'Bagbin poses as a threat to our democracy' - Kabila

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Agondrie S 1 year ago

Hmmmmm,look at this moron too,talking is cheap indeed.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NPP STUPID FOOOOOLLS... DID SOMEONE INSTRUCT NPP MPs TO GO INDEPENDENT???? WHY IS THE NPP FULL OF EMPTY DUNDERHEADS??? WHY?? WHY???

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Impeach the sister in law molester and remove him from office. Which political party forms the majority in Ghana is not in his gift. The good people of Ghana decide the majority in a free and fair general elections.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Aren't you tired of always saying these things about the man? You're are beginning to sound like a scratched music CD. Very noisy and irritating.

• Auntie Mary 1 year ago

NPP did not win elections to be made MAJORITY in parliament. Both the NDC and NPP had 136 members of Parliament each. The independent MP opted to do BUSINESS with the NPP. That does NOT make him a member of the NPP. He still ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NPP IS A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMOCRACY WITH A MORON LIKE AFENYO MONKEY AS THEIR LEADER

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Look at this nonentity called Kabila. A typical educated illiterate.

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Kabila is fighting hard to get recognized by the NPP , the CPP is dead.

• Pee 1 year ago

No, they have given him millions of dollars

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

Who is this guy with a stinking mouth, his mouth odour is terrifying, see a dentist or use charcoal to correct it rather than talking politics

• Sule 1 year ago

Thank you. You've said it all. Ugly fool.

• Gh 1 year ago

All this fools and stupid people like kabila are in Ghana.

• Kay 1 year ago

Alban Bagbin hasn't got the interest of the nation in his heart he only thinks of himself and NDC.He spent all his fortunes on women from the North especially the single parents nurses turned prostitutes.Being a Speaker of Pa ...

• My views? 1 year ago

E hard for this country ooo look at who is talking.
    Akpeteshie people all dey talk ooo because of noko fio

• NENE 1 year ago

Kabila your hippopotamus mouth is the biggest threat to Ghana's democracy

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Get away with your rubbish.
    Go to Supreme Court again and tell them to interprete Article 97 as quickly as possible.Are they not your people?Why blame Bagbin?
    Can't NPP take responsibility for their failure to manage the p ...

• Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago

GOD PLEASE LET THIS FOOL BE BEDRIDDEN, KABILA BOMFE AND AKPALOO. THEY ARE TRAITORS WHO ARE BEING GIVEN MILLIONS OF CEDIS JUST SUPPORTING THIS USELESS CERTIFICATELESS PRESIDENT

• The wise onè 1 year ago

Look at a stupid face!!
    Do we have democracy under akufu addo in Ghana? Idiot.

• JD 1 year ago

Just look at this thing too with a head like stone...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Kabila, the current impasse should be laid at the doorsteps of NPP. Some of their member in parliament see the "independency" as a novel way to cause disruption in the party.

Why are we here discussion this? Right now, lo ...

• Hmmmm 1 year ago

What are you talking about? You have idea of the clause. When it doesn't favour you then you want to twist it. I didn't hear this noise when Mike Oquaye did same. Why this time? Or you think Ghanaians can reason? I can't wait ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Nonsense! It's your party and the tribal bigots in your party that's an existential threat to this beautiful country called, Ghana.

• Hamza 1 year ago

Stomach politician, if you don't talk in their favour no food for you and Allotey Jacob

• Maha 1 year ago

Ghana good for idiots like this thing

• Fofie 1 year ago

Another bloody moron who makes a living by boot licking and living on the "crumps" offered by politicians. Get a life. All you know is to go around taking coins from people in return for spewing trash

• John K( Kabila must you speak about everything? 1 year ago

This sycophancy is getting sickening. Kabila everyone in Ghana knows your ties with NPP even though you claim you are CPP. I don't have problem with that because that is what you do for a living but must you always speak abou ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You are very stupid.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

How much did this cow head received from the gang of thieves government? No sense.

• Sika mpe dede 1 year ago

No worries, Peace FM kokroko program is for sycophancy.
    You guys have turned themselves into idiots and come all the way to speak nonsense to the people of Ghana.
    All that happened under Aaron Quarye was perfect and exce ...

• WE KNOW YOUR POLITICAL COLOUR. STOP THE RUBBISH 1 year ago

You have sold your conscience and you cannnot see well.
    Stomach direction people. Be principled as a politician!

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

The SALL Case are you in Ghana??? The LGBT Case are are you in space??? The domolovo case, where are you,the opuni agongo cases , The Levy Case, The COVID emergency case are you in Ghana, what kind of hipocratical analysis is ...

• Auntie Esi 1 year ago

@ Bagbaba, your English ooooooo! But point well made.

• Farouk Adamli 1 year ago

Look at this pig very useless man like Akufo Addo Bawumia Government

• Test 2 1 year ago

WHAT ABOUT THE SUPREME COURT AKUFO ADDO APPOINTED YAM AND GOAT BRIBE TAKERS JUDGES? ARE THEY NOT THE REAL DANGERS TO OUR MOTHER GHANA
    THEY ARE NOT LEARNING WHAT CAUSE THE MEMORY OF BUSTS TO BE BUILT IN FRONT OF HIGH COURT OF ...

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL WHO HAS NO MASSEGE .

• Betnego, Manhyia 1 year ago

Look at this very dirty boy tooo. Just like your paymasters. Sasabomsam. Chimpaze

• Kumasi Guy 1 year ago

Kabila just keep quiet what do you know
    You just brag and brag at bias peace fm
    Idiot

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Oooh, I see!!! What about Nana Addo? What about Gertrude Araba Torkornoo? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and prim ...

• Jah blez 1 year ago

If Bagbin the speaker of Parliament is a treat to our democracy, what about the chief justice? Why should someone invade my house to dictate to me what should go on in my house. Kabilao or whatever you call yourself,no matter ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

A gang of people who do not want Bawumia to be president will resort to Chaotic means to achieve their purpose. The problem is that Ghana is Democratic and the people have the power during polls to elect who will be their pre ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

How much npp paid you before talking this empty trash?. Ugly people do ugly things. Why didn't you go and talk to your pay masters akuffo addo?. Ofuii

• Ayine 1 year ago

See who is talking. U know very well that you don't understand this issue more than the speaker. Talk is cheap so people like this will be allowed by their pay masters to try to talk ill about those who understand the law th ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

When my good friend Alban Bag ln The Bin became the Speaker l said we are in big trouble.The man is dangerous.The Alban man wants to topple democracy in Ghana.He wants to have the last laugh by giving the NDC a majority in pa ...

• Sule 1 year ago

Another illiterate

• Sul 1 year ago

GYAE GYIMII NO....NA WO AGYIMI DODO

• Ker 1 year ago

Shut up. Stomach politician

• Kk 1 year ago

Must u always talk yaaaa bcus of nokofio......?....dis Kabila is a big disgrace and u will regret one day.

• Asante 1 year ago

This ugly idiot with a dead conscience thinks he is on top of the world anytime he sits on that highly partisan platform at peace fm together with sefa kayi, kwabena duncan and the flip flopping allotey jacobs. He sounds so d ...

• Mimi 1 year ago

You and your nation wreckers political party are nation destroyers

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Akoa Wei ti so, what a December head with stone forehead

• Pee 1 year ago

Look at another useless guy, after receiving millions from the NPP government, now their spokesperson

• Musa 1 year ago

Kwasea,, stop the alcohol bcos it’s not helping u. Everyday booz is ur problem. U never talk sense u fool

• Eric Mensah 1 year ago

Kwasea Kabila. His tongue is bigger than his mouth. You can imagine. Such a fool

• KofSam 1 year ago

Kabila is a fool. The people who pose a threat to our democracy are the EC , the Supreme Court, Akuffo Addo and people like you who cannot rationalize and think.

• Flint 1 year ago

When we were at UCC, i thought this guy was correct, not knowing he belongs to the same cage at zoological gardens.

• Asoreba 1 year ago

Ask kabila if he knows Senja behind new hall .. that’s where we use to drink and debate about politics.. He is still a fool after many years out of school. Such characters are the reason why Ghana is not moving forward .

• Tuuba 1 year ago

@ Truth, your so called tribal bigots are in the majority and will continue to decide the outcome of elections in Ghana.

• Auntie Mary 1 year ago

Who is this man talking?

• AGONA BA 1 year ago

Does dis guy really know who is a treat to Ghana? Be serious n stop talking anyhow without facts

• Jury 1 year ago

Who’s this animal?

• Emma 1 year ago

Kabilla, Allotey Jacobs, and Kweku Baku are the number enemies of Ghana. Posterity will not forgive you

• BOB OKELEY 1 year ago

Very silly comments from this stupid boy called Kabila. Get away with your nonsense. Where were you when a Rev cum Speaker Mike Ocquaye declared that yellow teeth second speaker of Fomena seat vacant. Clear off

• Sir 1 year ago

Where was Kabila when Prof. Mike Oquaye declared the seat of the MP for Fomena vacant?

• See you 1 year ago

So this is the man who always lambast president Mahama and the Speaker.Ahhh in fact talking is cheap.

• Now becoming a nuisance!!! 1 year ago

Head like mount Gemi!!!

• Kwam 1 year ago

You are such a fool. How can a man who have spent close to three decades in Parliament be a threat to the same institution he nurtured to grow??? Wuye kwasia Kabila

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

This drunk again talking? Npp employee disguised

• Korbla 1 year ago

See his ugly face and rotten teeth
    Kabila u r funny

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago

Foolish man,he is acting within the confinement of the constitution

• Stone 1 year ago

Kariba, is not a social Commentator, rather he is an NPP activist. Just be yourself.

• Kofi Accra 1 year ago

I feel so much ashamed by this idiot. People like this kabila guy are the reason why Ghana is like this! May God show them His power. In all aspects. May they never find peace until they start to confess. Bush Animals.

• Where was Bawumia when u started politics 1 year ago

Oquaye was not a threat hmmmm

• Where was Bawumia when u started politics 1 year ago

Stomach politician like u

• Sule 1 year ago

Ugly guy. Your face pose a threat to the country.

• Nene 1 year ago

Kabila and Alotety Jacob’s nation wreckers.. stomach politicians .. ur political careers are over .. Mo Ghanaian would ever take u guys serious. God purnish u all and the Npp ..

• AUB 1 year ago

Has that man read the constitution? Does he know what the constitution say about going independent or joining another party while you are in parliament on another parties ticket? Was he in this country when the former speaker ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Bagbin should be blamed for what has happened in the Parliament. Instead of allowing those people to work till the end of 2024 you decided to disband them from working for their constituencies.Is he really a lawyer. Fact Afen ...

• Sau 1 year ago

The speaker should invite this man in Parliament to face prevalege committee and explain how the speaker is threat to ghana democracy.

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

Nothing is more of a threat to our democracy than those who do o politics with their stomachs. And you're the champion of that.

• Bongo 1 year ago

Hahahaha NPPigs!!!

• Truth 1 year ago

You pose great danger to Ghana's democracy due to your dishonesty

• Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago

This man have a mental health appointment

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

I know it ALL. These things have PhDs. What a waste.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Another shameless, dishonest, idiot.

• Mr Know it all 1 year ago

This Kabila guy knows everything but haven't achieved anything for himself. Anytime he got one stupid platform, he spews nonsense

• KK 1 year ago

Because he asked the MPs to automatically loose their seats in accordance with the NPP Constitution