Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar are the kingpins of galamsay. Our Chiefs and other opinion leaders are just afraid to point it out to them.
Cowards !
@Erastus, they will come after u. Ghana is in danger by the crook government appointees backed the corrupt judiciary and hypocritical clergy. Every loud mouth then, are currently muted.
Erastus should be bold and name those powerful people doing the galamsey at Manso Nkran. Those who nearly killed them are working for people from government. The police is aware of this notorious fact. The president is hiding ...
OLD STORY MADE TO LOOK NEW.
This is same story filed by Erasmus nearly a year ago. Why bring an old story as new ?
NDC'S GALAMSEY STRATEGY FOR THE ELECTION HAS FAILED POTOO!
Cos of idiots like u ghana is suffering from this leadership pandemic. GALAMSEY is done particularly in the nppigs strongholds. Your people in those areas are more prone to the dangers of this menace than any other Ghanaian.
Because of 4more4nana and Bawumia's Economy Mismanagement Team,
Dumsor is worse
Exchange rate is worse
The economy is worse off
Poverty is worse
Hardship is worse
Galamsey is worse
Fuel price inflation is worse
Food p ...
Npp is doing wanders and l
remember same false rhetoric in 2008 elections.
1.Npp was curupt
When we Ndc come we will jail them all
2.Kofour have American girl friend with twins
3.Ndc opposed Nhis and demonstrated an ...
Only one solution to this. Shoot anyone found on gala site!!!
Was it a completed investigation? No names, just commentary and remarks, backed by no evidence? If its such a dangerous and hostile environment that did not enable a thorough research, that is the story instead