The only moment Bagbin mentioned Supreme Court during Tuesday's sitting

Read Comments Comments (37)

• GBAGBIN IS GONE BUT SC IS STILL THERE 1 year ago

He has lost and disgraced himself. Today will be the last day he sets foot in our Parliament. He is not coming back again. He sacked his own self!

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Truth 1 year ago

You are just dumb. Go n sack him moron

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ Muslims and Zongo communities,vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it.Aduro mu so

• Moses 1 year ago

Christians VOTE WISELY
    for a Christian

• Boss 1 year ago

The day 'your courageous' babin quietly and shamefully ate humble pie. Throughout the world, who has ever been above the Supreme Court? Does the NDC really understand the word SUPREME?

• Tijani 1 year ago

That's how it's. You will be disgraced If you're supreme and act in justly

• Slow 1 year ago

Go and sack him. U think parliament is your bedroom abi.

• Andy 1 year ago

Nincompoop. You do not even understand what happened today and the master game that unfolded in parliament today. Find a wise person to educate you before you ever attempt to contribute to complex discussions.

• Emelia 1 year ago

I'm happy about the way the RT Hon Speaker pushed the mess back to where it came from.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Bagbin simply didnt want to hurt Akuffo Addo his long time friend much as he was on the right path

• Hagoa Lovely. 1 year ago

Those who made sure Aldan Bustbin is elected speaker are responsible for what happened today. At that time they were only satisfying the evil desire.But you see,if you throw a diamond to a pig it will trumple on it because it ...

• Nzema K 1 year ago

My brother, don't bother your head. Bagbin has always had some soft spot for Akuffo Addo his long time friend . See the way Bagbin praised Akuffo Addo last week in his home constituency.

The way Afenyo Markins of all peopl ...

• Jet 1 year ago

Simple. It’s adjourned so no fight ove who is who. And no business. We wait for the Supreme Court

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Was all staged. Who said Bagbin was not part of the planners who decided that Npp must walk out to ensure that they don't have the numbers to take decisions.. it was all well planned btw the Executive and the speaker.

• ABCD 1 year ago

I concur. All staged among NPP, NDC Judiciary Peace Council etc

• Osei, Kumasi 1 year ago

This supreme Court judges are useless by their actions. You allow SALL to go without MP for 4 years without saying anything about it but before someone will be come minority they're crying blood. What a shame.

• Boss 1 year ago

Kwasia! Have you thought of NDC MPs abandoning their supported galamsey fight to prioritise manufacturing majority in parliament? Galamsey and majority, which of them is more important to Ghana?

• Metu 1 year ago

How does the Supreme Court feel after causing the country sleepless nights?
    They ought to know that bad judgement is a recipe for disaster.

• Political Thinker 1 year ago

Great fight there my Hon. NDC MPs. You are the real men of integrity Who have always fought and won against the lawless NPP MPs who have always wanted to do unconstitutional and lawless things in parliament…Right from the f ...

• Nana 1 year ago

I must at a loss as to why Mr Speaker seem power drunk so much he thinks he is bugger that the constituion The Executive abd The Judiciary.
    A party full of Lawlessness

• Lori 1 year ago

It is your father that is dead and gone.

• Bin- La 1 year ago

Bagbin is still behaving like an idiot. Why don’t you encourage all MPs to be present at the next meeting to enable you take your decision based on the Law. You have become an obstinate fool filled with disgusting pride.

• Kwes 1 year ago

He is way sensible than your father if you have one and your president aboa ba

• Mimi 1 year ago

A child who doesn't want the mother to sleep at night will equally not sleep

• KBM t 1 year ago

suspended by the speaker indefinitely. We have about 46 days to vote so speaker is running away to recoil into his own shell. He is a disgraced man who has let partisan interests to lose his integrity. He should be the man he ...

• Flair 1 year ago

This is how far Akplenyo-Monkey's stupidity have brought us. If you talk he will boast that he is failed Mason. Mtcheew

• Emily 1 year ago

Congratulations Mr Speaker may the good Lord bless you abundantly give you more strength and long ĺife

• ABREWA 1 year ago

No Salary or Ex gratia for Bagbin and all MP’s
    Parliament is just a big waste on the public purse.

• The Truth 1 year ago

Is this Thief Justice aware that the people in SALL were deliberately denied representation by this wicked Akufo Addo''s government in connival with Electoral Commission. Why is the Thief Justices worry about the speaker's ru ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

So why didn’t the speaker call their bluff? You can’t fight the highest court in this land; you will lose. I understand his lawyer is planning to file for a stay of execution of the Supreme Court’s ruling. Let the games ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

Well done speaker Bagbin
    If the Supreme Court will dictate to you what to do outside the constitution , then they should come to parliament and conduct business. The three arms of government are equal and independent in how ...

• NK 1 year ago

Foolish man he knows nothing i don't blame him i blame adwoa sarfoa who voted against mr quaye nonsense bagbin ur time has ended foolish maggots

• Kay De 1 year ago

Blame Nana Addo not any mp. Why should he disregard his own mps advice. It serves him and his government right. Arrogance, impunity, know it all, recalcitrance, pig headedness and stupidity is the hallmarks of the Akyem mafia ...

• Agyengo. 1 year ago

I thought the NDC said they are majority. But the speaker said they are not even half the number of parliament so how can they keep saying they are majority?

• Pee God 1 year ago

You guys don't know Bagbin he is very smart
    He is gone .Where is supreme court now .They themselves know him well .35 years in Ghana parliament. He is gone .Hon.Markins and Supreme Court think they have closed all doors but ...