IS HE NOT STUPID......YOU JUST WAKE UP AND TALK NONSENSE.
Blame the disgusting hook up madness
RGE UNIVERSITY MUST SUE HIS ASS
UG, instead of calling the guy’s behaviour disappointing, call it what it is, an immature, unprofessional, dickhead behaviour . You guys have far more info than him and yet you are doing the necessary work in silence. I app ...
University of Ghana... you are breeding shiploads of promiscuous & ashawo students. Accept the fact and save your students
He counsels students, parents and people from diverse backgrounds. If he is constantly and increasingly meeting newly HIV infected young persons from a particular institution, then his data is correct.
I was going to articulate the same thought. Thanks for your preciseness.
The truth is painful and bitter but it is the medicine for the cure. The Universities must be bold to face the truth and deal with the problem holistically. Start talking to students about consequences of sexual immorality. L ...
Don’t mind the media-hogging psycho. UG, instead of calling the guy’s behaviour disappointing, call it what it is, an immature, unprofessional, dickhead behaviour . You guys have far more info than him and yet you are doi ...
STUPID LEGON
Who does not know that Legon is now the headquarters of Ashawo?
Long empty write up from the University
They are not the same. One has stolen so much money never seen in our history before. The NDC is not perfect but this is why we voted them out and voted for the NPP to come and fix our problems. The NPP has rather made our pr ...
Utter nonsense. These so-called men of god think they know it all and ascribe themselves with the jack of all trade and believe they can profer silly gabbage in the media. The question is has he been infected by maybe sleepin ...
The Zombie nation
How can a whole Pulbic relations department not spell check a release.
PR Director; Please the word should be Response ( not Responds)
It's a shock! Premier university of it's Caliber, Ah!
'Responds' perfectly works in case. It's either 'UG Responds' or 'UG's response to'.
Are you okay? You think you are only person with sense right? Do your research well next time before coming out to disgrace yourself
I see you’re dumb. There is nothing wrong with ‘responds’ as used in the sentence. Maybe, if you had passed through the UG English Department, you’d know better.
This high cone Pastors have never stopped fooling us. Now COVID 19 is no more so HIV all of sudden is in alarming rise so the foreign donors will be funding them to make their cut again ? If one is affected he or she must go ...
THANK YOU STEPHEN!!!!!
Hahaha Hahaha Ghana pastors Hahaha these are the reasons why me and my household stop going to church
Its your cup of tea. Drink it!!!
BAM, who care if for a single person who wants to attract attention you choose to stop going to church, it’s your cup of tea,take it
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Great response by UG. The guy is an idiot and irresponsible.
So what is the university denying - that their students have HIV, or that the Man of God is breaking confidentiality rules (meaning they have it but he shouldn't have disclosed that they told him they have it)?
The school need to sue this man if he doesn’t provide evidence.
This Osofo lies through his teeth with a straight face, very dangerous man. He not too long ago, narrated the story behind the composer of his favorite gospel song. It was a fabrication. I was shocked. This is another of tho ...
He didn't say he saw or identified HIV through prayers, the victims confessed to him and he prayed for them. I can understand why he is gone public if he so feel alarmed. Was thinking he should have reached out to UG with his ...
Mmoa. The man of God is right. They attended his meetings followed by one on one counselling for prayer.
I know Lawrence Tetteh when he had his church at Geoffrey Chaucer school at Elephant n Castle. He later moved to Qu ...
What is this rubbish from the University? Where is the university’s data to support their denial of what the Pastor said
If the UG students are living dirty and ashawo lifestyles on campus,then GES must shift attention to cape vars in the central region.This is not prayers or prophecy,this is one on one meeting.by the pastor.
The university should sue the pastor for slander and compel him to retract the statement.
He is a Diplomat. A good one. He knows a lot to share. Unless we wanr him to keep mute
People go to him for prayers, because they have HIV and he counsels them, and pray for them. And we are aware that is the truth. Hook up is normal for kids of nowadays. What do expect. Pls you guys must stop insulting him a ...
And if this man prophesied a win for NDC do u have to take it serious??
Apuuuu
NDC pastors wack
Ahhh, this loud mouth again! UG, instead of calling the guy’s behaviour disappointing, call it what it is, an immature, unprofessional, dickhead behaviour . You guys have far more info than him and yet you are doing the nec ...
This is the problem with us. The man is right and you idiots knows it. Instead of taking measures to deal with you are foolishly trying to discredit him in the name of protecting your image. Gays and lesbians are having a fie ...
The pastor should not have mentioned any institution's name. Because the disease is prevalent everywhere.
No comments
Kwasia Reverend. Your hometown is HIV manufacturing company. Gyimifour.
I know people will not agree but that's the truth. People who are promiscuous usually protect themselves. It's the innocent ones who mistakenly (or foolishly) think they're the only sex partner for their BF or GF are the ones ...
Ghanaians hate the truth. This pastor has hit the nail on the head. Instead of UG to work harder with Ghana AIDS Commission to control this menace, you're here making noise. This is not the 1st time hearing this HIV news from ...
It is the hook up business oh. A considerable number of the girls are involved. That is true.
Hypocrites. We hate the truth. We all know the hookup madness going on
The only respected pentecostal pastor is Otabil who spoke against those roadside pastors who hide behind the Bible to publicly disgrace people.
Who doesn’t know UG is the HQ of hookup and ashawo in Ghana? A stroll around east Legon on Friday night and 70 percent of the call girls by the road stretch till adjiriganor are all UG students. Clean your home and stop the ...
The University should sue him
These self-styled so-called men of God are so reckless, careless, and infantile, in their public utterances. God never called them.
Reckless or not, the truth remains that the HIV rate is very high in most of our institutions of learning. While you condemn this man for saying the truth, relevant bodies should step up the fight against HIV in these schools ...
Agreed with the university. Where is it that of late these so called men of God are unnecessarily engaging in sensationalism??? Let's be prudent in our public engagement men of God. No advanced country pastor will be doing th ...
When you give a carpenter's job to a mason, this is the resultant. I condem his reckless commentary and join UG in demanding an immediate retraction. A man of his caliber should not spew lies. Recently, on the same GTV platfo ...
It's in Ghana that people are castigated for saying the truth. Reading through some of the comments, I can see the stupidity and low level IQ of most Ghanaians. Ghana AIDS Commission, Ghana health Service & even management of ...
Well said, bro. The stupidity of most Ghanaian youths is at psychiatric level. The only thing they know is to insult people whose opinion varies from theirs. Most of them don't read broadly and so they're bereft of wisdom an ...
Why blast Rev. Lawrence Tetteh? Rather challenge him for his sources of information over his claim about the high surge of cases of HIV on Campus of UG.
He's a Pastor and counsels most of the students of the UG. Remember when people contract such incurable diseases like HIV-AIDS they most divert to spiritual means of getting healing and as such, pastors are the first point of ...
WHY IS THE GHANA GOVERNMENT WILLING TO BAN ALL THESE FAKE AND FRAUDULENT CHURCHES IN THE COUNTRY ? ANY GHANAIAN WHO INTENDS TO SET UP A CHURCH SHOULD HAVE A FIRST UNIVERSITY DEGREE, PERIOD ! UNFORTUNATELY, A LOT OF GHA ...
i am a taxi driver and the way am eating legon student with bread and butter will shock you.