He will soon fart. Nobody should mind this galamsey illiterate. Chairman tui tui
Does this Wontumi man has any evidence of people trying to cause mayhem on elections day? If so, why doesn’t he report the matter to the police? He is rather encouraging the NPP supporters to use violence against the NDC. N ...
Police must act when their own former COP is threatened by a civilian criminal. Get some backbone and act.
If this dumb coconut head idiot, were an NDC member, making these baseless but dangerous allegations against a respectable ex Commissioner of police of commander one's status, like he will be arrested tomorrow, but hey, it's ...
Eii mo br3 oooo
Hmmm. Me too I go do civil arrest for the man way him dey poison our water
Someone must tell Wontumi that Ghana is bigger than Ashanti region, also he should try and venture out of Ashanti region to learn about civilisation.
Well said
Anytime he comes to the Greater Accra Region, he leaves the same day or first thing the next day. The guy just can't fit in, he just became rich by destroying our water bodies otherwise who is this misfit in society? Wontumi, ...
Good one there
How on earth can we allow such audacity and impunity go on in Ghana? . This man called wontumi should have been in jail by now
And what should happen to that smelly mouth ndc wabande or damande or whatever his name is?
THIS MUGU WILL SOON RUN AWAY FROM HIS HIDEOUT WHEN THE TABLES TURN. THE POWERS THAT HAVE GIVEN OXYGEN TO BREATH. WILL SOON EXPIRED AND HE WILL GASP FOR BREATH TO SURVIVE BUT IT WILL BE TOO LATE.
All I will say kofi Boakye should be focused.wontumi is smelling defeat and want to used violence and engage in Ballot stuffing
THIS NEWS FROM WONTUMI IS SAVED. NOBODY SHOULD INTERCEDE IN 2025. THIS WONTUMI WILL SEE HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL IN 2025. WE WILL MONITOR THE ASHANTI REGION ELECTIONS WITH OUR MIGHT. HE AND HIS COHORTS CAN TRY THEIR WORST. THEY W ...
Ah, I thought Wontumi had long ago placed Kofi Boakye under 'citizen's arrest'; why is he stull 'warning' the man?
If Wontumi is man, (we all know he is gay), let him dare go near Commander 1.
Politics and so-called democra ...
In fact Akufool Adui has brought indiscipline to this country oooo. Wat is this. Almost all these crop of NPP guys don't respect anyone just bcos of the type of leadership. Where in this world wide an illiterate threatened a ...
when stupid illiterate galamsay fools are given small position they act like baboons. idiotic fool he is
Are u God?
Kofi Boakye is not just a former police officer but a well trained lawyer if he feels what Wontumi is saying is a lie he shd report him to IGP for an arrest.He can also sue him for damages.
Arrest womtomi now
We all want peace in the upcoming elections so Wontumi should tone down. If there should be any violence before, during and after the Parliamentary and Presidential elections, it will not go on well for Ghanaians. Many would ...
Did you hear Boakye responding to this stupid fool that he should go to court? He is a stupid madman running away with stolen cloth and no need to chase him
I have wasted my data again watching this stupid illiterate. Tweaaaaa mtcheew
Followers of John Mahama are diabolical and dangerous to the state.Most of them feel they can use late JJ Rawlings style to win power.Why is Kofi Boakye quiet meaning there is some truth in Wontumi's effusion.
I will be surprised if Commissioner Kofi Boakye responds to Wontumi. He is too noble a man to waste his time to respond to Wontumi. Like l wouldn't ever respect the respected Kofi Boakye again if he responds to this trash.
John an atom is bigger than your senses, wuntumi has never said anything and proved it before
John, Tema, you are just an ignoramus IDIOT with a beak and not a mouth. You are a shame to your family as a whole. I dont think you had proper home training. may be be you were born out of wedlock. how can you say such a thi ...
@John, Tema.
Go for a brain check immediately!!
Those whose plans include disabling Ghana for political power will only succeed if God allows it. God is in control and unless He allows it man can do nothing. God after creation said that it was good. Yet, from the time of c ...
Why are weasels like you still allowed to comment on social media?
So do you believe Wontumi lies Maame Abenaah?Those who lives in glass house must not throw stones ok?
Kelvin Taylor said it. Wuntime is scared to the bone what the next NDC government will do to him. Murderer!
The fool who has money. Wait and see your smoothness level.
These same Kumasi boys are going to Russia to collect money to fight in Ukraine.John Mahama can easily recruit them to cause mayhem in Ashanti region during the election. IGP shd investigate this and start monitoring Kofi Boa ...
Foolish talk.... Empty nonentity.... All this people call themselves npp executive.. ahhhhh npp paaa nie though I know the npp party is bad but now it's rotten kraaaaaa..... Tweeaaahhh
This is their strategy to confuse people and turns around and do the same thing he’s talking about. May the Good God turn against them and destroy them forever
That is why it is important for COP Kofi Boakye to come out and clear the air on this allegation. He can't continue to be quiet.
@Aba Sam, COP Kofi Boakye does not answer to brain-dead people like Wontumi and fools like you.
Wontumi gyemifor
ONLY PUNKS HIDE BEHIND NUMBERS TO ISSUE THREATS! WHY NOT GO MEET THE MAN AND SETTLE SCORES MANO A MANO.
One unique thing about NPPigs is that they are ugly in everything; hence, it has reflected in their mindset and communication.
It is you! Stop fooling. We don't blame you
Wontumi is paranoid. Kofi Boakye te ne baabi. Wontumi must find a quite place to hide on December 8th , maybe somewhere in the forest reserve. Remember, you will be brought out by a drone basabasa.
The same thing was said about late JJ Rawlings when he was ignored after Jun 4th 1979 coup.Dr Hilla Liman ignored him but later realised his folly on 31st Dec 1981.NDC shd never be underestimated for violence.
uR LACK OF EDUCATION IS KILLING U DUDE, SERIOUSLY EDUCATION IS GUD,
this guy will be in a serious mess should power change hands
ur days are number so no worries at all... continue with ur nonsense...
It's only in the NPP that such a useless loose talker will be applauded. Do you own the Ashanti Region?
This is the chairman of the npp in their strong hold, Ghana paaa no way,
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
He’s so scared of Commander 1 Kofi Boakye . How could this gyimigyimi Wontumi man warn a whole Kofi Boakye ? Herrrr… who born dog ? Try anything silly during the election and you will see the instant results wai. NDC is n ...
Why is Wontumi afraid of Kofi Boakye or what, why every day Kofi Boakye, Kofi Boakye like that
Master Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghana needs change
Never trust NPP in anything.They blame people for what they plan to do.Wuntumi want to put fear in people not to vote for NDC.He can own Kumasi but not Ghana.
The fool has appeared again
THat Kofi Boakye is dangerous since Prez Kuffour time when he was asked to investigate those drug dealers. NPP should watch him
The Akyem Mafias and their allies like Wuntumi never had the slightest believe that their state capture plan will be dismantle Soo soon. The so called apartheid movement is now a fiasco and Wuntumi cannot content with the emi ...
Wintumi, should bring his nonsense again and he will see FIRE
Only fools will listen to this guy
If we truly have formidable police force in Ghana this idiot called Wontumi should have been picked up for misinformation. But off course Akufo Addo as tyrant as he is will clap for his action. But you can be assured you will ...
Stupid fool , stop the nonsense talk
illegally pre thumb printed ballot papers will not find it's way into the ballot box this year. If that is hunting you then NDC will be ready to fight that. It won't be like 2020
What do you fear you once said you have your kingdom and security
Ghanaweb must stop translating this idiots speech to English. Print verbatim in the language he uses.
Time, they say, changes for such a nonentity like Wontumi to dare open his mouth to issue such a threat against a professional senior police officer much older his age and a respected senior citizen of a reputable standing. W ...
This was not the first time Chairman is accusing Kofi, so if he sees that it wasn't true then he should take action. Because he was a trained police officer and also a lawyer. But sitting down un concerne means there is a tru ...
The matemeho coup and rigging machine has broken down so the matemehos are frustrated and desperate and revealing their intended tactics. All other serious contenders must read in-between the lines .
I don't blame wontumi but nana ado. Hmm wontumi should know that money cannot do all things. He should be careful with his autrances
THE END OF WONTUMI ERA. HE CANNOT STUFF BALLOT BOXES SO HE IS WORRIED. HIS END OF TIME IS COMING. HIS GALAMSEY MACHINES WILL BE DESTROYED. HE WILL DIE IN JAIL. NOTHING WILL SAVE WONTUMI, ABRONYE AND ABOA PAPOE. THERE IS AN EN ...
Yes we support you Chairman, this Jehova Witness retired COP KOFI BOAKYE DARE NOT INSTIGATE NDC SUPPORTERS TO CAUSE VIOLENCE ON 7TH DECEMBER. GOD WILL PUNISH RETIRED COP BOAKYE WITH THE HOLY GHOST FIRE, IF HE TRIES TO INSTIGA ...
wow
A Sisala boy threatening to banish Kofi Boakye from Ashanti region?
Chairman womtumi respect yourself stop calling troubles
I don’t think Mr. Kofi Boakye is the type of person who will incite violence in our society anyway. His presence is probably a threat to lawless people. His presence probably strikes fear into law breakers. Don’t forget ...
When an illiterate is allowed to galamsay and makes money, he feels he's a god. But watch ! An ordinary ant is coming after you.
Imagine someone without a classmate how else do you expect him to talk ,murderer, may the soul of A.... S.... whom you killed begin to unt you now
Great. Teach him a lesson
Everything banishment. Nkurasisem nkoaaaa.
Look at this stupid monkey talking empty bullshit. This man so called wotumi is good for zoo. Your prison team is getting near. U think you're the strongest man living in Kumasi. Retarded useless galamsey criminal. Learn to ...
This buffoon will see his smoothness level after JDM is made president on January 7th 2025
"Bush talker". Twuaaa
The fool has spoken... Please get him his pills
Apeman Wontumi, useless crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a local ashawo with chronic running stomach from eating rotting Guinea fowl..
He can't even speak like a human being, he just screams like apes: oo oo ...
Why not party members rather party supporters?because of the T shirts NAPO gave them
One day NPP wake from the slumber and do right
What baffles me is that spineless leaders of the party are not calling this guy to order. The flag bearer is just a stooge put in a corner to just dance and wave. Ghana is sick.
Wontonme is diverting the minds of people. He wants to rig this years elections. NDC should track him and his team.
He is the one who wants to cause confusion.
If NDC IS ABLE TO TRACK HIM DOWN FROM NOW TO DECEMBER, THE ASHA ...
Ghana is really on auto-pilot and have become a banana republic under Akufo Addo/Bawumia npp govt. Wontumi warning COP Kofi Boakye and ban him from the region. Idiot like Wontumi have the power to ban somebody then we don't h ...
Look at this political villager
You think Ghana is you.
Please wontumi Mr Boakye is not working against NPP but he is well intelligent than you and
89% of npp ministers
Eiiii Afia Schwarzenegger's boyfriend has got the nerve to threaten Kofi Boakye. Chief water polluter in Ghana is warning someone
Ghana police be professional and act quickly not taking sides. Come out and issue a statement that shows you are on top of the issue. No presidential candidate worth his salt will steal votes Where are you stealing votes to ...
#Observe 1
Ndc hanging their flag along the ofanko road they will soon say they constructed it..
#Observe 2
Ndc will soon say the constricted Pokuasi flyover
Kaneshie fly over
Tamale fly over
Takoradi fly over...
Can someone from the NPP advice this Boasiako guy to be careful with his utterances?
NPP shall surely lose the forthcoming 7th December 2024 General Elections, and Ghana do not want anyone to be victim during and after tha ...
Wotumi is just a tiny little boy
This animal called wontumi is a loser. Kofi Boakye doesn't have your time.
This boy is lawless. He needs to be jailed.
Kwasiapayinin you killed your son because of politics, you are most idiotic person on earth. Human don't have to talk. Cockroach like you. Kofi Boakye don't have your time idiot.
WONTUMI IS AN IGNORANT GALAMSEY THUG AND AN ILLEGAL TIMBER LOGGING THIEVING BULLY.
Wontumi is an ignorant galamsey thieving thug. This corrupt Wontumi thinks he can disguise his corrupt ways by using proxies to bid on lucr ...
As Plato said”The wise people always have something to say and the fools always want to say something “Look at Wuntumi warning COP Kofi Boakye! Anyway fools always want to say something and there is also time for everythi ...
It’s only in a country like Ghana with a corrupt government and a corrupt Supreme Court that you find people like Wontumi who is a party’s regional chairman to a region like mine who don’t read threatening an ex police ...
COP KOFI BOAKYE WELL RATHER BLOCKED WONTUMI DAIBOLIC PLAN'S, THAT WHY HE IS CRYING.. HE HAS SEEN SOMETHING SMALL .COP IS NOT A COWED
Just wait your days are numbered
Why won't he say his family will deal with him and he's trying to lure innocent citizens to go and risk their lives whiles he and his family enjoys at home
Stupid man
As for this lawless guy, even we, party members, know he is a fool. "Wa gyimi ankasa".
It’s only in Ghana that this man will have the freedom of saying these stupid things without any evidence .
CHAIRMAN TUI TUI!. KWASEAMPENI. ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS
"Awhenepa nnkasa" kofi Boakye, God must give you patience so that what is in store for you will not destroy by this barking dog who poison his own friend through Guineafowl"akomfem"dinner,John kuma spirit is hunting someone w ...
Eihhh Ghana,,,,So today Wontumi can threaten anyone, banish people from entrying Ashanti Region??? Let be careful oooo
A fool dressed with gold garment is still a fool,lol.
Rather wonton is giving people negative ideas of wher hou to strike violence
Because of politics Wontumi too can threaten Kofi Boakye? Is not your fault.
That's fine we want peace in Ghana so kofi Boakye should be careful
Illiterate charlirm
This Wuntumi boy will run away when he sees the shadow of Kofi Boakye.This boy will go crazy because he will lose his galamsey site when his government lose power. I don't blame him.
Any person or group of people, being macho men or useless body builders have no conscience at all. They should continue to be used by idiotic people in society who think Ghana is for them. They have taught us how to live in t ...
Mad dog barking
See illiterate man talking thrash
The NPP is scared of the election and they are exposing their intention of causing violence. I entreated the NDC to meet them squarely if they dare try any nonsense. Shoot to kill anybody that try to rig the election.
It's only in country like Ghana, that a stark illiterate will be elected to lead a group of educated members of a party. I don't think Kofi Boakye should even waste his time to reply this empty barrel. It's only time that s ...
Wontumi is a fool and a joker, you don't play by your level idiot chairman can you face COP Kofi Boakye?
If the so called wontumi is a man, let him DARE. Of course he is a big coward
Are there no sensible and mature people in the NPP to stop this inglorious shameful illiterate from coursing more harm to the party. This is being becoming one too many.
These journalists are complete waste. Civilians don't go on pension with their ranks or titles. Kofi Boakye should be addressed or referred to as Mr Kofi Boakye, a former commissioner of police. He cannot be addressed or refe ...
Ne Kwasea bi