The same way you refused to join the strike against galamsey, you're also on your own. Nobody will mind you.
Thank you. These people are not patriotic.
Jokers! You no go do foko!
First they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a socialist.
Then they came for the trade unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a trade unionist.
Then they ...
THEY WILL BRIBE THEM.
Where were you when the Act was passed? Mmoaa
GHA is indeed a useless institution that should have been scrapped long time ago. Now is the time and guys your days are numbered. Highways are choked with broken down trucks weeds and potholes have taken over our roads.
;)) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Nu21.eu
Ghana paa deɛ, only nonsense strike nkoaa.
All the institutions which refused to join the galamsey strike will not be allowed to go on strike again in this country.
Highways you can not strike again in this country.
Forever banned from going on strike in Ghana
I didn't even know there is a Ghana highway authority - what do they do? Where do they function/work with all the bad potholes and village roads crying for help as well bridges in the villagers. The visionary Nana Kwame Bedia ...
Sack all this suckered if they dare embark on any stupid strike,nkwasiafoo.
Massa you guys just want a share of the chop chop that’s all. Go back to work
Nonsense. Thank God you have a government job that is not profitable. Civil servant crooks. Who cares if you go on strike. These lazy ones still counts on government jobs. Privatalize the GHA so the workers can be productive.
Highway Authority you have packed the higher administration positions with your own children given them SUVs and cannot perform.Look at the state of our roads today, even road marks have disappeared no signs for children cros ...
Such a failed institution
Are they not ashamed? I wish they ask them to reapply their positions. One person can head all these departments and get raid of average of 3 deputies under the current roads sector structure; Highways, urban roads, feeder ro ...