Bawumia has clean integrity; he is the kind of leader Ghana needs - Kwabena Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama ran away from a debate with Dr Mahamudu Bawumia bcoz of his Corruption problem.He knew if that question is raised in a debate he would be destroyed beyond recognition.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Rawlings run away from John Dariga Mahama because of his incompetence. Now the Voltarians have concluded that the corrupt and incompetent fool has retarded their developments. The DUMSOR KID's political career will be ended o ...

• Hilda Zhu 1 year ago

Why are village idiots like you two still allowed to come here to desecrate our discussions?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT SET UP ANY COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR CORRUPTION????? IS BAWUMIA THE ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MAHAMA’S FAKE PROPHETS
    ARE DECEIVING HIM LIKE
    MACBETH WAS DECEIVED BY THE WITCHES!!!!
    IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
    NDC SAID NANA C ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ah Kwabena Agyapong, if you don't get rid of this larpor tendencies you will do larpor for the rest of your life. How can you describe a serial liar as a man of clean integrity, a man who is officially in the Google search en ...

• Pee 1 year ago

He is more corrupt than Nana Addo

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Hilda Zhu. Hahahaha. Their brains is full of animals toilet soup.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Wo maame tw3 Kankan tes3 ate33

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Wo maame tw3

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Kwabena Agyapong is a bloody buffoon. Before I thought he was a man of integrity but listening to him on Channel one TV and other channels, I have lost interest in him. It even shows majority of politicians are crooks. How ca ...

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully,
    it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment ...

• Akos 1 year ago

As for Kwabena Agyapong, i feel sorry for him. He left Nana Addo camp and joined, then left and now with Bawuliar. He will never get any ministerial post. Opportunist per excelance!

• Akos 1 year ago

* and joined Alan Kyeremanteng, then left.....

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Pls don't divert attention stick to the topic.Between Dr Mahamudu Bawumia and Mr John Dramani Mahama who is Dangerously Corrupt and lacks integrity?

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Do you ppl have time for this empty barrel? His own party cast him out because he knows nothing. That his bawuliermia is INCOMPETENT as INCOMPETENT, who is he and what is his work in Ghana here? What has happened to the task ...

• Ray 1 year ago

He'll experience another "sulia"
    Wasn't this same person prior to their internal election was crying about the undue advantage the liar has been given.
    His eyes go 'tier' soon and we shall listen to what he'll say again.

• Ben 1 year ago

Kwabina you have betrayed Paul Afoko.
    Ekom dzewo.Nkofeo

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Ben
    It's only a Fool who don't change his mind.Kwabena Agyapong is an old Civil Engineer and even without a political post he was making money. His partner also has a PhD and economically well placed.

• Hihux 1 year ago

And it's only a fool who writes this efuom brofo: "Only a fool who DON'T change his mind...", ofuibiba.

• SD.com 1 year ago

Hypocrite

• Yaw 1 year ago

Which means Akuffo Addo is not clean so is his driver's mate . Do you think the Driver can chop for 8 years without giving his mate a backpass. It means both are unclean, period!

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

Kwabena Agyapong, there is guilt and shame within you. How much has Bawumia promised and given you to sell your conscious?
    It is sad and unfortunate..!

• Dunia 1 year ago

He is the current leader of a party that has ruined the economy and dissipated all the gains the country has made since independence. How can he and his party be the "leader Ghana needs?"

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Apuuu and toorrr... How can a discredited Kwabena Agyapong vouch for the integrity of an imposter? You are on record to have said " those who led us into this mess must not be allowed anywhere near the presidency". So how can ...

• Yeboah 1 year ago

Kwabena Agyapong ask Dr Bawumia about this Lebanese fronting for him in the real estate business.

• Truth 1 year ago

You are not serious. We're toi not the one who was lambasting them when u were campaigning? What has changed. No principles in this country...bunch of hypocrites! Nonsense!

• Anthony Appiah 1 year ago

He is surrounded by Thieves like Dr Alolo, Appiah etc. who are looting for him. If you add his wife and family and Nana's baggage, its scary. He should rest for at least 8 years and come back and we shall vote for him. As for ...

• Kk 1 year ago

ebi integrity we go chop, go say dat to ur gullible party supporters...

• Kay 1 year ago

You sound like John Mahama who feels Kenkey and Fish is better than digitalisation. A Corrupt President will not give you anything to chop.

• Sophie Baxter 1 year ago

And you sound like a low life so stfu when people are talking!

• Same was said about Nana Addo! 1 year ago

Similar statements were made about Nana Addo including claims that he is a human rights activist. In the end, in turned out to be misleading. Please allow us to vote for JDM in peace.

• Bigi 1 year ago

Akromfoooo. Azaaaaa

It is painful. For short-term gains you have destroyed your long-term political career.

• Kofi 1 year ago

As for this Kwabena Agyapong guy, I wonder what he is looking for in the party that rejected you several times due to his smelling arrogance. President Kuffour sacked him followed by Akuffo-Addo.

• Nii Fio Shamo 1 year ago

Kwabena Agyapong is a big time hypocrite. He is unprincipled and definitely aiming for the pie in the sky. Bawumia is a fraudster for altering the PDF agreement and awarding his own company government contracts. Report says h ...

• Quame 1 year ago

How can you rundown someone as being incompetent to lead your party, then, turn around to tell me, that same person is the right person to lead Ghana.
    How on earth can he lead the country if he’s not competent to lead a po ...

• Tygar 1 year ago

Say that to the fish in the ocean Snitch

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Has your liar bawumia apologized to the people of Pwalugu, Cape Coast. and Ghana

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

KWABENA AGYAPONG, MENNIM SE WOYE KWASEA SAA. ODWAN BA KWASEA

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

There's any good things comes out of Ashantis and their elephant party ? The mountain goat is pregnant and become soo lazy to arrest the dollar and handle the key to and fix the economy, economy manager my foot!

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago

STEALING RICE AT THE PORT AND GIVING IT TO MOSLEMS IS CLEAN INTERGRITY BY NPP. SHAMELESS PEOPLE. 'AL-HADJI YASATA SINKAAFA"

• Pee 1 year ago

Twaaaaaaaa, don’t deceive yourself. Ask him what happened to the $3m he gave to those clearing agents in Tema for the Redomination without any work done

• Herd 1 year ago

Poo Poo. Weed isn't good for you kuraa. See now you're crazy. Foolish

• Rambo Lash 1 year ago

Hahaha hahaha,integrity indeed, which leader in Bawuliar country not Ghana, saying one thing today different tomorrow, where is one dam one village, one laptop one student,

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Even Dr. Bawumia himself will disagree to your statement and brand it as a sweeping statement, if he is a competent PhD holder. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• The Don 1 year ago

See all these arse crawlers and kickers.

• The Don 1 year ago

See all these Arse Lickers and Crawlers.

Who? That corrupt Bawumia who is nothing but a fraud? NPP serial liars peddled this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia as a guru economist, only for Ghanaians to discover that he's a fake guru economist who helped his NPP government ...

• Matey 1 year ago

What did you people not say about the incumbent first gentleman. All lies. His involvement in some decisions that given the state raw deals comes to mind.