6. Ghana First
7. The Truth
8. Reality
9. Commonsense
10. Respect for Gha ...
I'm just imagining another 4 years under NPP. Heeerrrrr...these guys are EVIL
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
Have you wondered how people connected to this NPP government has so much money? If you employ someone and within few months he owns mansions and beautiful cars, would you keep that person in his position? Have you wondered w ...
Piccadilly armed robber! I say eh...... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
The Akyem Sakawa mafia really hurt Ghana, they borrowed excessively and looted same and at the same time captured state properties and revenues
If these things surprises u about the Npp, then u are not serious, they have legalized bribery and corruption, they do it openly during their primaries, that's what they do, so Ken Ofori Atta doing this, is no news, just as h ...
Then ask the Babies with Sharp Teeth in NDC. I mean Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Asiedu Nketsia and others in the NDC how they made money to build mansions at very expensive areas. How did Asiedu Nketsia got money to build ...
Ken is not my favourite, but if he is using his money to promote himself why should it be anybody's business?
Obviously your favourite..... be bold wai....a person collapses the economy of a country, steals from the citizens in the name of DDEP them pays bloggers to promote himself and the buffoon finds nothing wrong!!!! You must ha ...
He is not my favourite because I do not like his performance as Finance Minster. When it comes to "stealing from the citizens" as you claim, I do not know about that and I am sure you also don't any evidence to that effect.
May Allah rid you of your troubles. Aamen
I must reveal my identity!!! My name is Kofi Amponsah-Efah. I am a Christian. Like all peace loving Ghanaians, I worry about the spread of Islamic jihadism, terrorism, Boko Haram, capturing of school girls from boarding schoo ...
Kofi Amposah, I do understand and appreciate your saying. But we have to understand that Christianity will have a peaceful life only during the second coming of Jesus. Please read John 16 :33 .
CRIMINALS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE NPP GOVERNMENT OF THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA AND USING THE NAME OF GOD TO HOODWINK GULLIBLE GHANAIANS WITH SHORT MEMORIES.
MOST OF THOSE GHANAIAN CRIMINAL LEADERS WILL DIE PAINF ...
The joke of a former minister of finance belongs in jail for theft of state funds, duplicitous criminal….
I remember same false rhetoric in 2008 elections.
1.Npp was curupt
When we Ndc come we will jail them all
2.Kofour have American girl friend with twins
3.Ndc opposed Nhis and demonstrated and even vacated parliament.
Aboabiba Koteboto tokebele. Why are fools like you still allowed to come here to desecrate our discussions?
@Agbeko. Mr liar disciple of Liar Bawumia, you can't even spell Keta in your attempt to pose as an Ewe so you wrote Kata. When can we find one truthful disciple of Liar Bawumia?
KEN THE ARMED ROBBER..THIS IS WHAT THEY DID TO TAKE OVER GHANA'S FIRST INSURANCE CO. NOW ENTERPRISE INSURANCE.THEY HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH.GOD IF YOU DONT PUNISH THESE IDIOTS THEN REALLY YOU DO NOT EXIST.
So after all the damage these people have done to ghana people still trust them eei I don’t easily lose trust for people but I’m not a fool to still support this government
IS THID W HST YOU DO WITH YOUR STOLLEN MONNIES?LIKE MAHAMA? ABI!GOD LIVES!SO BERIMA YOU WOULDN'T GO SCOTFREE!SHAAAME! good name is not for sale! KROMFOO
you trust the akyem sakawa mafia to your peril. Gabby would have advised ken to find you some coins
The ndc propaganda is at work they know the election is nearer and they doesn't have message so this propaganda they will do
Tokebele
Rob, so do you think all the people who have commented on X, formerly twitter, are all NDC people? What is wrong with you guys, when there are so many evidences of corruption in government yet we have people like you who pret ...
Bring ur evidence
Go to Pwalugu dam crime scene, ofui 11 millio USA dollars not Hong-Kong dollars meant for the construction of that dam has vanished into the thinning air.
Ofui, go and check for your cathedral pit of hell.
Julor
Ken is not the only one in this foolish enterprise. The Akyem mafias are all involved especially the president himself. They pay huge money to both local and international mushroom organizations to give them awards. More reve ...
Inability to reason properly at this stage is a disgrace. Being selfish is a disease in itself, what do you need that fame for? Perhaps you want to become a president.
Check around the world, old people think about the pres ...
He has finished Ghana. There is no hope for the next generation
Only fools will believe you. Will you refuse such monies you are mentioning if you are indeed offered? Why do you work if you are indeed genuinely and decently employed? Find a better way to campaign for your useless party be ...
But if u have any common sense yourself, not sure u will post this. Tweaaa
All you care about is money, that is why you have landed Ghana where it is.
Just think small and stop reducing your thoughts to only money.
Please go back and read the story before insulting
Granted even this is not wholly true...this is what we do best pretense, yet we put crooses on our neck, speak softly, walk slowly so people will think we are humble...
Never trust any Ghanaian celebrity or influencer. They're more corrupt than Akufo-Addo and family. The question is,hiw many more of this so-called celebrities too money and campaigned foe this corrupt Akufo-Addo - Bawumia fam ...
So this is what the clueless NPP members are using our monies for,never again shall Ghanaians vote the NPP into power;they are wicked and vicious. JM all the way.
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Ken Ofori- Atta will not sink that low. NDC filthy propaganda.
Shame on you, Ken Ofori-Atta, Shame on you!
With all Yale certificate and Bible quotations.....you see your end?
You and your Springboard Roadshow team robbed this country.
May God have mercy on you!
What is NPP not capable of doing?
If they can charter a flight all the way from Ghana to US to bring one person, Adwoa Sarfo just to come and vote and go back she being paid millions to her.
You people including Ghanaweb are very stupid! So the senseless says so and therefore it is the gospel truth for you to propagate? Did you check to find the veracity?
Such lies will never hold water. Rubbish. Most of you think it is such buffoonery that will determine the election but I tell you guys that you will all be disappointed.
Shame
God will kill Akufo Addo and his relatives with strange diseases. NPP is armed robbery gang.
Is ken Ofori Ata a true Christian? He just put on white to deceive people. The man I learnt he is arrogant paaaaaaaa. He is the downfall of NPP.
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu
First you people said he was dead and now this