Routine. Massa finish and gerrout of here. Adaklu will never vote for you. Go to Kwabre or Denkyira where primitive peasants abound
You have shown how you can steal from Ghana like there is no tomorrow, just as Kennedy Agyapong confirmed, you have shown how you can criticize Mahama of being incompetent, when his economy was hundred times better than yours ...
O, Look at this Walewale Donkey! You have clearly showed Ghanaians how you can make an entire nation BANKRUPT, and proceed to hijack the lifetime savings of poor pensioners and retirees to go and pay your foreign debts
Today u are just a mate, tomorrow u have introduced 33 policies. Continue fooling around. Ghana won't let Gabby, Bediatuo, Akufool Adui use u as a vehicle to destroy the country. They see nothing but a decorated fool parading ...
Very insulting. the so called foreigners and denying SALL representative in parliament ?
you do more damage to them indeed. even majorities of we ashantis will not vote for this useless pepeni muslim kotokoli bawumia.
The recklessness of a regime
Comedian.....cedis to dollar is now 20 cedis.....#Wehavethemen
Offcourse we have seen what NPP has done and no one is prepared for you to do more. You are just a talking blabbing mistake of theory. Wo ano na ekofa baa ye. One minute you are only a mere mate, next minute you will do more ...
waste....
You can't do fokoo. If not why not now and want to wait after election Ghanaians are not only Ashantis whereby you coax them with a cup of Gari and a party T'shirt.
We have seen your performance and don't want any extention ...
The adaklu people will not vote for national cathedral so forget it
Bawumia will win more votes in Volta region than any NPP presidential candidate has ever had before trust me this is too much
SAY NO TO NDC @ YOU ARE DAY DREAMING BECAUSE YOU ARE LOW IQ PERSON .
Nanue wokor fa ba ye,enua ne ye taxe
Kwatrika and ntoma promises ooooo. Nadaa nkoaa
AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS were in power for donkey years and killed Many people for meals. Nothing else. There was no democracy at all. Targeting people leaving abroad.
@ Jack. Your kwasea vampire Akufo Monkey Addo killed so many Ghanaians in the 2020 elections. You are an idiot
Empty promise. Majority of Ghanaians will never subscribe to your lies again Dr. Bawuliar. Where is one constituency one million dolar? TWEAAAAA. You have lost the election already. Should EC decides to do what they did in 20 ...
The so called experienced driver took the dollar from 4 cedis to 16 cedis. As for the mate I am sure dollar will be in the 30s to a dollar before he leaves
WHAT IS HE EVEN DOING IN THE VOLTA REGION?
YES THIS NPP GOVERNMENT HAS SHOWN THAT THEY ARE THE MOST CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA .
Tweaaaaa. Mtche. ew
Of course, more debts
To the people of Adaklu: When Mr. Kwatrika promises you a bag load of clothes, just ask for his name. A word to the wise, is in Adaklu.
What have you done for Samira or what ever you call her? Are you free from her apron string yet? Moron, I wonder why the people will not catch you and use you for sikadro since you and the stupid old fool Akufo Addo are respo ...
MY FRIEND STOP TALKING NONSENSE AND FIX THE ECONOMY NOBODY WILL VOTE FOR YOU
Volta plsss be wise. This is the party that treats VOLTARIANS as 2nd class citizens.
NATIONAL PLUNDERERS & PILLAGERS (NPP)! And, charley, they do it in style! Daylight robbery couldn’t be so beautifully done! Ewifo!
Nkwasia keka saaa
Yes, indeed, steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia, your NPP shown what it can do: you looted, plundered, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy. You're now running from your NPP government's failed policies because ...
Ghanaians vote mr digital man for president this year and he will introduce e-voting come 2028 as developed countries are doing, all electoral reforms since 1992 has been championed by npp while ndc always challenged.
Stop singing your own praises.Just look at all your initiatives such as Free SHS,Planting for food and jobs,1D1F,1V1D,etc and its failures.Above all,look at the economic hardships your recklessness and incompetence brought o ...
Funny!
You want Ghanaians to handover the bus to a reckless drivers mate? We cannot jeopardize our lives. what kind of joke is this? A reckless driver failed to take us to the destination and you want his mate to take over? That is ...
I feel to break this idiot Bawumia empty watermelon head into pieces anytime he open his stinking smelling mouth. Illiterate educated villager look how you have destroyed our economy and currency, when the fundamental a soo w ...
Please help me