NDC commends Bagbin for exemplary leadership in Parliamentary proceedings

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Adanko Deka 1 year ago

24 HOUR MAJORITY! NDC ARE A FUNNY PARTY

• Opanin 1 year ago

Torkornoo is toooo petre petre. She needs to take her time in situations like this. He statement on the issue already shows her bias as she made pronouncements on situations which were not part of the remedy sought. The im ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Opanin: NDC’S STUPID SMOKESCREEN! YOU HAVE BEEN HUMBLED! BAGBIN ACTED ON THE ORDERS OF SUPREME COURT! SO JUST STOP THE SHAMEFUL DECEPTION!

ALAN BAGBIN MERELY ESCAPED BEING THROWN INTO JAIL FOR CONTEMPT OF COURT CHARGE ...

• ghaqna 1 year ago

WHERE IS NPP SUPREME COURT TO STOP BAGBIN FROM SUSPENDING THE HOUSE SITTING ??? SUPREME COURT COME AGAIN AND STOP BAGBIN

• Don't you know MPs can summon him. 1 year ago

Parliament can only be suspended if the MPs agree so. Tomorrow if a section want parliament to sit they can cause him to reconvene parliament whether he likes it or not. He is not a law unto himself.

• Qwesietu 1 year ago

The military must take over the country and jail these politicians then scrap the ex-gratia every four years to the parliamearians who think they are tin gods. Ghana arise say no to democracy. Say no to ex-gratia.

• Adanko Deka 1 year ago

Will the military be better? From the military(PNDC) came the NDC criminals. Think twice!

• gPP 1 year ago

MASSA -MILITARY FAR BETTER THAN THIS PRESENT AKUFO ADDO AKYEM MAFIA - LOOTING AND MORNACHY RULE:

• gPP 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO HAS MADE DEMOCRACY USELESS AND NOT INTERESTING AGAIN: BETTER MILITARY THAN THIS PRESENT DEMOCRACY FULL WITH CRIME AND DESRESPECT SYSTEM

@ Gpp:
    ARE SURE YOU ARE A HUMAN BEING? I DOUBT!

GHANA IS NOW A PARADISE AS COMPARED TO THE MILITARY ERA! IN FACT THOSE WHO WERE ENJOYING AT TIME WERE PEOPLE FROM THE VOLTA REGION, SO I’M NOT SURPRISED AT YOUR STUPIDIT ...

ARE SURE YOU ARE A HUMAN BEING? I DOUBT!

GHANA IS NOW A PARADISE AS COMPARED TO THE MILITARY ERA! IN FACT THOSE WHO WERE ENJOYING AT THE TIME WERE PEOPLE FROM THE VOLTA REGION, SO I’M NOT SURPRISED AT YOUR STUPIDITY!

• AFENYO MARADONA DRIBBLE DEM ALL 1 year ago

NDC make confuse now. dem no no say dem no get numbers for pass any law ooo. So E-Levy matter don die. So so dem talk nuisance taxes; na im too yaamutu. Chaiii... NDC na bi bugabuga party wey get no brain. Afenyo Maradona na ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

The Ndc should answer the questions about those Mps. Should they leave parliament and go home?Or fhey have to stay in parliament on what party tickets because elections have not been held on them yet by their respective const ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Exemplary idiot stupid and evil

This is really wise decision to make.