Mahama trends as old video of Bagbin saying he lacks leadership skills pops up

Read Comments Comments (30)

• AAA+ 1 year ago

We don't need Bagbin old video to remind us this!

Everyone is aware how mahama performed so badly during his time:

He was dumsor kingpin
    He couldn't pay salaries
    He only paid 3months salary instead 3years teachers ha ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

How could John Dariga Mahama, who has sucked on the tits of Mother Ghana all his life, afford to bankroll the buga buga party's campaign single-handedly? A vote for the corrupt bastard is a vote to bankrupt Ghana.

• NPP - WE RULE WITH PATAPAAA & MADNESS 1 year ago

NPP MPONKYE né NNDWÃI…!!!!! Mo áno tsakaaa... bisibasaaa wae…!!!!!! Why are you filthy goons foolishly and hysterically wasting your time, breath & energy on senseless matters..????? Your NPP party's foremost "Ogboro". ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Oooh is dat news? Bagbin saying Mahama lacks leadership skills is news to the Npp? Then Ken Agyapong has said worse about Bawumia, he even said Bawumia and the Npp as a whole, are stealing like there isn't a tomorrow. That ra ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT SET UP ANY COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR CORRUPTION????? IS BAWUMIA THE ...

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

@ OSABARIMA MENSA, you NEVER make sense of whatever you write here. you are the biggest fool and idiot on this platform.
    ODWAN

• JJ 1 year ago

Ghanaweb now belongs to an NPP MP. GHANAIANS HAS WISER PEOPLE NOW. It’s only fools who’ll be deceived by the cheap propaganda of the NPP. The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the numbers of fo ...

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

ANIMALS ABOUND IN THE npp, and we are not surprised.
    When dumsor showed up under Kufuor, you criminals sent Pastors TO THE DAM TO OFFER PRAYERS FOR RAIN. The visionary John Mahama solved dumsor when it came up under his watc ...

• Manni 1 year ago

Solved dumsor in 4yrs or when?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

'John Dariga Mahama is corrupt and incompetent', says Albin Bagbin.

• Crescendo Smith 1 year ago

As expected, the 20 Ghana a day Nkwasiasem Party People are already here with their foolish jubilee house scripts. Mmoa, soon y'all will be jobless!

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

Oyiwa,do we need to say more,this is coming from his own people and house. Discerning Ghanaians let's vote wisely

• Kk 1 year ago

@AAA+ , even ur koliko vice president u guys see him as a leader..... twaaaaa....

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Discotheque, nkokɔ nkete nkete flagbearer, no leadership SKILLS.

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ghanaweb what hav John Mahama done to u n what has npp given u? Who lack leadership skills than bawumia? Nansis...a leader that can say one Ghana card is better than thousand interchanges

• Its Gbagbin who said it! 1 year ago

But this is from the horse's own mouth la. Dont blame NPP Blame ur own Gbagbin!

• Sycamore 1 year ago

At which point of the said video did Bagbin say president Mahama lacks leadership npp? It's well understood though that a few kicks from a dying horse is normal.

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

The video is clearly incomplete. Bagbin mentioned three Cs of leadership: competence, character, and care. The video was truncated mid sentence after Bagbin praised Mahama's competence but before he could come to the points a ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama would not have been president except that Atta Mills died in office. Mahama became the president by default. Ghanaians know this and Mahama knows it. I do not lie. Mahama was Attah Mill's VP and when he died by default ...

• Hamborga 1 year ago

And you would not be an apology of a human being that you are if your dantorlor father had worn a condom!

• Cc 1 year ago

Why is it that anytime an NDC member speaks, he or she insults?

• No Pictures of Elderly Persons in Their House 1 year ago

Because there are no pictures of elderly persons in their house. The nly pictures NDC members have hanging in their bedrooms is Bernard Mornah of the PNCthe perpetual drinkard!

• Helrga 1 year ago

Only fools insult others for insulting others, ofuibiba aboa!

• Nana Akua 1 year ago

Cc when we talk about politics of insults then we have npp representing massively

• Mixer 1 year ago

Do you want us to start uploading videos of Kennedy Agyapong dissing Bawumia for comparison or not? Mmoa, you these Nkwasiasem Party People have nothing to offer the good people of Ghana.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

NOTHING WILL SAVE NPP THIS TIME. NO MATTER FAKE AUDIO YOU PUT UP, YOU WILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS. INTELLIGENT GHANAIANS WILL NOT BUY THIS

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

Bagbin said that so it's authoritative, right?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama told Ghanaians that he is "Indecisive", and that is enough testament that he is not fit to rule Ghana again.

• Rojo 1 year ago

Wow. This is AI( artificial intelligence) technology cleverly used. Respect