The Karma working on NPP is a fast karma – Solomon Owusu

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Musa 1 year ago

The relevant article in contention is article 97 pls which the sc is trying to side step.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Karma please SLOOOOOOOW DOWN a bit on NPP.

• GHANA'S LEADERS JUST GO TO SCHOOL TO PILE UP EMPTY PAPER QUALIFICATIONS TO GRAB TOP JOBS FOR LINING THEIR POCKETS, PERIOD! THE EVIDENCE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE, IN GHANA, FOR ALL TO SEE "FEELY-FEELY 1 year ago

SHIRLEY BOTCHWEY IS NEVER GOING TO THE COMMONWEALTH SECRETARIAT IN LONDON TO DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA.
    WHAT DID KOFI ANNAN ACHIEVE FOR GHANA AS UN SECRETARY-GENERAL? NOTHING CONCRETE! IF KOFI ANNAN DID, WHAT'S GHANA STILL DOING ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Britain, our colonial master for over 200 years, went to the IMF for $14billion when covid came. Some of you are way below the ladder for sane discussion.

If Kofi Annan was UN secretary general, should that mean every Gha ...

• salater 1 year ago

December 15, 1976
    And on December 15, 1976, he signed a Letter of Intent to the IMF, committing to significant public expenditure cuts in return for a $3.9 billion loan. The value of sterling had fallen from $2 in March 1976 ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD ASK SOLOMON OWUSU FOR THE LIFE SPAN OF AFAFRANTO FOR ME...THE END OF AFAFRANTO WILL COME VERY, VERY FAST...TWEAA.

• Maha 1 year ago

I like this guy

• Sid. 1 year ago

My brother use the knowledge you have acquired to better your life first before thinking about Ghana, because Ghana will be too big in your head to carry. If you are very busy in your life , I don't think you will have time t ...

• James 1 year ago

Think about your party. Politics is a burning curve. We learn each day.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Akuffool Kwasia Addo is an irresponsibly deranged, dotard old fool.

• Truth stands 1 year ago

Solomon, since you left NPP you started telling the truth. But the time you were with the NPP you always lie like Bawuliar. You've now seen the true light to be truthful.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Solomon Owusu, tell Ghanaians what the butterfly has for Ghana, and leave NPP out of your frustration. Your boss Allan doesn't understand why Bawumia is leading NPP but that is the wish of the party. A contest was held which ...

• mainman 1 year ago

What shd he tell, Bastard. he is talking about those mps who has switched allegence, n ur here asking what the b,fly can offer. That is what u ppl know. Asking ppl what they have whilst u have nothing.

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Nu21.eu

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Solomon Owusu or what ever you call yourself you're a big fool for speaking against NPP, you and your Alan if you have benefited from NPP and you speak against the party God will punish you and your entire generation, kwasia ...

• Game Changer 1 year ago

Do u mean God will skip your NPP criminals looting the state to punish those calling them out? Are you okay?

• 9924 1 year ago

Look at the stupid son of a bitch's face,politics has given for stolen money for doing nothing but insulting people,foolish being

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

NPP IN TROUBLE. THEY WILL FIND IT DIFFICULT THIS TIME AROUND TO STUFF BALLOT BOXES IN THE COMING ELECTIONS. THIS IS THEIR BIGGEST PROBLEM

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

Karma is a bitch