Watch as Duncan-Williams invokes 'angel of death' to strike persons scheming to rig 2024 Election

Read Comments Comments (125)

• Selasi 1 year ago

Bless and do not curse

• DotCom 1 year ago

Although I would like the NPP to lose the elections, I disagree with this pastor for using God’s name to curse people. Good loves everybody, even the corrupt and the criminals. Use your pulpit to preach peace and unity, and ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS FAKE!!!
    Romans 12:19–21 (NIV)
    19 Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written: “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,” says the Lord. 20 On the contrary:

READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
    STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT ...

DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS FAKE!! HE CAN’T TURN THE OTHER CHEEK. I DON’T KNOW WHAT HE PREACHES IN HIS CHURCH!!!
    ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN AL ...

DUNCAN-WILLIAMS WILL NEVER ASK ME,KWASI ADADE, TO PRAY FOR HIM BECAUSE WITHIN HIMSELF, HE FEELS HE IS A MAN OF GOD AND I AM A MAN OF DEVIL.
    DEFEAT IS STARING AT NDC!! THE NDC FAKE PASTORS & EVIL PROPHETS ARE WILD!!!!!!

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

God help us and cause your chosen to do right and fulfil your task on earth and be good examples to the world.

• Rather use the energy to pray for your son 1 year ago

Pray for the drug addiction of your son to leave him if you have that power.

• Ghanaboys 1 year ago

Do you or don't you know that our Lord Jesus Christ cursed and beat up the people who were gambling in the temple, according to the Bible?

• Tijani 1 year ago

Jesus Chris is your Lord? He's not Lord but a PROPHET of the almighty Lord

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Yes, Jesus Christ of Nazareth is our Lord, not Jesus Chris. You're talking about someone else, Tijani.

• Selasi 1 year ago

You are wrong. Jesus didn't curse them or wished them dead. He rebuked and whipped them.

• Isaac 1 year ago

@Dotcom what are you saying chairman? The Bible says when evil leaders rule a nation, that nation suffers. So are saying we should keep quiet for criminals to rig the election for evil people to rule? Don't you know that the ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Isaac:
    I think you are referring to proverbs 29:2 in the Old Testament. Christians follow the laws brought by Jesus Christ so please be wary applying the old mosaic laws in the Old Testament to current contexts. My previous ...

• Kwame A 1 year ago

@Dotcom stop confusing yourself and others, Christians follow the Bible (Old and New), the New Testament is a confirmation of the Old Testament, nowhere is it said that we should set the Old Testament aside, Jesus is the begi ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Christian’s are NOT under Mosaic law. Read your bible. It doesn’t mean we ignore the Old Testament.

• Sauce pan 1 year ago

Hey Dotcom, I'll encourage you go back read this simple prayer again and if you still can't process it, then there's something fundamentally wrong with your reasoning

• DotCom 1 year ago

Thanks, I will do that. But I am very much ok.

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Where did God say He loves corrupt people? GOD said corrupt people will burn in hell..do you know hell?

• EBBY 1 year ago

This fake NDC pastor thinks we are not aware of his fervent campaign for Mahama? No one is scheming to rig the elections. This curse will come upon your own gay son. We know your church is fully funded by the ultra-racist Tru ...

• Kugblenu 1 year ago

This crookish so-called man of God thinks no one knows what he's doing with John Mahama. Now he is directly attacking the authorities because he wants his followers to go against the current administration. A thief like this ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

God bless you for being so wise.I am also a pastor but some of our spiritual leaders are worst than politicians.

• Kwame A 1 year ago

@DotCom and others who think the Archbishop is doing something wrong,please go study your Bibles on the subject Curses;it is true God loves everyone including wicked and unreasonable criminals and it is so because he expects ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Give to Caesar the things that are Caesar’s…

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago

When can Ghanaians stop all this religion, prophets, bishops, archbishops nonsense and let's talk sense. It is said , "TO THE RELIGIOUS FANATIC, HIS SUPPOSED ENEMIES ARE GOD'S ENEMIES. "

Rotten kingdom of donkeys.

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Those with hidden agendas are up in arms against Archbishop Duncan Williams.He within his spiritual rights to pronounce curses of nation wreckers intend on rigging this elections. I say amen to his prayers and may all plann ...

• Sauce pan 1 year ago

You simply don't understand this prayer. Go back and read again. And if you still don't understand what's at stake, then check your reasoning capabilities

• Kimu 1 year ago

I think this pastor doesn't have access to jubilee house and feeling irrelevant in the country now that is why he is mad like hell.

• REBECCA 1 year ago

it is abomination for christians to allow lying muslim to rule us. if we need muslim to rule us it is certainly not bawumia. there are more honest and respected muslim who are our brothers and sisters and they don't engaged ...

• Kojo Yankee 1 year ago

Dis man saf, assbichop wid many obroni names, wey no fit arrest cedi six years now, hin done begin mek mek again oo. Polytrickshams and pastas are the biggest scam/scum holding back Africa! Why not just tell us di people wey ...

• waste if time 1 year ago

Monkey, can't evoke angle of wealth to help us out of our misery.

• Keep on blessing wizards of your village 1 year ago

They will kill your children one by one before you wake up.
    People want destroy your home country and you want make we bless them. Stay there with your blessing. They will hijack all your riches. Stay there daydreaming....

• Chief 1 year ago

So this fake Bishop believes he has power to do something. Tweaa

• A SITUATION WHERE NOBODY CAN CALL OUT FOOLISH OR EMBARASSING UTTERANCES. 1 year ago

The situation in Ghana today is that many people in positions of authority do everything they can to surround themselves only with yes men or women .They will not tolerate any dissenting views or differences of opinion. As a ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

God should never entrust this country to the hands of these uncircumcised, scheming, unpatriotic, tribal ashantes! They are the destroyer of nations, using sinful, pretentious infidels like bawumia to destroy and incapacitate ...

• Diana 1 year ago

God should destroy sinners like osafo marfo, gabby, ofori attah, akuffo addo, afenyo- markin, samira etc! May they never tjey and their children and familes never see happiness for their sins and evil perpetrated on Ghanaians ...

• Nana 1 year ago

May God bless Papa. This poor country of ours deserves leaders who have the interest of the nation, the poor and vulnerable at heart, not bandits who loot public lands and charter luxury flights in complete opulence while the ...

• Matha 1 year ago

Amen amen!

• Charlie 1 year ago

Pa what?
    The level of ignorance displayed by you lots is truly incomprehensible. It is disheartening to observe that new titles such as "Papa," "Daddy," "Bishop," and "Reverend Prophet" are being attributed to smelly good ...

• Isaac 1 year ago

@Charlie what's wrong with some of you? Can't you pass comments without insults? Never think you are wiser than anyone. When white people make comments, you would rarely see insults as compared to black people. Always passing ...

• Charlie 1 year ago

That's my major concern Isaac. You people are so ignorant and uncivilised hence going about praising these criminals. Any civilised society will never entertain these sort of nonsense and stupidity.

• Otumfour 1 year ago

To pray against corruption, mismanagement etc is a good cause but in this case who is the prayer directed at?

It is true things have not gone well and there is general hardship, but is it only this time?

4 years dumsor, ...

• Nkwa Kwame 1 year ago

@Otumfour, who the Cap fits let them wear it.

• Freemasonry so called pastor. 1 year ago

Freemason person always sacrifices anyway. This Freemason man is going mad and needs mental health. Satanic worship so called pastor.

• Matha 1 year ago

May people like you who have taken money from infidels like Bawumia to destroy this country never see prosperity! May you be attacked and incapacitated by Armed robbers !

• Lucifer's sofo 1 year ago

Duncan Williams should be struck first by that his freemasonry angel of death. Duncan Williams will die soon. He is a decieved so called pastor.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Yiu will die before him because you are useless on this earth! Pastor Duncan has through his churches made the world a better place what about you? You have only brought thievery, corruption, misery and psychophancy to this w ...

• Kofy 1 year ago

Do not bring curses upon yourself and your generation yet unborn. Watch people who attack men of God and are very arrogant. Watch their life in progression. Don't join the bandwagon to criticise Archbishop Duncan Williams tha ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Although I would like the NPP to lose the elections, I disagree with this pastor for using God’s name to curse people. Good loves everybody, even the corrupt and the criminals. Use your pulpit to preach peace and unity, and ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

He's a true man of God and we are all worried about what's going on in this country. We need to stand up to get rid of these useless horrible and wicked npp otherwise Gjana is finished! They are using money to still stay in p ...

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Pray about your wish first

• Asofo the devil worshippers. 1 year ago

This man us obonsam sofo). Osofo the devil worshipper in disguise. The reason his first wife left him was that she saw demons visiting their home all the time.

• Brotherhood 1 year ago

This luciferian sofo is walking dead anyway.

• Ama 1 year ago

Let work together to remove this useless sinful npp government! They are using money to stay in power to continue our misery!

• Bl3difooool 1 year ago

This man a satan worship pastor

• Knowledge 1 year ago

Ghanaians cannot jeopardize their lives by voting a reckless driver’s mate. That will be suicidal decision

• Ama 1 year ago

They are using money to stay in power!

• NDC 1 year ago

A reckless mate is better than a drunk driver who can kill millions, and can not be trusted once again. Lol

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

Please.... I beg to differ on this one.

God does not work like that. He is not a deity. He is not fetish priest.

You don't send people to God for Him to kill them for you.

• Azige Zarro 1 year ago

Charlatans on the lose spitting stupidity here. Con man parading to be pastor. A very dodgy pastor indeed. He had sold his soul to the devil and he knows is creepy deal. This man had veen working for the devil a long time now ...

• Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 1 year ago

Evil pastor talking crap.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

God does not answer the wish and imagination of fake men of God. Take it easy, Duncan Williams

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

So all that your son was saying is true,am sad for those vulnerable church goers,evil minds behind the altar

• Russian best hazcker good best Bank deals 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Nash 1 year ago

If their prayers don't work they will by all means say the election is rigged. So are their prophecies. Sika no ahye

• Jo 1 year ago

And what happened to the cedi when he prayed some years back. Always acting funny. Concert nkoaa.

• Tetteh 1 year ago

If the Almighty God kills like that, he would have been dead by now.

• Kontihene 1 year ago

OsƆfo Duncan who are the saints you are killing people for them to take over power? You are all the cause of Ghana problems. You launder money every month abroad. You change the offertory into dollars every Monday and send t ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Haha is it obvious who wants to steal the will of the majority Ghanaians in the upcoming December 7th elections. We should all be vigilant as responsible citizens.

• FTT 1 year ago

2024 elections will expose some pastors in Ghana

• If Lord had mercy on Armed robber 1 year ago

If God did not kill you when you were in armed robbery
    Why should he kill political thieves

• PRUPRU 1 year ago

An armed robber turned pastor. God should have killed you at that time.
    He kept you alive to enable you to repent. Unfortunately, you have now become a certified conman. Continue to pray for the cedi.

• AB 1 year ago

Another Pastor says God does not choose leaders for a country so which is which ?

• Casca Caesar 1 year ago

Such prayers are unnecessary and God will not listen. Use the pulpit to educate the citizenry and those with responsibilities to do the right thing always. Let us stop this suspicion that people will steal the elections witho ...

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

I used to respect this man. Little did I know that he belongs to the so-called men of God who come from the kingdom of darkness. Listen to him disgracing himself. Nana Addo's 8 years in power is FAR BETTER than all the 27 yea ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

God let them die or in capacitate them like Nana Asante Bediatuo before December 7. Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia, Jean Mensah, Gertrude Torkornoo, Dr. Akuffo Dampare, Oppong Pepprah and all those who will be part of the fraud, chea ...

• Patrick 1 year ago

The angel of God should also go after those men of God who supervise the corruption at the national cathedral. Those who imported stone from Israel at the cost of 1 million cedisb

• GH Kid 1 year ago

Kwasia ns3m ara kwa. You can send angels, really? What kind of occultism is this clown involved in? No wonder he's got so many hypnotized gullible souls going to sit under his blabbing when he himself knows that he's an empty ...

• Malik-Tamale 1 year ago

Duncan Williams and other fake pastors are seeing clearly NDC is losing so they cant sleep. Some of them will have heart attack after Dec. 7. Nothing is changing Dr. Bawuamia winning, NDC lack message and good policies. Only ...

• Kofi Adams 1 year ago

Is Duncan Williams possessed and needs urgent deliverance? Obinim is the answer.

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

Are there no prayer points anymore? No wonder the cedi could not be stopped after a prayer by the same Pastor.

• Appiah Kubi 1 year ago

419 pastor you are empty you don't see nothing only that you're fooling Ghanaians.

• Kwan - Blame the constitution 1 year ago

If we don't engineer the constitution to make party politics financially unattractive, we are doomed.

• LUCIFER 1 year ago

The Angel should reserve all his energy and use it on Jean Mensah!

• Mantey 1 year ago

I love the man of God, but his words that they want to rig the election again means talking to NPP. Doing this would let us know that you are NDC man. But what is written is written no body can change it,no amount of your pra ...

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

SOME OF THIS EGOISTIC PASTORS TALK AS IF THEY ARE WITHOUT SIN AND THEY HAVE GOD IN THEIR POCKETS.

• EKA 1 year ago

Dady don’t be perturbed at all. This of kind of prayers works effectively and we need more of these like times ten. May God refreshed your energy like never before as you stand in the Gap to intercede for Ghana. Yes the wi ...

• Opuni 1 year ago

Osofo is mischievous how can someone rigg an election with this system in place. You shouldn't go NDC way of thinking about rigging.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

This is a direct missile to Jack Toronto and his gang of highly corrupt, incompetent, clueless criminals. Every word from Duncan-Williams was on point and fits the mother serpent perfectly. Ghanaians are wide awake and will n ...

• Kwame Joseph pobi 1 year ago

Please stop ✋ this nonsense tins. Why why so called men of god keep deceiving themselves and de public with this type of mindset? Am ashamed to be a Ghanaian paaa prayer against alleged stealing of elections 2024 wow ! This ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

This man is mentally ill

• Macron 1 year ago

Who cap fits, let them wear it. The pastor did not mention any political party, but they are crying foul because they know themselves. Nmoaaaa

• Spartacus 1 year ago

How on earth does a " true man of God" invoke curses of death. We have all sinned abd fallen short of the Glory of God.
    It seems nowadays the "prophets" are happy to see people die than preaching salvation
    Happy to say t ...

• Funny World 1 year ago

You all see how hypocrite this man is. And he calls himself a man of God giving himself big titles, archbishop. It's true that these ndc pastors met and decided not to allow Bawumia to be the President of Ghana, because he is ...

• Soso 1 year ago

Oh this man is powerless. Only in Africa that such conmen are always given prominent. If he has power let him first deal with his wayward son.

• Solomon London 1 year ago

So Dancan Williams can stand for all the good people in Ghana but he can pray for his son, God have mercy on us

• Nana 1 year ago

Has he forgotten that the good Lord gave him a second chance in life? Per his own public testimony, he was in the camp of Satan in relation to his physical disability, God didn’t take away his life, but He gave him a second ...

• Gustavo 1 year ago

This is a terrible prayer to confuse the works of the enemy.

• Nii 1 year ago

I'm sorry but I have no option to describe Duncan -Wiliams as very stupid!! He is supposed to be a Bishop yet he's invoking curses on people who does not mention. If he knows those scheming to rig the election he should name ...

• Critical 1 year ago

The same curse should be on any pastor or man of Gods who collects money from poor people and uses to buy posh personal items like suits cars buildings and personal aggrandizement
    While people are using their God given tale ...

• Civilian 1 year ago

Amen to this invocation

• Kodjo 1 year ago

This fool never talks sense

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

I mean, how?

Was that how Jesus Christ taught us to pray?

• university of SELFMADE 1 year ago

This man is a joke

A time is coming and is here when someone ll come and clean the slate of these fake prophets in Ghana

These people are shameless and a lot of Ghanaians re mad with all these pulpit capitalists who a ...

• John mahama 1 year ago

Bawumia has won the elections in Jesus Mighty Name. John Mahama will die of heart attack after the elections.....

• Tweaa 1 year ago

People wise up , stop paying tithes to these ONE MAM BUSINESS CHURCHES for the owners keep all these moneys in their pocket tax free , instead pay tithes and offerings to the ORTHODOX CHURCHES for they support our schools , h ...

• NDC 1 year ago

The person who cut this man's hands made a real mistake by not cutting both hands off and the tongue completely. Do you know this man has arm robbers school? Duncan Williams used to be an armed robber, so he speaks with confi ...

• oforikrom 1 year ago

What a fool. I pity those who worship with him

• SARPONG KWASI 1 year ago

INFACT SOME PASTORS ARE STUPID

• Kwesi Andoh 1 year ago

Please your enemies are not God’s enemies. Let us always pray for forgiveness.

• Bee 1 year ago

When did you know the elections is going to be rigged?
    Why is it that you the one man churches wanted to control everything in the country?
    When were growing up the orthodox churches didn't interfere in elections but PRAY f ...

• Michael Heseltine 1 year ago

What a fucking disgrace. You commanded the ceci to rise and it's been depreciating since and you have the audacity to wax lyrical again? Give us a break. Your curses will come unto you. Jerk

• Boo 1 year ago

He should coman God to him fingers tweea

• QUORBYNA 1 year ago

your prayers are empty ,treat your son you.

Apuuuuuuuuuuu Duncan Williams if you have powers heal your crazy son waiiiiiii. Conman charlatan

• Opoku 1 year ago

No need because God has started hammering NPP men already; Sir John, John Kumah, Asante Bediatuo, ken Ofori atta etc

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

Thank you Man of God.
    Exodus 22:18 -> suffer not the witch to live

• DICKIUS 1 year ago

When would this self acclaim Bishop, Prophets, Pastors etc stop dabbling in this religious and political harlot affairs. When did you identify those who stole elections and did you ever hand them over to police .
    Teach them ...

• Tuga 1 year ago

This is sad. Why don’t you you leave God alone to judge

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Mr. Preacher man , you have goofed big time.There’s nothing like an Angel of Death. God uses The Angels only for good causes. Only the Devil uses spiritual powers to destroy what God has created. I realise you’re probab ...

• JM 1 year ago

Hw3 ne kwasia bi
    Do you know God?

• LORI 2 1 year ago

IS VOLTA REGION NOW PART OF GHANA? I THINK U CRIMINALS SAID THEY ARE TOGOLESE OR? KWASIAFOUR . DO U THINK VOLTA WILL VOTE FOR U NPP CRIMINALS ? STOP WASTING UR TIME AND MONEY. NPP NEVER AGAIN

• Felix Mintah 1 year ago

We all know this guy is a scumbag. Was he not the one that prayed to arrest the dollar?

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Ghanaians don't realise the mess we are in. Politicians are destroying this country. Bigmanism is destroying this country.

Aglow will meet and you expect them to say pray some serious prayers and they are there blowing th ...