Low participation of females in 2024 elections worrying – EC

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Toko 1 year ago

EC Agenda again.

• ADUBROFO. 1 year ago

Why are you concern , this election de3 no rigging put it in your coconut head .

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Bossman, you're one of the foolish gyimi gyimi men who pretend to seek the equality of women to men, but secretly know in your heart that it is wrong. Fool. Gyimi tabaa kwasea men like you are the reason why the concept of fa ...

• AD 1 year ago

Is that your mandate?

• Akos 1 year ago

Foolish man, yet you help disqualify a woman at Amenfi central. Recommend her now.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Nonsense and you are disqualifying the Amenfi central NDC PC who's a woman. Nonsense, keep quiet there.

• Mimi 1 year ago

I thought this same ec were disqualifying females?

• Eric Amoateng 1 year ago

So Mr. Bossman Asare who will you prefer between Napo and Jane ? Are you not an NPP man?

• Nubians 1 year ago

This idiot will be a history soon. Very much foolish as fu.ck. Just look at his confused blockhead with ugly face, very very very stupid, rat feces soup eater , a disgusting creature who wants to destroy Ghana by rigging e ...

• Angela 1 year ago

After your disqualification of Joan Gyan koujo. EC and Jezebel Mensa are evil

• CRUSADER 1 year ago

WHEN YOU HAVE THE LIKES OF betty mould,hanna bissiw, konadu rawlings, the edinam tamacloes and that tired prof,WHO WOULD EVER THINK OF GOING TO LISTEN TO THEM?Massa! Peace waae!