UTAG to suspend anti-galamsey strike on October 29

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Idiots!

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago

SHAME ON THESE IDIOTS CALLED LECTURERS. YOU HAVE JUST WASTED OUR TIME, NOTHING CHANGED. THAT ILLITERATE CALLED PROFESSOR GYAMPO SHOULD BOW DOWN HIS HEAD IN SHAME.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

NO...GYAMPOH ALONE WILL STILL BE ON STRIKE...NO HE CANNOT CALL IT OFF....LOOK AT HIM...HE CANNOT...HE FEELS TOO BIG TO CALL TO GO AND TEACH...SHAMEFUL HIM......TWEAA.

• Mosesmm 1 year ago

Who cares Useless union.

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Stay at home forever. Nsemhunu nkoaaa

• Tamale bongo 1 year ago

professor Gyampo useless UTAG strike. NDC led strike.
    NDC destructive agenda

• Yaa 1 year ago

What about the Labour strike going on. National ID office at the NIA is still closed to the general public. Foolish government

• Yellow man 1 year ago

Your action was political motivated educated fools you can stay home forever, you won't your salaries that is why you are resuming

• Aesop 1 year ago

They have been silenced with 2000 cedis a piece, cheapskates! Why are Ghanaians so cheap and unscrupulous these days?

• They fear losing their salaries 1 year ago

They are suspending their strike action because they fear that the government will stop their salaries.
    Fools, fools, fools.

• kwame 1 year ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND UTAG.SOMEBODY IS COOKING HIS FOOD,YOU TOLD THE PERSON YOU WILL EAT SOME AND LATER THE PERSON TOLD YOU I DID NOT COOK AGAIN BUT YOU STILL CLAIM YOU WILL EAT,WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO EAT??????.

Organized LABO ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Hahahahaaaa. @kwame...I laugh entre my pigsty!!

• Kweku 1 year ago

The politicians didn't listen to UTAG to ban galamsey in Ghana. Illegal miners are still mining and are destroying forest reserves farmlands and water bodies because the politicians are afraid to lose votes during the electio ...

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

SHAME TO THE AGGRESSIVE KISSER

• Abudu 1 year ago

I am not a fool to vote for a rat like Bawumia

• ZUZA 1 year ago

If Bawumia is a rat then you must be a bigger rat.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Shame, UTAG! Professor Gyampo will refund money! I expected academia to table practical ideas that would end galamsey instead of running in traffic to share NDC leaflets (Legon lecturers) or going on a strike.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Gyampoh will vote ‘no’ and proceed with an individual ‘ lone ranger’ strike indefinitely in solidarity with Bagbin.. 3y3zuuu!

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Gone are the days when together with Professor Dolphyne, Professor Enimfem, Professor Amonoo, Professor Dodoo, etc we prepared students for the future. Aluta was left for students. If you don't believe me, go and ask General ...

• Dr. 1 year ago

UTAG is a disgrace institution now, they allowed politicians to divide them.

Has galamsey stopped now? Just imagine the national embarrassment you caused.

If you do go to the lecture hall, will that one stop galamsey?

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Utah shame and shame on to crying baby sex for grades

• Abuu 1 year ago

Hmmm illiterate fool is far better than educated fool. So call Prof useless.

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

SHAME TO THE NDC GYAMPO

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Professor Kwasiato Gyampo will still continue the strike. They are afraid to loose their October salaries that's why they are going back.Kwasiato Gyampo is the sea burnt now?awe ngaaa!

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Bogus letter on useless strike

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Government should also strike on their October salary. You have wasted a whole month to please your party, has the rivers turned white?

• Asare 1 year ago

Empty heads
    Lazy drones
    Nitwits

• Bomsaka 1 year ago

So what did Gyampo gain? He was deluded with visions of grandeur. Now the reality has dawned on him. Without him, life goes on. Well, he can continue to strike on alone!

• Nii 1 year ago

Shame on you useless fools!!!

• Kojo Domena 1 year ago

UTAG are you not ashamed, you go strike on any flimsy excuses over the years depriving students Ghanaians of your services ,should Ghanaians and students march on you one day shame, shame, shame

• Old boy 1 year ago

So WILL UTAG TSKE FULL SALARY NO. YOU CAN NOT DO THIS IN TURKEY

• TomTom 1 year ago

STUPID STRIKE. YOU MAY CONTINUE THE SHAMELESS STRIKE IF YOU WANT

• Kwaky 1 year ago

You have been exposed big time.Politically motivated useless UTAG strike Shame on this so called Professors some of whom give grades based on sexual favours

• Nana A 1 year ago

Won the admiration of which Ghanaian people? This has been a very needless strike especially when Organized Labour had indicated they would monitor the government's commitment to dealing with galamsey. What have the students ...