Genius autistic 12-year-old Ghanaian boy offered scholarship to study music at Michigan State University

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Wofa 1 year ago

Great!

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128:.,

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Jude drove his mum home from the maternity ward on the day he was born.

• MENSAH I 1 year ago

IF THIS KID HAD GROWN UP IN GHANA HIS DREAMS WOULD HAVE BEEN SQUANDERED BY THE POLICIES OF GREEDY POLITICIANS.

• Kalimba Mozambo 1 year ago

He looks like a Chinese boy.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully, it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your ...

• New order 1 year ago

Like he was in Ghana he will be assigned to a one man church for the rest of his life . America the land of opportunities

• Lori 1 year ago

Useless. Instead of curing him of his madness you are increasing his maddening behavior.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The boy is American, finish! Ghanaians always want to reap where they have bit sown. They eat others shit but no one eats their shit. They're quick to label others as foreigners, Togolese, Trokosi, Ayigbeni, etc because they ...

• James - Uk 1 year ago

Couldn’t agree more with you about labeling for credit while rejecting others. Let’s focus and hold our leaders accountable to create the enabling environment to make talents sprout and flourish in Ghana too.

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

Even the developed countries do that too. Was Ben Johnson not a Canadian when he set a 100m record/ The following after, he was labelled as a Jamaican in the Newspaper, when his record was found to have been enhanced by drug ...

• MENSAH I 1 year ago

Ben Johnson is a Jamaican NATIVE and NATURALIZED CANADIAN sprinter.

"Benjamin Johnson was born in Falmouth, Jamaica, and emigrated to Canada in 1976,[2] residing in the Toronto suburb of Scarborough, Ontario." .....Wikipe ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Frankie , kwasea , wo maame tw3, seek intelligence, stupidity is a common trait.

• Snyder 1 year ago

Kwaseato Frankie, you are also ayigwe Trokosi. Why don't you go back to your country?ofui

• 45° 1 year ago

@Snyder, you have just confirmed the disease of stupidity that Frankie spoke about. You are truly mad, believe me!

• Jack 1 year ago

Idiot don't destroy a good story. Bury your inferiority complex under your stinking pillow. American or not he is someone's son. And the father doesn't care about tribal colours. He wants something good his family. That's all ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

As for this boy, he drove his mother home from the maternity ward when he was born :D

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kwabena Gyam 1 year ago

A great lesson to all. God can use anyone to prove that we are equally important. Keep it up boy.

• The Spear 1 year ago

God is too wonderful; one can hardly explain certain events and happenings of this world.
    This little guy is a beast! God should continue to shower His blessings on him.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

A wise homosexual from England once said , " God makes kings and vagabonds live their very best ". God even let idiots like Frankie and the rest of the wicked NDC LAZY thieves lives their very best. I am not surprised, ...

• Manjarro 1 year ago

A stupid homosexual animal called @Kubut3 once admitted that he and Napo Prempeh are bedtimes! Never on this earth can any known homosexual claim to be a wise person. Check the level of stupidity of Napo and you'll understand ...

• Manjarro 1 year ago

**** @Kubut3 and Napo are bedmates

• Nana 1 year ago

Exactly! Beasts, demons! Some of whom are ruling this country at the moment. Fire burn them to ashes

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Calling someone a wise homosexual makes as much sense as calling something brightly dark.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Congratulations. Very touching. But mind you don't bring take him to Ghana..is sad that in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99%are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• Powerful 1 year ago

In Ghana some families would have hid him and other baboons will use the gimigimi tag. Great talent! Keep it up.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

99% of Ghanaians have cognitive challenges , they simply can't think. This youngman can think. Our masters have noticed that. He is intelligent than all the NDC SUPPORTERS.

• Nephrosis 1 year ago

This is the authoritative statement that Kwame A-Plus made recently. According to him... "99% OF ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF NPP ARE FOOOLS..!!!!" He quickly left the NPP party when he discovered the true fact about their collective ...

• Gble na vo 1 year ago

He is a genius. His piano skills are fantastic. He really deserves the scholarship. He is fortunate to be in the country where your dreams can be realized. i wish him very well.

• James 1 year ago

Such a great talent. Congratulations Jude!

• Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago

Upon growing up to become an adult, it's hard and difficult to believe the Twi name for Autism is " Gyimi Gyimi". Hmmmm

• MENSAH I 1 year ago

Kwasia, already claiming undue credit. The boy's name is Jude Cofie. Cofie is a native name for either western or Central Region. They may be Akans, but don't speak Twi but Fanti. They do not come from Kumasi if you ask them. ...

• wa-wa 1 year ago

A genius by all standards

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Autistic like Bawumia

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Good bye son

• Naa 1 year ago

Bravo

• Hannan 1 year ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Nu21.eu

• Derrick Jacobi 1 year ago

check ghanawebowners.com

• Red 1 year ago

God is great

• Don 1 year ago

Amazing amazing amazing amazing 12

• Autistic how? 1 year ago

I don't believe he is autistic though his childish playful behaviours can make him look like one . He's playing according to the tempo of the music in a fast run at the same listening to the song being sing and his riffs and ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

Autism isn't in the looks, Bob!