NPP we are moving on!
This is for Ghana, not NPP. Let us celebrate as one nation.
You wish she has failed so you can have something negative to say about NPP. God is not alataman!
Actually, no. I applaud her achievement as a Ghanaian.
Go educate your morons in the NDC who have been praying for her failure!
WE HAVE THE MEN!!!!!!!!!!!
I WAS SHOCKED SEEING NDC MP’S MARCHING IN PARLIAMENT DISGRACING THE COUNTRY. WHOEVER HAS NOT YET SEEN THE VIDEO MUST GO AND HAVE A LOOK AT IT. THE MARCHING RHYTHM WAS SIMILAR TO THE ONE THEY DID ...
Some stooges in NDC are so stupid and damn foolish that they can’t wisdom in your put up but continue to act and post stupid postage’s. Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzeto Ablakwa and a few fault finding fools among them and the Nkony ...
Frank is happy about that useless post. Ayorkor is ashawo.
How can NPP and Attorney General argue that an MP vacate his seat in a future 9th parliament when the MP changes their status in the 8th parliament? Is that not madness and the Supreme Court is shielding NPP??
Anyway, congra ...
Yes, I am a Ghanaian and should be happy if such an achievement should come to Ghana from the Commonwealth countries. Are you jealous because this was achieved under NPP with Akuffo Addo as the President? She is not an ASHAWO ...
What about your mother? KWASIA.
Please please stop the insult. She does not deserve this. Stop embarrassing our nation. Congratulations Madam Minister.
How can NPP and Attorney General argue that an MP vacate his seat in a future 9th parliament when the MP changes their status in the 8th parliament? Is that not madness and the Supreme Court is shielding NPP??
Anyway, congr ...
Shame on you Frank.... For once can't you celebrate this woman without politics?
If people stop being political and tribal on all issues, l can also stop. Why don’t you attack me when I praise Mahama as being very gentle and respectful?
Read you comment, "cannot wisdom" is not English. Go back to shs ofui
See who is talking. Na grammar and ascent we go chop?
ARE WE EATING THE ENGLISH HE IS SPEAKING.
THAT FAKE ENGLISH, IT IS ONLY THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW ANYTHING WILL APLAUDE THAT FAKE NOSE ENGLISH. SHAME
Of course he has outclassed Nkrumah...in the departament of galamsey!!! Look around you properly, and you should see a full-fledged galamsey government. No less!!! Shame on you wai...!!!
First Ghana, First Female Secretary General of the Commonwealth, if I'm right. Congratulations. The Digital Kenkey is boiling.
Her predecessor was female from the Commonwealth of the Dominica in the Caribbean
You see what your mentalities are, NPP. The Honourable lady is not appointed in the name of NPP but in the name of Ghana ofui. NPP is not Ghana.
Congratulations Madam.
Born in Accra, Botchwey had her secondary education at St. Mary's Girls' Senior High School at Korle-Gonno. She is a product of the University of Ghana Business School (UGBS), the Ghana Institute of Journalism (GIJ), Ghana In ...
The NPP will continue to put Ghana's BEST "feet" forward.
Others can continue their mediocrity and propaganda and even misbehave in parliament
NEXT is 7th December
Congratulations Shirley, but how much was paid by Nana for this, you know he can pay anything for that.
It's a great honor to you, family and friends, country and school.
Truth loading. Congratulations
I am proud of her. Can Akuffo Addo and the NPP be accused and blamed for this achievement? Like me hear from Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Asiedu Nketsia and the rest of the Sogakokpe morons and maniacs. This is a great ach ...
This was the same foolish way we hailed our KYEBI KOBOLOR PRESIDENT when he came. Little did we know that he was actually THE MOST CRIMINAL OCTOGENARIAN GANGSTER THE WORLD HAS EVER KNOWN. A dirty old dwarf from the Kyebi fore ...
Who was a KOBORLOR, a tyrant, a MANIAC, a MURDERER and a MONSTER than your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, and the SOGAKOKPE murderers that came to terrorize Ghana and brought ethnic hatred amongst the people. Efo Jeremiah John R ...
Look at the old fools she contested.Frank Agyna is just an NPP idiot.
Why didn’t JoyFM report it?
I thought you are an older person......but it looks like you are a toddler when it comes to reasoning.
Don’t worry, that fool suffers from incurable foolishness and stupidity. He is just one of the people born to be fools.
Do you know she was endorsed by JDM as while?it was a collective effort that got her there,must we attach politics to everything?
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO OKPO, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Wonitwaasidi next - aboa
Born in Accra, Botchwey had her secondary education at St. Mary's Girls' Senior High School at Korle-Gonno. She is a product of the University of Ghana Business School (UGBS), the Ghana Institute of Journalism (GIJ), Ghana In ...
She won by how many votes?
Now that she has won let us do our Ghanaian homework.
1. We know she is a thief. Trained by the dwarf she has been caught in Norway embassy; issue of Ghanaian visas and so on. We should force her to go with Dormlevu, or what ...
HATE NPP LOVE NPP THEY KEEP DAZZLING! GOOD NEWS FOR GHANA.
Congrats honourable lady, you deserve it and am proud of your achievement
Foolish GHns. Somebody came to Africa to trade..she later turned herself into colonialist and ruled you with hard fist. When it was time for her to give u independence she cleverly turned round to form an association of for s ...
Thank you Nana. You supported and backed Shirley to win, and you will do the same for Bawumia.
Let NDC keep matching inside Parliament like kindergarten kids whilst NPP plays big boy games internationally!
Are you $1.6m richer? If not, then you are a fool to support the thieves. $58 m for the cathedral swimming pool. Nana should've shared it with Ghanaians, each of us should've pocketed $1.8m by now.YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU ARE. ...
Antwi, if 10 people share 58 million, each will get 5.8 million. So do the maths.
Frank, ka fe buluuu!
Today is a Sabbath day.
Thanks!
Frank, ka fe buluuu!
Today is a Sabbath day.
Thanks!
Congratulations
Congratulations to you and God bless Ghana
Great, Congratulations,
Honourable
I NEVER LIKE COMMONWEALTH, BEING A COLONIAL APPENDAGE WHERE THE BRITISH ROYAL FAMILY ARE THE BOSSES OF Commonwealth. ENSLAVEMENT
We are also preparing Anita De Souza for UN Sec Gen in 2030. We are talking about UN Sec-Gen and you are talking about Commonwealth. Mtcheewwwee!
Ay3 critical! Anita for UN Sec Gen. Hmmmm!
Commonwealth that Kwame Nkrumah took Ghana out of. What are you doing there? There's nothing commonwealth about commonwealth. The white people are still exploiting Africans and enjoying our wealth. Stop this commonwealth nons ...
They have started running away.
They are raising the flag of Ghana higher unlike Papano Gov No. 1 who earned a mention in a criminal Airbus case in a Court at London.
Thank Nana for redeeming the nane of Ghana!
Congratulations madam but no corruption tag wai
Of what significance is the Commonwealth Secretary General position? Can somebody help me with that?
It is a very high paying job for the individual. And adds credentials, that is all. If your relative gets the position you would love it.
I'm sure Okudzeto Ablakwa is very disappointed.
This is the honourable lady he tried defaming over some Foreign Affairs Ministry property in Denmark, years back.
Not ony that. Just this past week, Ablakwa has been pushing some bogus $38 million visa scandal onto the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, which Shirley heads. The timing of this fake scandal, just days before the vote in Samoa, ...
You are right my friend. Ablakwa is VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED
Good one but what benefit do we get from common wealth as Ghanaians. European Union works very hard to put europeans together. Are there good policies ready to help commonwealth countries?
Mahama said all Gas need is kenkey and fish and they will be content ,but this Ga woman have shattered the glass ceiling. What do Mahama take Gas for? Shidaa aha nyomgbor. Ayokor,nyomgbor ajor bo.
Congratulations this is Nana's presidential award for 2024
and who cares
Everything Nana touches turns to gold. Hes got the magic touch.
Naa Ayorkor, obo mmoden oo.....Ataa Nyonmwo adwoo no waa on your way forward!!!
If we make a mistake and ellect Mr Mahama, we will regret. Our masters will not take him serious, with little loud mouth kids like Sam George around him . Asiedu Nketia ? Who is going to listen to that skinny cross dresser ...
I just like what you have put up. You just said my mind. There are some aspects l like about Mahama but there are many other things I hate, especially his uncontrollable dissipation of Ghana funds, his fondness for lying to G ...
Mahama visited Putin 2 months ago. He is a Rusdian stooge. No Western Institution will touch Ghana or any Ghanaian in the highly unlikely chance Mahama comes to power!
She is not representing npp,ooo but Ghana.
But the wealth is in one place. They ask the darker shades members apply for visas , whilst the lighter shades have visa free agreements.
Australia , Canada , UK do not need visa to visit each other. The Blacks are requir ...
If someone invites you to his house, dont overstay your welcome and he will invite you everyday. If you overstay he wont invite you again
How long did the British stay in Ghana ?
Congratulations, Madam for making Ghana proud.
Congrats. But REMEMBER that bearing the TITLE is one thing and doing the WORK the TITLE demands of you WELL is another!!!.
The lady is very clever. Quietly she is leaving the Ghanaian political scene.
NARROW ESCAPE BECAUSE NPP IS LOOSING IN DECEMBER PORTOORRRR!!
She will continue to receive salary but her colleagues in Ghana will soon face prosecution
Nice one there..... congratulations Shirley
The position alone is nothing but what the ordinary Ghanaian would gain.
It is useless position that is why a lot of African Countries didn’t contest.
Western "soft" power tactic achieved through this latest "ELEVATION" of another African female politician . . . it started with the introduction of feminist doctrine (i.e. girl-child education propaganda) into African high sc ...
Congratulations
Congratulations, but isn't this like the roving AU Chairmanship position that revolves around regions? One wonders what these guys would have done if NPP was in power, when KOFI ANNAN was elected UN Sec. General!
NDC is full of women doing galamsey and beating up their husbands. I cry for NDC everyday. Where are they going? Nowhere!
You have forgotten the GUN TOTING HAWA KOOMSONS and the ACID THROWING THUGS of the NPP!
Congratulations home girl Ayorkor! Ayekoo
Shirley Sheree congratulations.Ghana has won.
CONGRATULATIONS
....proud daughter from the GA nation
Great. What can we Ghanaians benefit from her new position?
Mtch. eew
Congratulations. I am proud you get this post as a Ghanaian .
Ah the Commonwealth Secretariat has lowered standards. An intellectual dim with like this woman.
Congratulations are in order . Ghana is proud of you.
Common what,,,, whose wealth is that common ,, modern slavery
You witnessed Free and Fair elections. Please, tell your compatriots to do same on your motherland. Rigging elections does not promote progress and development.
How has the Commonwealth helped Ghana? It has been an association by the same slave master/Colonial master to indirectly manipulate it's formal colonies. Has that brought any development?
Congratulations, minister and Ghana
Why insulting NDC here???. You all look like Insults yourselves. Nation wreckers, shameless, dishonest, foolish people in power.
Hannah Tetteh couldn't bring this honour to Ghana, CONGRATULATIONS Mrs Ayokor.
Congratulations
Congrats Ayorkor
Congrats! Ghana is proud of you...
So ghanafuools still think that these obroni tokens mean something in this neocolonial era. The brUTish only brings the common and idiotic African and other MISLEADERS bring the wealth! Show us ONE thing we’ve gained from ...
@ Bastie, the African States should opt for Dominion status like Australia and Canada to enjoy the visa free entry privileges too.
Ghana rules the world.
Is this an achievement? What honour is it bringing to Ghana and Africa as a whole?Black man will continue to be enslaved till thy kingdom come.Very myopic people.
@Frank Agyena Karikari:You are stupid. Where does NDC come in here? Who tells you people in the NDC envy here?
Een face like monkey
We'll celebrate you because of ghana, go and learn to do work as Ghanaian but not as npp communicator.
You have brought joy deep into our hearts. You are the only person who will be fondly remembered when your party goes into opposition come December 7 God willing. President Mahama will work with you harmoniously effective Jan ...
Oh obaa tiatia is this also an achievement , commonwealth isn't important in Europe just England thing.
Please this not bring food to our table. We are hungry and angry
Congratulations!
Congratulations, madam. I saw it coming.
Thank God and Ghana. She would have a place for her daily bread after the NPP exit. Smart woman.
You have made Ghana and NPP proud
Ablakwa’s timing was just wrong. Npp support other Ndc candidates for various international positions. Ayorkor must also learn from this your reputation is marred from the onset and people are talking. Turn on a green leaf ...
CONGRATULATIONS , ALL GLORY TO GOD!!!
She is knowledgeable, elegant and clever. She deserved to win. Bravo!
Congratulations, when I grow up I want to be like you!
Congratulations madam. Wish you the very best of success.
To God be the glory! Congratulations madam.
Congratulations Madam. You have always presented yourself with dignity. Unknown to you, some years ago, I observed you at Schipol airport, you were transitioning to UK and looking for your flight details. Even in that situati ...
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Madam we all celebrate with you. Well done. You have made Ghana proud.
CONGRATULATIONS MY LADY
Hurraaaaayyy Hurraaaaayyy Hurraaaaayyy. SHIRLEY AYORKOR BOTCHWEEEEEEEYYYY is the incoming SECRETARY GENERAL OF THE COMMONWEALTH.
Useless organization!!