4more4nana and free SHS education are the causes!
It is because of poverty and irresponsible parenting. Your girl is walking around with a smart phone you have not bought for her and you never question the source. Some come home with huge amounts and you rather borrow some i ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
What accounts for this problem, no one is concerned! It will continue to rise until the leaders of the country stop involving education in politics. They teenagers will go to school for 2 months and vacate for 3 months. WHY!! ...
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid
Coronavirus
News Headlines
Year In Revie ...
Because of 4more4nana and Bawumia's Economy Mismanagement Team,
Dumsor is worse
Exchange rate is worse
The economy is worse off
Poverty is worse
Hardship is worse
Galamsey is worse
Fuel price inflation is worse
Food p ...
In Ghana we like making noise. The state says the minimum age for our daughters to consent to sex is 16, yet they will not be allowed to be married until they reach 18. And we are complaining about teenage pregnancy? This con ...
Thanks to Bawumia's
Economy
Mismanagement
Team.
What a solid team of jokers and scammers
remember same false rhetoric in 2008 elections.
1.Npp was curupt
When we Ndc come we will jail them all
2.Kofour have American girl friend with twins
3.Ndc opposed Nhis and demonstrated and even vacated parliament.
It's nice
Allow them to multiply and fill the earth.
Your prophet Muhammad married a 6 year old child so they're following his footsteps
DONT SAY GH IN THIS AWKWARD NONSENSE ! BE PINPOINT AND STATE :MOSLEMS FROM THE NORTH to be precise,abbi!
Is she saying one out of four girls in her area get pregnant or the whole Ghana?
Hey, if that is true then there is real problem at hand.