Look at this poor Volta chief too hahaha, you never seen the money given to you in your life before so you must praised and not to criticize their corruption
ANOTHER BRAINLESS STATEMENT: POOR FREE SHS IS USELESS WITHOUT QAULITY IN IT: WE HAVE POOR REVOLUTION AND QUALITY REVOLUTION: NPP GAVE US FREE POOR REVOLUTION WHICH IS USELESS TO US:
BELOW IS
THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
EDUCATION SYSTEM - 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA A ...
We are not AS STUPID AS @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE...!!!!!! A gargantuan thief like chimpanz3e Akuffo Addo cannot hoodwink Ghanaians by borrowing over GHC 762 BILLION CEDIS, steal everything, and use a paltry portion of just [GHC 1 ...
These are tangible projects unlike the phantom nonsense in Mahama's 'blue/green book'.
POOR FREE REVOLUTION IS MORE DANGERIOUS TO PEOPLE THAN NOTHING:
I told you there is no way Voltarians will reject Free SHS and welcome nkoko nketenkete never! The world is always changing but ndc refused to changed from their lies and deceptive politics and now their time has come to an ...
ONE OF THE WELL SENSIBLE CHIEFS WE HAVE IN GHANA.
Twiaaaaaaa ALL BE LIE
TORGBUI NEVER SAID ANYRHING LIKE THAT
SO CALL FREE EDUCATION PRODUCES ONLY OKADA RIDERS IN THE AREA .STOP THIS PRIMITIVE CAMPAIN AND BE REAL TO THE PEOPLE
Brave chief, thx for seeing the works of the NPP
You brought our so we have to take our own we will vote against you.
2012 free SHS, 2016 free SHS, 2020 free SHS, 2024 to free SHS..... aaaaaah baaaa........is dat all u guys hv implemented.....what's the meaning of dis bullshit..what even bore me more self be the naive chiefs being used by de ...
Does these chiefs really understand what is going on in the country? What is the extent of the free? Please, don't be fooled for a second time. BECE results are in. Do you know how much it will cost a parent to take his or he ...
These Chiefs have Exposed themselves big time as the most irresponsible , lazy parents in the world. What do they mean by a revolutionised Education? What is really important is the kind of education that benefits the future ...
I hope now that a chief in VR has praised the VP and the NPP, the Voltarians will no longer be denied the right to vote by referring to them as Togolies
Oyiwa they collect the money but they go still vote against you. Collect the money and sing his praise because of the cash. The voting day has been made up long ago. E no B now we go tink. Most of us know the real deal of the ...
I hope Musah Danquah & his Info Analytics seeing/reading it. Man proposes, God disposes!
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...