 year ago

THIS BOY IS EVIL- HE IS ONE OF THE CHILDREN OF DEVIL-

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The most dangerously single individual for the democracy of and peace in Ghana is president Nana Addo. He was a threat in opposition, a threat as a president and a threat about to exit the presidency. Nana Addo is a liar, thi ...

• Nana 1 year ago

This foolishness guy is the problem of parliament, can you challenge and disrespectful to speaker?

• General 1 year ago

Yh when it comes to brain's you are always ahead of them, with their patapaa they did at the beginning of this parliament at long last with your brains you were declare Majority and it will happen again

• AFENYO MARADONA DRIBBLE DEM ALL 1 year ago

NDC make confuse now. dem no no say dem no get numbers for pass any law ooo. So E-Levy matter don die. So so dem talk nuisance taxes; na im too yaamutu. Chaiii... NDC na bi bugabuga party wey get no brain. Afenyo Maradona na ...