Chairman Wontumi outlines Mahama’s alleged plans if elected president

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Can someone tell this idiotically idiot we're fed up with his persistent idiocy? Anyway only in NPP that that one too who can not be qualified for ward messenger can be a regional chairman.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is
    a demon

• Rex 1 year ago

If you are born stupid and dumb, even your lies stinks, the fool has forgotten Mahama has bn president before, and every Ghanaian and even Nigerians, can attest to the things he did in three and a half years, the infrastructu ...

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Who listens to an illiterate like wontumi?

• Back 1 year ago

This imbecilic,moronic idiot worries people a lot.Who in their right frame listens to characters like Wontumi?It will take over 300 years to clear the environment you're destroying,if you don't know.Your grandchildren's child ...

• Korvi 1 year ago

Wontumi is one of NPP's madmen. Where are the NPP men if Wontumi is a regional chairmen & Napo a running mate?

• Haruna 1 year ago

If you were sensible you would have stop this madness. Because trust me you are destroying yourself and your generation yet unborn. As it is said only fools rush in where angels fear to tread. Stupid people like your empty se ...

• Mensah 1 year ago

I believe this idiot went to Prempeh college under protocol placement. If not how can this buffoon be an alumni of Prempeh. Wontumi is only afraid of losing his illegal galamsey concessions in forest reserves. It also tell ho ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

I met an Ashanti/Akim woman in Amsterdam and she told me she had completed high school but that woman couldn't write her own name rather she can speak English, i ask myself which kind of school they have it over there. Nasty ...

• ANOLD 1 year ago

He never went to prempeh college

• MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago

WONTUMI YOU WILL TALK TAAAAYAAA

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Animal

• SHAMU 1 year ago

After stealing all the money, what will Mahama come and steal? This is just a common sense. Actually this foolish uneducated boy does not even know how to present himself at all. At least he need to go to school a little and ...

• Tygar 1 year ago

Chairman Wogyimie

• MC 1 year ago

Ghanaweb,
    With all seriousness, you have no respect for us who log onto your page to read news. You disrespect us by posting this rush kind of news...Have you forgotten that you uploaded this same story as part of a news ite ...

• La Pleasure man 1 year ago

Apeman Wontumi, useless crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a local ashawo with chronic running stomach from eating too much rotten guinea fowl..
    He can't even talk like a human being.. he shouts like apes do: ...

• Quame 1 year ago

A shame of the chairman of a major political party in a stronghold of a party. How do we allow such people to address constituents?
    It’s a shame Ghanaian politics has become so low that we have people like this leading maj ...

• Justice Mends 1 year ago

Mr Wontumi, keep your cool. You are the first to be hailed fir destroying our environment. Why in harry ?

• Jkm 1 year ago

off. N so wat, just pack n leave

• Gelitse 1 year ago

This guy will be committing suicide soon. They way he's going he will be killing himself if npp lost power. Nemesis upon Nemesis he will face. Gyimigyimi illiterate.

• DSN 1 year ago

Wontumi is campaigning vigorously, knowing that a loss to NDC will see him prosecuted for his illegal mining activities in forest reserve in the ashanti region

• Brofo Ye Duru 1 year ago

Borla news from a borlaman for borlabirds, lunatics, village idiots, tribal bigots and the Nkwasiasem Party People, mmoa!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You know it by yourself your elephant family criminals organization NPP is a dead elephant and John Mahama is coming back and jail you for destroyed our waters with your galamsey activities, good that you're already aware. Il ...

• Powerful 1 year ago

Wontumi failed to mention the plan to jail him for galamsey. Wontumi must go to jail

• Tukonor 1 year ago

I think this idiot is rather telling us what the Npp government lead by Nii Okpo Aryeetey has done over the years.

• Rev. 1 year ago

You will go to jail if NDC. comes to power for illegal mining in the forest.

• Bright 1 year ago

Ghanaweb ,I'm disappointed in your publications . So now it's all about NPP. Unless someone like Mahama hit hard on the government you won't publish anything concerning other political parties. Why? By the way that's my obser ...

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

Wontumi....Chief of garbage

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

Blockheaded chairman. So this one too is the Regional Chairman of Otumfour? Kuffour too?
    He needs a psychiatrist.

• Bob 1 year ago

Infact I don't expect Mahama to do anything in all the four years than pursue this corrupt govt and its appointees for the looted funds. If mahama retrieves all looted funds without doing anything, I'm happy.

• SON OF GOD. 1 year ago

LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE AND TELL US WHAT NPP WILL IF ELECTED...CAN'T YOU MAKE ANY STATEMENT WITHOUT MENTIONING MAHAMA?

• NO NAME 1 year ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha
    Finally, we have someone who can hold the thieves accountable and the thieves are afraid of accountability

• TRUTH 1 year ago

I WAS EXPECTING WONTUMI TO SAY JMs FIRST MONTH IN OFFICE WILL SEE HIM IN JAIL FOR DESTROYING OUR FOREST AND WATER BODIES. IN FACT THAT WILL BE JMs FIRST PRIORITY TO WINTUMIs UNINTELLIGENT BIG LOUD MOUTH

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

There is no better person in Ashanti Region from Napo to this useless chairman, they are all loose talkers

• Maame 1 year ago

In any serious country with laws and regulations this bleached clown Wontumi would be serving a very long jail sentence for the destruction he has caused our precious preserved rainforests, waterbodies, farmlands and the da ...