Illegal miners like Wontumi, Sam Pyne are free, while this govt killed legal miners - Sammy Gyamfi alleges

Read Comments Comments (27)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

ANOTHER NDC FOOLISH BOY!! LET US KNOW YOUR POLICIES!!!!
    AUTHOR: Gov 1 ————
    Mr ex-president MAHAMA; what future did you create for the poor mothers when you had the opportunity? So you want to come back to create a f ...

• John k 4 months ago

Indeed very very foolish he thinks when he talks foolishly the party will win it is a lie they will opposition forever

• Illiterates peoples party spokesman 4 months ago

Sammy Gyimifo

• Apraku 4 months ago

He is dumb as the hell this Samuel Gyamfi.He is only trying to make a mark for NDC, and at the same time go around and criticise Akufo for not taking any action against galamseyers.He must quote what his boss Mahama is preach ...

• AAA+ 4 months ago

Little brain boy. Loud noise maker, saying these things, how can we stop galamsey with such comment, your statement promotes galamsey Mr Myopic.

Why almost every of NDC has Little sense, they move their heart without min ...

• Ghanaweb 4 months ago

Stupid fool is Sam Pyne a minor?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 months ago

@ GhanaWeb:
    SO IT TURNED OUT JOHN MAHAMA WAS ENGAGED IN GALAMASEY?

ONE OF THE REASONS WHY CAPTAIN MAXWELL WAS MAHAMA KILLED AND DENKYIRA OBUASE?

JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALAMSE ...

@ GhanaWeb.

SO IT TURNED OUT JOHN MAHAMA WAS ENGAGED IN GALAMASEY?

ONE OF THE REASONS WHY CAPTAIN MAXWELL MAHAMA WAS KILLED AT DENKYIRA OBUASE?

JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALAMSEY ...

• Galamsey can't stop with these stupid comments 4 months ago

Some politicians feel everyone is dump in this country. We need to put politics aside and deal with this issue sensibly. Why capitalism on issues that will kill your children? This guy has always been dump

• Abusuapanin 4 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketiah and clueless Mahama continue to tell LIES every day. Are you not tired of this foolish habit? Chairman Wontumi has not hidden the fact that he is a miner. But he has his licence with concessions. ...

• Yd 4 months ago

A thief like you Sammy gyemfi God will surely strike you dead for talking the people of the country to be fools like you, your family and NDC party supporters.infact you will die in vain in Jesus name.

• Yaw 4 months ago

Shameless chap, for sake what has Ghana become to allow such a village boy to talk nonsense and telling lies all the time and people follow him just because of politics. Who introduced visa on arrival to allow thousands of ...

• Aesop 4 months ago

The Nkwasiasem People's Party foot soldiers are already here in full force with their foolish comments again. Mmoa!

• Kofi 4 months ago

Kwasea fool. Stupid shit. Even you support the nasty toilet papers in your party. Gymifo). Foolish scraps

@Aesop:
    JOANA GYANA IS NOT INTO ILLEGAL MINING, SO SAYS THE NKOKOPHENE OF SUNYANI ( NKOKOPO GYAMFI)

WHOSE MINING CONCESSION WAS THE LATE MAJOR MAHAMA PROTECTING WHEN HE WAS ATTACKED AND KILLED? ISN’T THE CONCESSION O ...

• KO 4 months ago

Sammy, you forgot your members doing same, ie Captain rtd Jibari and Kwaku Boahene. Let's be fair if we really want to fight it. Both party's are deeply involved.

• James 4 months ago

This your propaganda will not wash. Noticing that the parliament saga will not go in their favour, he quickly want to once resurrect the galamesay issue..

• Wasteman 4 months ago

SO NPP MINERS ARE ILLEGAL AND OTHERS ARE LEGALS YEAH?! ONLY SAM GYAMFI THINKS THAT MAKES SENSE?!

• Adinkra 4 months ago

If it's not because of illegal mining, we know whom Wontumi was in Kumasi. He has nothing to boast of but because of politics, he has been regarded a wealthy person.

• NPP Foolsoldiers 4 months ago

The politicians will destroy our water bodies and we'll suffer while they enjoy the goodies.

• K larbisco 4 months ago

I can hardly know policies of NDC party as being the alternative, for us to wake ,we heard
    1. Nkoko kitikiti
    2.lincening of ashawo
    3.24hr nights clubs
    4.insults
    5.1 man 1frigde
    6.2am 24hrs banking

• ZUZA 4 months ago

You’re already in court battling to escape a fine for making reckless statements about NAPO and you’re here again saying things that you can’t prove. You’ll soon have to put up your house for sale to pay fines.

• Yellimihi 4 months ago

In Ndc when you know how to insult elderly people and ndc opponents you will be given a big post because the party was born from violence village boys Sammy gyamfi who was going around stealing fowls in Berekum and Malik basi ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 4 months ago

I Knew that strategy from NDC. I told someone that NDC will push NPP to take action against galamsey and later use it against NPP. That's exactly what Sammy Gyamfi is doing.

• Hannan 4 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu

• UK boy 4 months ago

Ignorant communication director! There is different between small scale miners and gallamsay, gallamsay is illegal

• Osika 4 months ago

N.D.C and NPP is our problem now.

They are the cause of all our problems including some Kings and chief, some pastors and some other religious leaders