Parliament is for sensible people, not boxers - NAPO to NDC caucus

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Kay 1 year ago

Unfortunately most of these idiotic NDC MPs are not strong boxers but they portray themselves as the strongest in Ghana.Legally and physically they can easily be wiped off.

• Olympic Medalist 1 year ago

So boxers are not sensible people according to Napo. Does this fool think before he speaks? The boxers of Ghana have heard you. Better apologise to them. Stupid man

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#^^#I WAS SHOCKED SEEING NDC MP’S MARCHING IN PARLIAMENT DISGRACING THE COUNTRY. WHOEVER HAS NOT YET SEEN THE VIDEO MUST GO AND HAVE A LOOK AT IT. THE MARCHING RHYTHM WAS SIMILAR TO THE ONE THEY DID AGAINST THE FREE SHS, SU ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Desperado

• PRINCE, YOU DO ALL 1 year ago

NIGHTMARE FOR OPPOSITION. KEEP IT UP

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Conformed 99% of NPP members are fools like Ken said

• Sika mpe dede 1 year ago

Kay you are just as stupid as Napo himself.
    How do npp MPs conduct themselves?
    Did NDC MPs called them for a fight?
    Why is it that one party would always change the rules or cut corners if it doesn't suit them? That's s ...

• TRAITORS!!! 1 year ago

If parliament is for sensible then how did NAPO get in there being one of the most stupid running mate ever to hit the national stage? One blunder after another

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID LIKE YOUR NAPO

• Ama 1 year ago

Why is napo so restless? It's like his life depends on this election! You've stollen so much money why don't you go and enjoy your boots?

• GANJA 1 year ago

I CANNOT IMAGINE GHANA BEING MANAGED BY AN IDIOTIC COMBO-BAWUMIA/NAPO. AS FOR BAWUMIA I WILL GIVE HIM A FREE ADVISE. THIS ARROGANT NAPO GUY WILL EVEN KILL HIM SO THAT HE CAN BECOME THE PRESIDENT IN THE VERY UNLIKELY EVEN OF T ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar and Napo are idiots

Napo is a clueless ignorant elephant-riding thieving liar just like the rest of his incompetent NPP unpatriotic-wreckers.

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

NPP lunatics, who started chewing papers like church rat?. Aboooaaaaa ba.

• Kwame Moses 1 year ago

Wife of by who Caros Ahenkra or yourself.
    Did u see how Hon Muntaka handled your so called Ahenkra?

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Confirmed ! 99% of NPP members are fools

• Yaw 1 year ago

Indeed Napo is a loose talker. He opens his big mouth before he uses his brain. What a useless chap that the npp has chosen to be their vice presidential candidate. Such an idiot.

• Hon Nelson 1 year ago

Is he not the one who chewed ballot papers at Parliament? If he is the one then over to himself

• Evelyn 1 year ago

This is an insult to boxers. When will Napo get sense?

• Yoshima 1 year ago

NAPO is an idiot from birth so he can never be sensible in the rest of his life.

• Godson 1 year ago

The one that chew the ballot paper is Apocalypto Ahenkro

• Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago

Mr Napo dis was an opportunity given u to project urself ahead of de 2028 elections knowing very wel dat npp wll nt win dis elections no matter wat, jst take a look at de republican runing mate in US de way he comport n carr ...

• Dan 1 year ago

Hmmm. Boxers are not sensible people according to Napo

• DSN 1 year ago

Where is the Ghana Boxers Association? Napo has insulted them and they're quiet.

• Wow 1 year ago

Hmmmmm
    Azumah Nelson is minding his business.
    After all the laurels he has achieved for Ghana then a block headed politician who managed to get into dental school by whom you know to insult him and his profession as not sen ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Who this idiot and John Kufuor criminal villager are the wise men among this Ashantis ? Very sad.

• ggk 1 year ago

Kettle calling the pot......... hahaha!

• Joe 1 year ago

Napo”The Arrogant “ can’t change.

• Ghana 1 year ago

Does the napo guy think before talking,he does not fit his position.Ghana is doom if this man becomes vp which I will not happen.

• Theophilus Agyare 1 year ago

I perfectly agreed with NAPO but the question is: he himself, is he sensible? If he doesn't know then, l:m telling him that Ghanaians no long regard him as a sensible person.

• Godson 1 year ago

Several votes reduced by this man again.

• JD 1 year ago

And this thing thinks he's sensible too?

• Myra 1 year ago

Napo, and these are the sensible people. Those who see white and say it is black. Every word from this man smells.

• IOC 1 year ago

A very sad day in Ghana. NAPO again.
    You insult Nkrumah, you insult your own Ashantis, you disgrace Otumfuo, you don't know what a 24 hour economy means, and now you are shading boxers..

I just can't believe this

• The wise onè 1 year ago

Fool you are afraid.

• Sul 1 year ago

SO YOU AND YOUR PARTY YOU HAVE SENSE PAAA

• Truth 1 year ago

Eii then it wasn't for you Cos you have never said anything sensible...Carlos was also senseless then...all these stupid fools are the ones leading us...no wonder this country is like this

• OB 8 1 year ago

You were there so I don't think is for sensible persons.

• Manuel 1 year ago

look at this coyote, the people in the helms of affairs of Ama Ghana. they have deliberately collapse the economy.. banks, people's businesses and what have you... non sensible coyotes insulting boxers.we will not go to IMF ...

• KK 1 year ago

the irony is that you are part of them and no wonder you don’t have any sense at all.. you were overly hyped but disgracefully you are dumped like a warthog’s

• Rose 1 year ago

What? You,you get sense

• Cc 1 year ago

So boxers are not sensible?

• Hannan 1 year ago

> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Nu21.eu

• Prof 1 year ago

According to Mathew Opoku Prempeh known as NAPO, the boxing profession is an insensible profession. So all boxers, administrators and people working in the boxing profession are not sensible people. Over to the boxing profess ...

• Mosed 1 year ago

You don't have anything to say. Only NPP are the boxers in Parliament. Have you NDC fought in parliament.

• God dey watch 1 year ago

So NAPO said boxers are not sensible. But I think all boxers are more sensible than you NAPO

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Interesting . How sensible is Napo himself? Manhyia just did him an undeserved favour.

• Agarzy 1 year ago

Why is Napo Always sweating?

• Elsie, Bantam 1 year ago

Professor Azumah Nelson the greatest boxer is more sensible than you NAPO. Idiot. Big nose like elephant's ears

• Dzidzinyo Amenkume 1 year ago

See who is talking. Stupid boy

• ALI Seaman 1 year ago

Then your constituency made a mistake of voting for a fool like you.because a fool like you does not deserve to be an mp, but representing a constituency in Kumasi anything can happen because they said even a dog in the nppig ...

• Nana Nana koomson 1 year ago

Gone are the days of jH Mensahs, Owusu Acheampongs,and the rest.
    Now the parliament house has been turned into "a concert house.
    It's about time the age limit to enter the parlamento house is raised to 40

IGNORANT NAPO HAS LOTS OF SENSE, AND ALL OF THAT SENSE IS IN HIS REAR-END.

What sense does this ignorant and clueless clowning mate Napo possess? What has ignorant Napo and his NPP galamsey party of national cathedral loot ...

• Osei 1 year ago

We miss Chambas, Dr Kumbuor, JH Mensah, Owusu Acheampong, these are sensible MPs, wise men. Now we have hooligans and educated fools in parliament. The female MPs who were marching were like street hawkers.

• Woedem 1 year ago

Parliament for ballot paper chewers. If they were sensible enough they won't have chewed ballot papers. Shame!

• Zy 1 year ago

Well, VP role is meant for intellectuals and sensible individuals.

• Kwame Moses 1 year ago

Im sorry for u napo is never sensible.His speech depict his character.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Parliament indeed is for sensible people, not for BALLOT PAPER CHEWERS. Where were you when an npp MP stole and chewed ballot papers for electing the Speaker?
    OTWEA NAPO.

• Yenododane 1 year ago

His statement meant boxers are not sensible. I think that was an unfortunate statement.

• P. K 1 year ago

Ooh napo! So, you are telling us that boxers are not sensible right?

• Toko 1 year ago

Look at him, you're rather not sensible, you're not fit to be a vise president for Ghana.

• Yoshima 1 year ago

Wonders shall never end. Who is more idiotic than NAPO. In his entire life has he ever said or done anything sensible? DOUBLE IDIOT.

• Idiot 1 year ago

Neither is it for thieves

• Mark 1 year ago

Right now it's elections insults, 4 years festival and after that then we go to our news paper reviews insults. Altogether goes to ease our pressures and tensions to heal the body: again easing burden on the NHIS so it's well ...

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

Look at a moron talking. Everything you utter is absolutely rubbish and filth. NPP and NDC opposition straight.

• Pee 1 year ago

I told you this guy doesn’t respect,and he’s the most senseless person in parliament

• THIS NAPO GUY ALWAYS MAKE A LOT OF SENSE 1 year ago

NDC TAGGED HIM AS DISRESPECTFUL, PROPAGANDA. PURE, CLEAN LIES. WAKE UP, MY FELLOW GHANAIANS

• Rex 1 year ago

Are boxers not sensible? Pls come again?

• Shaw 1 year ago

If you want such an uncouth person to be your vice president the is own JEJEREJE. so boxers are not sensible or reasonable people right

• Kwame Moses 1 year ago

Parliament is not for ballot paper snatchers and arrogant people like napo and npp caucus.
    Napo please always be mindful of your speech.

• Jj 1 year ago

Is this guy a real vp material? Has he got doctoral or medical doc?.are boxers not sensible?No sense in his statement.

• Immanuelquayson 1 year ago

U guys should post or write something meaningful, and stop putting this stupid man behaviour up.

• Carl 1 year ago

Such an uncouth person wants to be a vice president of kwame Nkrumah Ghana tweaaa kaii, it will be our own JEJEREJE

• Garbage 1 year ago

Idiot!! Simple and short. I will never sit nor lie in your drunk-laden dental chair. You will mess up my dental formula. Disgrace to academia.

• Twum Barima 1 year ago

Are you sensible, what does your partys Constitution say about members who go independent, you people are hypocrites, I don't blame the supreme court judges. God bless them and they say they go to church

• Dread 1 year ago

Thank you. For saying boxers are not sensible.

• Knowledge 1 year ago

The word goes like this; no matter how hard you tame a fool he will still expose his stupidity. Per his analogy boxers aren’t sensible people. Books allow fools to study them ampa.

• Di wo fie asem 1 year ago

That’s true…because I have alway wondered why you (NAPO) got the chance to enter parliament.

• Batre 1 year ago

This useless nonetity chimpaze. Big nose