Keep dreaming. Yourb24 hour rubbish will end in your bedroom with papano.
First things first. Try to stop the NPP from stealing the elections through the EC and intimidation from the security services. Then get people out to vote. Don’t count your chicken before they are hatched.
All your efforts to sabotage the government has hit a snag. You were calling for a coup , it didn't work,you started with demos to intimidate EC, it didn't work, then came galamsey demos with the union , it also didn't work,p ...
My friend, no one is calling for a coup. Your time is up so people are seriously challenging you on issues you would have gotten away free. There’s pressure on you. Game over. We gave you 8 years but we are worse off than t ...
@Beatrice, talk is very cheap,keep dreaming
Why waste your time on this silly girl?
They have a mole in GRA and have blocked many companies' bank accounts apparently for non payment of taxes.
She has no eggs to hatch chickens. NDC leadership are gyimii saa!
Bawumia is willing with 52%,you hang your hopes/victory on fake polls and prophecies.Whiles Bawumia is seriously campaigning at the grassroots you’re in Accra spewing rubbish.
She has a husband ooooh
She opens her stinking mouth noor then nonsense start flowing.NDC will cry blood by 9th December,we are massively voting for Bawumia.My whole family is coming down to Ghana to vote..!
You can never be called Edem, Ewe men respect women and will never limit themselves to his level never
NPP poor performance bolden JDM to come back and he is going to win resounding
Sir /Madam, I am NDC but if we don't work hard to get our messages out there and be vigilant, NPP will surprise us. Example is the current MPs issue. They will ask NDC to go to court and we all know what the the outcome may ...
You are right. The Ndc twenty four hours policy has not gone through. And what message has the Ndc preached to the people.?
Govern where Ghana? You must be dreaming
We remember your 4 years Dumsor wai. We will vote for Dr. Bawumia
Another NDC joker. Do you think we are babies huh
GOOD JOB......THE MOST STUPID ONES AMONG US WON'T UNDERSTAND
You are losing in your so-called stronghold of Volta Region thanks to FSHS.
You npp people be happy about Volta region campaign, if the results start coming you would be shocked and you would sleep early mark it down
What is this loud-mouthed lady saying? Is NDC even campaigning? Well, Dec 7 midnight is not far off.
Disrespectful entity like these so called Beatrice Amnan
Another mad person
Who is mad
Is the brawl structure? Your MPs are marching in parliament disgracing the whole country. You will see your smoothness level on 7th Dec. Your MPs behave like kindergarten pupils. Come on, be serious.
This loud mouth woman thinks it's insults that win elections. All she does is to insult her political opponents. She thinks being a lawyer means insulting people every day.
Matching is not campaigning!
Joker.
It's OK to dream.
CORRUPT MEASURES LIKE GYEEDA, AMERI, BUS BRANDING, AKONFEM, DUMSOR ETC
THE KIDS ARE CRYING FOR JOBS! WHERE ARE COYS DR NKRUMAH LEFT?WHETE ARE THE MEAT MARKETING BOARD,WEST AFRICAN IRON ETC. AND THEIR BUILDINGS? BY YOUR FRUITS WE KNOW YOU!
AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS are preparing to kill again. You are a disgrace if you are a woman in this evil organisation. JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS.
It is unbelievable that GHANAIANS can forget and for ...
Nothing compares to Dr Brilliant Bawumia - nothing. Not an arrogant JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS or the Russian language educated specialist who has no understanding of 24 hrs economy. You can't compete with an Eminent Eco ...
So don’t you see that Bawumia/NPP is winning?don’t you see it?Never in our history a candidate has waged such as impactful strategic campaigns to the admiration of all stakeholders(traditional authorities,the religious bo ...
They win every elections even before the are held and when they loose then Ghana must burn.We live to see.
Maybe you don't see what's going on?? Bawumiah is sweeping across your world banks.... North ND volta
U have to just be serious Ghanaians don't have short memory as u think.
Mark it on the wall your shadow minister will run and join npp after the election shock, u think ndc is still a party funny statement
The problem with the party of Ayigbes and Northerners is that they always count their chickens before they are hatched. They have threatened to jail political opponents, they have already shared political and parastatal posit ...
Masere saaaaa tweaakai
You will get shock of yourself when you lose . Put in place your vain structures and I know you will in the end use it to manage your home not this country. NDC, never again
Stupidity is a born disease. Get out there and work hard and stop dreaming. We saw this level of self-tickling in 2000 and 2016.
Which structures? Like 24hr Economy Secretariat?
Tweeea kai NDCFOO akromfoo nkurasefoo, what do you know about Governance
Empty headed mahama kromfoo techiamoah never again
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
God go punish you and your family, mboa bi kwa
Beatrice my advice to you is to abandon those structures and go find some better job to do because Ghanaians do not have short memories at all. We will remind the NDC and Akomfem Mahama that all is well with us under the NPP ...
Listen to this one too. Why do you think Ghanaians will reward your Incompetent party with power? To come and mess up the country in an uncountable ways? Never Again.