You are a big fool...you cannot court any sympatgy from the public..you have been sent to misbehave
Attention-seeking dud. You don't mess around with Ghanaians and think you are above the law. Have you heard of minimal force? Youbresist instructions you get beaten.
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. V ...
Pls am interested
Don’t try them. They are all very good crooks and scammers. Don’t send any personal information to them.
A stupidly foolish lawyer still lying . Stooge to the NDC. NDC has already jetterson this idiot whose actions an inactions is keeping the NDC in the minority.
U guys are so blinded by party affiliations that u don’t realise that what they did to him is wrong. Simple! Any one of u can end up there, even by mistake. Imagine if the police beat u up and choke u! Pls think small wai. ...
Helloooooo, you thing that stupid dud was /is important than the people he denied them access to medical care? police please next time kill him. Nothing will happen.
Stupid right up ofuii who cares about what happens to a terrorist who wanted to steal police vehicle. We need peace not idiots who are frustrated and want to make money by risking the life's of our ignorant young ones. He is ...
The man is a Togolese alien troublemaker. They should have killed him.
YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET...IDIOT...TWEAA.
We all know how the security agencies worldwide deal with criminal-minded fools. Even the CIA, FBI. MI5. MI6 and the Israeli Mossad do worse. Count yourself to be still alive, Nyebro Vormawor.
No slaps, no electrocution, no water boarding? Why security forces treat this brat with kid gloves is surprising. Museveni should send his men to teach these idiots how to beat a fool!
KEN DAPAAH IS BEHIND THAT...GHANAWEB IS NOW FOR BAWUMIA...DONT BELIEVE IN THEIR WRITE UPS AGAIN..ITS NPP NEWS LINK
Who cares ?
Stupid fool, they even brought someone to sweep the cell for you. Aboa you have the guts to remove a police car key and throw away in the name of democracy
Go to the aUS where you claim to be a better democracy and enter a ...
I see learning to be difficult so if I see a learned person misbehaving I tend to think that that person got there through ap)))))). This man is a disgrace to learning and associated with professional drug addicts in the name ...
There are many "fools" in Ghana, so if only one of them is strangled what's the beef?
This imbecile needs to be caged
Stupid man. Be lucky that you've still living.
You are lucky next time you will stop fooling, How there you run to police car and took the key stupid you cannot be an important person in Ghanaians wasting your time and life for nothing next you will not be back and talk l ...
Who cares about this stupid fool who will do anything at all to get attention.
Idiot go your country Togo and behave this way and see where you find yourself.,…..dem BASTARD
Aboa!. You even got it wholesale price. If it were a particular country I know am sure you would have been dead by now. Kwasia like you!. Because of you and your paymasters inability to couch a good campaign message you resul ...
Baker, who are you complaining to? you asked for it. the police have even treated you well for which you should be grateful.you if you want to do politics, come through it in a proper and decent manner rather than the notorio ...
You are fooling to much.
My friend you're lucky not beaten to death.
You would not have returned to continue your tantrums if it was your nyebro tyrant, Efo J J Rawlings.
Count yourself lucky my friend.
Very good, well done by the police, even they should have killed you. Foolish man.
They should've killed you. Stupid and
IDIOT
Pliers should have been used to pull your teeth alive to teach you a stupid lesson.
who cares if they had killed you. You blocked the entrance of the biggest hospital in the country ; preventing people in need of health care and you want to live? Sia.
thunder fire u there hooligan
they should ve kill u sef.
attention seeker mchewwwwwww
Such insubordination, aggressive "buga-buga" tactics and other violent thuggery activities duly deserve the so-called mistreatment meted out to the grotesquely looking Barker-Vormawor
fool accuse omane boama,asiedu nketia,sammygyamfi & mahama.
Who cares even if the killed you kwasiampanyi frustrated fool ofuii ba.
Dis kwassia guy paa kmt who gives a fuk abt u?
Where were your financiers, they were enjoying with their families, idiot try this in kiribati island and see if you will open your eyes to see the colour of the sky, papavi failed so you want to take over naniama tetetete.
...sorry but who gave the national flag to him to hang around his neck, people shouldn't deceive themselves that this man is a patriot since he deprived patients the access to the 37military hospital that day.
Vormawor you're the most stupid being on earth for removing the key to a police car. If you were in the US you'd be killed. You are lucky to be alive today. The police handled you with kid gloves, rather you should have been ...
Well done Ghana police next time he will behave like a human being
Give us a break little boy. We have other pressing issues to worry about. Go find a job and stop disturbing our ears
Aboafunu. You have been killed. Trokosi imbecile
That is lesson number one for you. You think your foolishness can be tolerated always.
@Oliver, most discerning peeps know you are a liar from certain statements you made on tv in recent times. off, and let us think
Ghana police are too lenient to you they should have eliminated you from the country to sanitary to the country
I think the State must find a way to get rid of this idiot. He doesn't deserve all the attention the media is giving him
To think that this imbecilic busybody used lurk in and around John Mahama’s office when he was power ,no doubt John was a disaster.