Reinventing the wheel is nothing to brag about!
Bawumia is mad. He talks like an idiot
This is a good policy. The nonsensical '24hr economy' scam is a proposal of an idiot.
Bawumia is far ahead of Mahama in terms of policies
#**#Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...
THE IDIOT AMONG ALL THE PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS TAKING AWAY AKUA DONKOR AND AKPALOO IS YOUR BAWUMIA
Like your mother abi. GOAT OF ALL FOOLS IN NDC
Didn't this same perennial promiser, promised okada boys during the last election campaign, digitalised electric cars as taxis? What happened to the cars?
@MILLICENT BE RESPECTFUL.
Is this new? What at all is wrong with the npp fools? As far back in 2015, Ayaalolo buses were digitised.
Indeed mahama madness has seen its way into you. FOOL GROW AND STOP TRYING TO OVER TAKE GOAT OF ALL FOOLS IN NDC.
After chopping our money nyafu nyafu last minute digitalization for the weak minded
Mr Bawumia, your digitalisation will only bear fruit when the Internet network are strong and data also becomes cheaper. It is only in Ghana that Telecel can cap fibre broadband which uses telephone lines. I have complained a ...
By implication the user and other riders are suffering yet uou call them for a ride. Fool in ndc and you shall remain a fool perpetually. GOAT OF ALL FOOLS IN NDC
Liarwumia and his boss the Clearing Agent are adept at putting the cart before the horse; free education roll out at the expense of expanding the economy and job base first, digitalisation when internet connectivity is poor, ...
I'm soo angry and feel to break the head of this foolish boy illiterate educated villager driver mate into pieces. Foolish dirty stinking Fulanis cows fucker, where's the Accra cleanest city in Africa with skytrain and airpor ...
Your sorry nature reflect that of your father and and your mother. Just move to them for they have not help you grow ŵrll when it comes to manners.
Awarm man. Economist turn APP launcher. Shame on you Bawumia. You couldn't maintain our economy like you promised.
Fox the cedi and the roads first before you go championing digitization. Hookup is on an all time high thanks to digitization
Very good app l just tried it....meaning our taxi drivers don't need to stay in taxi ranks but operate just like uber.
Ones you call a go rode cab.Vehicle arrives just like uber and its cheaper than uber..yango and boot.
The launching is not yet done but u tried the app and uses the go ride taxis
It cant be true
You are lying
This digital here and digital there without focus on industrialization and job creation is just like having ATM card with zero balance in your account.
It' is absurd digitalization have become npp pivotal political campaig ...
That’s good news
Bolt commission are too expensive for we the drivers
Is this the job of a president Jesus Christ mr economy
Thinking about it, Did the president of the USA have a thing to do with Uber ride hailing app? O Africa
Is Ghana a socialist economy? Is Bawumia a Marxist? I doubt, even though that is what he portrays in public, but his greed for money and power makes him the biggest hypocrite and liar in the world. Can’t he have the reason ...
ALL THESE DOESN'T MAKE ANY SENSE SO BETTER UNDERSTAND YOU'VE FAILED.
INCOMPETENT VICE
Why are you attributing this things to the vice president,which was not true that he initiated this App is a big lie.
Fisrt of all ghana he didn't know anything about that one,bcs I'm part of those people who started this ex ...
Master Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering
The Ga Kenkey and fish policy party supporters are not happy hearing this.
Cynthia Morison has rescinded her decision to go independent. Kwasea
Someone should advise Bawumiliar to ‘Go&Rest’ for he has no campaign messages for the people of Ghana
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
Gyimiiii ensem enkwaaa
Soon to be past VP from a useless government.
It seems people enjoy insulting one another in our governce. So for all your estate needs in Accra 0208134385 for rentals, buying and selling of properties.
Liarmia will promise his mother's nyash to Ghanaians if that is what Ghanaians will require to make him president. Ain't going to happen dude
Bawumia is now computer man. Maybe he should move to SILICON VALLEY in California for a startup company BAWULIAR TECHNOLOGIES
NPP promised production and not taxation but we're paying Covid tax, e-levy, hair cut, etc . NPP Bawumia said when the fundamental are wick, the exchange rate shall expose HDM so if a dollar is 17ghc then how can one trust th ...
Does he have to be making promises everyday? Oh this man.
This man is current and is a critical thinker his mind is full of ideas
This npp people are useless from the presidency to the headquarters. No single one is serious, as if they have cursed them
Very soon this guy Bawumia will promise that Ghana will be situated in heaven when he is elected as president..Massa bawuliar, the desperation is too much..we aren’t kids..the promises is becoming too much and annoying..onl ...
Eeii Bawumia.... You are still talking and promising after everything that has happened....
Smh !
So that means that you probably produce unemployment. Kaneshi Market doctor, you can't manage. Kumasi Nketia Market has only one electricity counter for the whole market. Go back to Kenya and study again. Taxstamp Doctor.
Copy copy all the way... low hanging fruits!!!
It should be tax free and the logo sucks, I can design it better
Only an illiterate will condemn this innovative approach.
Why is the skyplain? You are coming with your lies again.
What is the current state of our public transport under this government? Are those state transport having such apps? It's sad for Ghana, total failure.
This should be done by Ministry of Transport not a vice president.We are not serious in this country
Act of desperation by the Vice president.
Bawumia, talk about the fall in the cedi and the numerous taxes that have bedeviled the economy, that is what your party promised to address and which made Ghanaians voted it into power. Now have completely refused to address ...