The world is filled with lairs n you fell for one .... stay safe .... ha ha ha ha
Villager. He should go and vote
There is more money in prison through selling of weed and Trump.
he is right. no truth in gh. starve him well well and feed him with his last supper laced with rat poison. kwasia, u were caught red handed killing your friend in an uncompleted building and you say what? maybe he is talking ...
Stupid boy you are lucky this isn’t Rawlings regime, they would have hanged you at Tessie
It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully, it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in ...
No remorse whatsoever. This boy is a danger to society.
You are lucky you are in Ghana, else where you will be sentenced to death for taking someone's life in such a manner.
The guy knows something. A murderer cannot be making such pronouncement
He does not know nothing. He is just a refusing to show remorse and playing though. He is a very wicked boy. You kill somebody's child like that, and you talk about truth?
Yes, this guy would be terrible. He has failed to some lessons in custody. He's very wicked.
just shoot him in the head in prison. dont waste taxpayers money on gob3 to feed this fool
@Fg: please don't start another eternal political conspiracy theory
Sorry, I mean @ Zaga
If he knows something, why didn't he say that something when the trial was ongoing? He is lucky. In some countries, he would have been killed.
Their own parents were called as witnesses for the prosecution. Is he saying their own parents too didn't tell the truth? The scum is a danger to society!
That prison guard must sacked immediately
I agree with you. If the prison officers child was killed in such a manner will he be saying all of that to this boy? A young boy lost his life to such wickedness and you are consoling him. He should be sacked immediately.
What a world, murderer also complaining about truth missing in Ghana?
The truth is that at your age you should have considered learning a trade or take an advantage of the government's free education and not chasing quick money by taking human life. The real truth is that in some countries you ...
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
A typical CRIMINAL!!!!!! Thank you, Jurors. This boy should surely be kept away from HUMAN society. He should rot in prison. HANGING would have been BEST.
Dont feed him, i prefer he should be killed immediately. About the prison officer he is acting professional,they dont act harshly but will humbly convince you and send you into custody,there you see for yourself.
Straight murder case too should become NPP NDC?
Kwasea, you want to be rich overnight and drive in Range Rover, "se wo tie ni" is the name my late father named to his dog!
Look at this stupid kill trained boy. You are not coming back today or tomorrow. Its life in prison. This notion of people committing crimes and slipping through the justice sysytem unpunished has to stop. How could you conce ...
See this foolish boy again, after killing an innocent child you still have the balls to criticise the ruling.
What were your expectations?
There is truth in Ghana. The truth is that you were determined to murder your good friend, and you did murder him, in your stupid attempt to get rich quick overnight. Your life imprisonment is the truth in Ghana. Go and rot i ...
Salifu Amoako,s son should also be given the same sentence. These types of punishment shouldn't be meted out to only poor criminals. Also his parents should be hit hard in their pockets.
How old was this convict when the offence occurred? Did he just turn 18 years? If so then he should be tried so a juvenile and punished as such
Stupid fool
Idiot are you sane.
Why will the fetish priest who was going to perform the ritual not be arrested and prosecuted and jailed for life?
Some these fetish priests are the ones who demand body parts from these Sakawa boys to perform these rituals ...
Hmmm, no truth I say ? Them why did U admit that u did it ?
He means two of them committed the crime and he is going for life imprisonment and the other accused have been referred to juvenile court so therefore no truth in Ghana if i may understand his anger
Rawlings killed a pregnant woman that fool will burn in hell
Look at him. No remorse for such a wicked act. He is pretending but deep within him, he has regretted.
He's even lucky that they didn't kill him
You kill someone, get life in prison and you are bold to speak.
I will only pity him if he has no involvement in the killing at all, otherwise death sentence which has been removed would even be more appropriate.
All you thought of was buying a Mercedes
Kwasea you never thought of that innocent child’s life
Mr man pls see if i know anything abot this issue, like i will would've run when i saw felix father in my house.. Okay so bruh pls i want u to help me talk to gh to help me talk to, Ishmeal familys should help call their son ...
Man see the one who kill, Ishmeal will die and we all will here okay..
The Generation from 2000-2025 is simply poisoned at the core with violence media entertainment. GTA @display. For money???