One Canadian, the other American: More details on girls killed in accident involving Salifu Amoako's son

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Hey idiot black people it’s enough. Na accident no be robbery 1 year ago

America and Canadian citizenship aren’t heaven citizenship?? Kwasiafo) slaves always making their birth country look bad to the public and worshipping their slave masters country.

• Demonic pastor and family 1 year ago

The devil's disciple should have prophesied about the accident and prayed to avert it. May be he knew but chose to follow his master. The devil, to destroy innocent lives.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

He didn't prophesy it because he is the one behind it - he needed innocent blood to pacify his blood-sucking gods - how come his son who caused the accident didn't die?

• BBB 1 year ago

U are stupid, he didn't see better people who sacrificed it is this little girls that he will used? What kind of foolishness is that? So all the people who have died in accidents and fire out breaks were all sacrificed by you ...

• Enoch 1 year ago

So those two little girls no be better People ???... wow ... well.. I didn't expect any sensible comment from a useless fool like you ....

• The Spear 1 year ago

Indiscipline and moral turpitude in stupid Ghana is really on a very different level! No wonder we're stuck in the mud, stagnant; no advancement.

It was only during Acheampong's tutelage that we saw irresponsible Lebanese ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@The Spear, thank you for your assertion that the pastor and his wife knew what their son was doing and only encouraged him. That is my take too and that's why I said that the pastor used innocent lives to pacify his blood-su ...

• Omana 1 year ago

Good question

• ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago

tweaa, if otto addo with no coaching certificate player scout who hasnt coached a club beofre can be hired as black star coach. then salifu amoako's son should be hired as chief driver of akuffu addo and lets see what will ha ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Are you on drugs

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Ghanaweb do proper and professional journalism

• James - Uk 1 year ago

What is the need for this disclosures? Only tabloids serialize even painful events to make cheap publicity. Haven’t we been heartbroken enough than Ghanaweb now taking this to the galleries of lowest?

• Ghanaweb and their gyimmie journalism 1 year ago

Ghanaweb no dey employs a single journalist in its team.... Only masons, carpenters, primary dropouts dem dey employ.... You will know them by their writing....

• Alhassan 1 year ago

Foolish GhanaWeb, is this news? Stupid people.

• kelewele 1 year ago

Occultism and rituals to evil entities coupled with lawlessness will bring destruction to Ghana!

• Ujah 1 year ago

Ghana is getting closer to instant judgement. Because it is becoming clearer and more clearer that the rich rule n poverty is guilt.

• Joe 1 year ago

What’s the relevance of this stupid story to the instant case. No one cares whether they had uk or Togo citizenships. Some of you are sooo insecure in your own country that you think getting citizenship to go slave away in ...

• Esi 1 year ago

Rubbish. Is this newsworthy? This is why the whiteman feels superior over us.

• So what 1 year ago

You people are foolish.. What's this got to do with the case. Foold

• Papa 1 year ago

How can 12 year olds be called teenagers? Which bloggers write these English and which editors review them? Sad country.

• Koo Fori 1 year ago

Preteens

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

They are teenagers because they are in their teen.Dumbass.

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

Was the bit about gain citizenship of other countries necessary.Unnecessary stuff and highlighting of useless stuff like this delight some Ghanaians.Sensationalism is the hallmark of sycophantic Ghanaians.Report about stories ...

• Akonta 1 year ago

It’s a pity but Ghana now is a failed state Canadian USA citizenship is now considered by some people to be heaven

• Joe 1 year ago

Yes it is Heaven. You only go to Ghana to die and get buried

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

They have broken the law. They should go to jail just like other petty criminals

• Lion 1 year ago

They are citizens of those two countries and so what? Inferiority complex dey kill some Ghanaians

• General 1 year ago

Oh at first I thought the girls were in the same car with the boy oo May their souls rest in peace

• BBB 1 year ago

So Americans and Canadians don't and can't die? What kind of slave mentality is this ? Your ancestors fight against slavery and today u people are willing begging for that same thing. LORD have mercy on us.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantes are bragging on socials media that only Kumasihene was invited for the Queen’s funeral. Hahaha the slavery mentality and “white savour syndrome “ is deep

• Dondon 1 year ago

So why is the government watching on whiles a Nigerian owned Tv station GOTV is scamming the people of Koforidua, Sunyani, Takoradi and some part of Ghana? For almost 2 weeks now their service is off and what pains me is afte ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Ghanaweb why are you so stupid sometimes?

• Rttttt 1 year ago

You guys stupid stop this stupid comparisons between men and women. Have you ever seen a woman married to 5 men before?? A woman can accept to be 10th wife and so no one should give me any crap. Most of Our women have become ...

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Slave mentality

• Pooo 1 year ago

I now understand the public outcry about the whole incident; bcos the kids are children of rich men, if it had been the children of poor people, the story wouldn't have made it to mainstream media. My people let's make money ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Whether they are from Agbogbloshie or Sowutuom, the law must take its course. No one should escape the laws of Ghana.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Us citizens , Canadian citizens and so what ? Aah ghasanteweb, learn sense.

• WGoku 1 year ago

This looks like pure SACRIFICES ooooo. But Salifu Amoako said the sacrifice wasn't good enough because they were not killed by GUN?. HuuuuuuM may their souls rest in peace

• Kubut3 1 year ago

It looks as if all the loud mouth Ghanaian journalists are afraid to condemn this reckless accident caused by a reckless son of Salifu Amoako. These palm readers and psychics who are masquerading as prophets must be exposed ...

• Omana 1 year ago

This is going to follow this young boy for the rest of his life. Sad

• Notimportant 1 year ago

Does this piece of information have any impact on anything concerning these Girls? lets be serious here.

• Dallas1 1 year ago

This is a testimony to the fact that Ghanaians are increasingly loosing fate in our own country. What even makes it more disturbing is the fact that this 'increasing lose of fate' is very rife among politicians, especially th ...

• Makaa-maka 1 year ago

These two beautiful souls are dead painfully and you are talking of citizenship. Canadians and Americans don't they die ? I don't know where this is coming from. It could have happened to them even in Canada or in America. Am ...

• Zegebe 1 year ago

What do you mean by American citizen?Write good English .It’s US citizenship Period.

• Wow 1 year ago

The son of the devil killed them.

• Koo 1 year ago

When your country fails obtaining a foreign citizenship is seen as an achievement.

Having obtained the foreign citizenship doesn’t make them more of a human being than having not.

Go to Canada and America and you wi ...

• Bombaclat 1 year ago

And the point is ?????