Stupid nonesense, here.
#^^#Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMI ...
AUTHOR: Maame Abenah ——————-
When the Lord has spoken it is done. The NPP will win because of Bawumia The NDC will lose because of Mahama. It is not for nothing that Bawumias are drawing crowds.
Both Bawumia and ...
Mental patient!why will Ghanaians vote for bawumia? Because of his bald head
No wonder you’re said to be STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION
NO SENSE IN ANYTHING YOU SAY EXCEPT BEEN STUPID LIKE bawuliar and akufo addo the MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION
Ghanaians are to blame for entertaining
this hardcore shameless fulani prostitute to be using our tax money on bleaching chemicals. every ghanaian 2nd ladies were able to launch charity work to help children but what samira ...
This terrorists Fulanis agents think Ghana is for foreigners ? Foolish dirty stinking bitch, beautiful outside and dirty stinking inside. Oh my Kwame Nkrumah is cursed or what ? After the useless old criminal chimpanzee then ...
EXPECT FULANI CATTLE HERDSMEN FLOODING GHANA SHOULD BAWUMIA BECOME PRESIDENT. AGAIN MOSLEM BOMB THROWERS WILL GROUP IN GHANA. OUR GHANA MOSLEMS ARE PEACEFUL. WE DONT NEED AKAIDA MOSLEMS FLOODING GHA NA FROM NIGER BECAUSE OUR ...
Have they cut Samira's clitoris?
don't think ooo bro that's why she can't think far.
We will watch the cedi performance and vote accordingly
All des nonsense talks shows dey are gone...... infact dey lost dis election long time in 2022....
Ghanaians will give your husband back to you because he has destroyed the economy
You talikng RUBBISH . 8 years your husband couldn't built ghana , Two months to go home ???? Madame fulani ghanaians DON'T need him any.
Samira he is not even a good husband to you how much more a good president to us
You fool
Go away your man is still vice president what did he done only ignorance will vote for bawuliar
If your husband couldn't perform his main duty as leader of the economic management team, how can he run a whole country?
I hear his performance in bed is abysmal!!!
Your husband is like a football striker who was bought at a high price because he could score goals. After 8 yrs without a single goal he's now being sold as a good jersey washer(digital man). Hahaha!! 419 economics guru.
Bull crap!!! The writing is on the wall.
And you think it is fantastic that we are going to eat for the next miserable years people like you and the husband and Co has destroyed beyond common sense and understanding?
Should have help Ghana with those ideas. I don’t get it
After the 8 years of economic mess
Fulani Samira you told us your husband was an economic wizkid and will handle the economy better. Now where is the Cedi he arrested at 4gh. Now it is 16gh so where is his economic prowess did we go and did we come? He refuse ...
nonsense...after ur husband adviced u to go and bring those kumkumbaja ppl to come and destroy our movie industry and his foolish ideas leading us into this ditch, who should vote for him....he can choke on his fantastic idea ...
I will vote for Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for a rat like Bawumia your husband. Away Away Away
Your husband will never be a president not to talk of been a fantastic. Under your husband as Head of economics management team the dollar is star rocketing to roofs.
Oh, is this all you can say about your husband? Hahahaha
YES WE ARE PROUD OF THE COUPLE. DR. BAWUMIA ON UNCERTAIN TERMS DEEM FIT TO HANDLE THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY. WE ARE IN DIASPORA BUT WE WILL SOON COME BY THE END OF NEXT WEEK TO RALLY AND CAMPAIGN MASSIVELY BEHIND THE NPP.NO ...
Autism 15%
Bullu bullu 15%
Book 50%
Street sense 0%
He will be working for Gabby and the akyem mafia
We must never vote npp again
I was on the campus of KNUST with Samira Bawumia between 1994 and 1999. She was a resident of Queens Hall Annex, nicknamed Sodom and Gomorrah. I must say that she was a whore (that was, super ashiawo).
Explain what happen to the economic whizkid with the current inflation, exchange rate and unemployment youth at its highest, not forgetting the DDEP
Where is his ideas ?
Mumu lady.
Why didn't give the ideas to NANA Ado and Ghanaians suffering? Where are the ideas? He has nothing to to offer.
Samira, your husband as a mate who steal and stash all the coins from his blockhead master and also failed to choked the car from running into a ditch is as hopeless, helpless and useless as a magot. Must he become a prez oth ...
So THAT NOW YOU CAN BUY 10,000 DOLLAR HAND BAGS YOUR HUSBAND IS AKUFO ADDO’S MATE AND HUSBAND HAS BEEN RUNNING THE ECONMY VERY WELL PLEASE STOP MAKING NOISE
Gerrout you devil.
How dare you?
Tani aboa
WHY HAS APALNKE BAWUMIA NOT COME UP WITH IDEAS TO REVIVE HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S COMATOSE ECONOMY? WHO WANTS TO HAVE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA AS THEIR PRESIDENT?
Nonsense. Your husband is a ...
That is your freaking headache. Who cares? Thieves and looters. What is your roots and his. What assets did you guy declare before jumping into politics? What is your net worth after just 8 years of being a vice president. Ho ...
The Veep who could not assert his authority over a minister? I see a puddle.
Yes you are right because he's a fantastic thief, there's no way him and his boss mother serpent of corruption to rule Ghana again.
So that u can continue to fool
That was exactly the kind of rubbish you spew from your mouth in 2016; that your husband is economic whizkit yet, 8 years down the lane the economy has gone from bad to worse. Unable to bear the shame Bawumia runs and hides ...