The similarities between the Ashanti Golden Stool and the biblical Ark of the Covenant

Read Comments Comments (51)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Another myth and legend. Time to fix the damn dirty, filthy and stinky country.

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

Haters of their own kind ... why is it that black people can't love themselves? All the comments shows deep hatred towards Ashanti but who God bless, no one curse. I am not an Ashanti but I highly respect their rich culture. ...

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Azaa

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

This golden stool is fake one the British have the original one and hide it. They return the fake one to Ashantis. Monkeys in humans.

• STUPID FANTE IMBECILE 1 year ago

THIS FOOLISH FANTE BUFFOOON JUST CANT BREATH WITHOUT ALMIGHTY ASHANTE A STUPIS DESCENDANT OF FOOLS...STUPIDITY IS IN YOUR GENES...ODWAN

• SATAN calling itself FANTIE WARRIOR is a Homosexual and forever CURSED, and FRANKIE and BESTIE CURSED forever and Mensah is Inferior Sub-human calling itself “Dungeon master” is “Shithole” like Saratoga and Bestie are Sub-Humans, and Satanic Homosexuals. 1 year ago

SATAN calling itself FANTIE WARRIOR is a Homosexual and forever CURSED, and FRANKIE and BESTIE CURSED forever and Mensah is Inferior Sub-human calling itself “Dungeon master” is “Shithole” like Saratoga and Bestie are ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

.......... And stop the tribal imperialism. Very soon my Ga, Northern, Ewe and other brothers and sisters will come with their own story of where they migrated from etc. Why everyone is trying desparately to link themselves t ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Say it again. Before the white man brought the Jewish God into land did we ever thought of Israel? If you are ashamed of being black man say so

• Nanabanyin 1 year ago

The entire Asante history is like how they do their politics. Lie and keep telling the same lie until future generations come repeating it. You must be stupid to think a stool descended from heaven 500 years ago. Sick people

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Not even 500 years. Only 300 years ago Lmaaaooo

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__..~~#

• STUPID TROKOSI DOG 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE THIS STUPID MAD TROKOSI DOG ALWAYS POKE HIS STUPID NOSE IN GHANA AND ASHANTE ISSUES...KWASIA GO BACK TO NOTSE/ DAHOMEY AND TALK THAT NONSENSE FUCKING IMBECILE

• SATANIC FRANKIE and BESTIE CURSED forever and Mensah is Inferior Sub-human calling itself “Dungeon master” is “Shithole” like Saratoga and Bestie are Sub-Humans, and Satanic Homosexuals. 1 year ago

SATANIC FRANKIE and BESTIE CURSED forever and Mensah is Inferior Sub-human calling itself “Dungeon master” is “Shithole” like Saratoga and Bestie are Sub-Humans, and Satanic Homosexuals.

I shit on the so called golden stool of Asante. Such a blasphemous comparison.

GHASANTEWEB at it again !!!! Everybody let’s boycott this foolish website. Tweaaa

• Nkum 1 year ago

This is downright nonsense

• Shit hole 1 year ago

Asantes ..you still nor tied?...at least we saw welding pins

Asantes are truly fools . LMAOOO. Okomfo the “welder” did a lousy job with the fallen angels.

At least we’re told Moses constructed the ark of covenant.

However, these rat shit eating fools say their “stolen st ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

The devil always mimics what God does.

• wa-wa 1 year ago

You believe what the white man tells you but you do not believe what your own tells you?

• Citizen8 1 year ago

That's the beauty of freedom and choice. You willingly decide what and whom to believe.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Lo

• DESPERATE ATTEMPT TO GLORIFY A TRIBAL RELIC. LET'S LEARN FROM THE EXAMPLE OF SINGAPORE. 1 year ago

This is nothing more than another desperate attempt by some misguided folk to turn what is purely an Ashanti religious relic into something more universal. I think that some folks are flogging a dead horse.Just won't wash so ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

The problem in all this, is the evil, pompous, savage, irresponsible, uncivilized, self-destroying, unpatriotic and selfish black man!

It is now very evident, watching criminal hammerhead Akufo-Addo destroy horizontally a ...

• ASANTE KINGDOM 1 year ago

During World War 2 the British named their Biggest Warship "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.

You’re indeed a fool and will forever remain so. Upon all the information available . You still believe this shit. The British never celebrated any bravery.

You rather celebrated your 150 year defeat to the British. Mmo ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

The Name Stool is a derogatory term used by the colonial powers to denigrate our “THRONES “ Henry the V111 , decorated his commode and named it his stool, his “shit pot” Let’s start to give respect to our Thrones ...

• Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago

Mo br3 oooo

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Look at the picture of the golden stool. Is it not in the shape of a stool? Was it the white man who instructed our chiefs to sculpt their chairs in the form of a stool?
    A throne has back and arm rests wheras a stool is back ...

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Sika mpe dede 1 year ago

The man didn't draw the similarities of the gold dtool and the ark apart from saying its sacred.
    I wanted to hear more of the similarities, may be the gold stool is more powerful than the ark.
    The golden stool was conjured ...

• Ppp 1 year ago

Asante history and comparisons dont tally....always trying formulate...is real self dont where the ark dey right now

Why does Kumasihene need TWEMPURO RIVER FROM BONO TAKYIMAN TO CLEANSE THE GOLDEN STOOL ?

We will stop Kumasihene from fetching our TANO TWEMPURO RIVER for his odwira and cleansing the golden stool.
    Ask why he doesn’t ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Why non Akans always have problems concerning Ashantis? Most of the people speak against Ashantis are non Akans, they don't understand Ashantis culture but yet they criticized them.

Fool the Okomfou Anokye was an Ewe, idiot like think you know better ? Illiterates we Fantes are Akans and we don't like you monkeys in humans.

• Wellman 1 year ago

Jealously, envienes, pull him down are the main reasons people hate Ashantis it seems we don't like anything about Ashanti people but the funny thing is majority of Ghanaians speak Asante twi, business, radio and TV programs ...

There’s nothing called Asante Twi. Like saying you speak NATO ENGLISH. Aren’t you a fool?

Asante is not a language . It was a confederation of different states for war. Illiteracy is a problem with Ashantis.

The la ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

@ Bastie as I always said, the day Wamfie will realized that Wampaamu is their ancestry Land, that will be the end of Wampaamu hene. And bastie that day will surely come.

We are watching idiots bastards Burkinabes children Ashantis anytime you fools try to attack any small weak tribe in Ghana then you idiots illiterates educated villagers cowards will know where you belong. Foolish evils blood ...

HAHAHAHA THIS FOOL HAVE NEVER MADE ANY SENSE JUST LIKE HIS STUPID ANCESTORS

• Wellman 1 year ago

Ghana Education service recognized 3 local Akan language in Ghana, that is Asante twi, Akuapem twi and fante twi, and we called it akan language, so they are not the same we have different types of twi you're not akan.

You an idiot illiterate bush boy and you need to shut up your smelling mouth. We Fantes are Fante and we don't speak no Twi. We are Fantes and our language is call Fante, not Twi. We are not the same.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Gold also corrupts and reduces your intelligence.
    Piaw

Evils primitives pagans Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshipers and illiterates monkeys in humans with red eyes like Satan eyes. Fools.

ONCE A FOOL ALWAYS A FOOL...MAGYA ETURR DESCENDANT

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Even if the Ashanti chief is God kraaa we don't care.

• Kojo 1 year ago

How dare they. To even think that your fake golden stool is similar to the ark of God is blasphemy. Nonsense

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Nu21.eu

• Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago

Very soon you'll hear that Moses was the great grandfather of otumfuo!!! Let's think, abject poverty has engulfed you , still messing with myths!!!

• Concern Citizen 1 year ago

ARE YOU SAYING GOD KEEPS MATERIAL THINGS IN HEAVEN ? ? ?

• Goku 1 year ago

This is pure blasphemy. How can you compare a satanic symbol to the Holy Ark? Are you mad? Nonsense!!