'We will see who is powerful after December 7' - Owusu-Bempeh as he reaffirms Mahama's prophecy

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Nuhu 1 year ago

Mahama all the way

• Osbon 1 year ago

Why this fake prophet is walking free after he pulled unregistered gun on a woman?. Elections are won by the people choice. Period. Fake prophet all over in Ghana, why?. I G P should arrest him for causing fear and panic.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

WE URGE THIS FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
    NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, an ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Tell this fake fool that THE CHIEF IMAM is still ALIVE and KICKING. This ofui should be runout of town.

• GHANA 1 year ago

THIS MAN GET SENSE PASS SOME OF OUR EDUCATED MINISTERS LIKE NAPO- FREE SHS IS NOT FREE BUT BORROWED MONEY WITH INTEREST OR OUR TAX MONEY WE USE TO PAY IT: WHY ALWAYS PRAISING AKUFO ADDO AS IF HE TAKES THE MONEY FROM HIS OWN P ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

Please Owusu Bempeh have you read 2nd Corinthians 10:12? If not then please read it. Those comparing or measuring themselves to each other are not wise. That says the word of God

• Vibe 1 year ago

Hehehe! Npp bleeding is aloud more more bleeding edey sweat me Keke.

• Concerned Citizen 1 year ago

From frying pan to fire. Be afraid, be very afraid if Mahama and NDC win. He ran away from debate because his lack of policy could never stand scrutiny. If and only if he wins the last person to leave Ghana must switch off th ...

• GHANA 1 year ago

OWUSU BEMPAH GET SENSE PASS SOME OF OUR POLITICIANS: YES FREE SHS IS NOT FREE: IT IS OUR OWN MONEY THE USE TO PAY THE FEES- SO MONEY BORROWED FOR FREE SHS SHALL BE PAID BACK WITH OUT TAXS: ONLY ILLITRATES WILL KEEP ON HAILING ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Ghana:
    JESUS CHRIST IS THE FINAL AUTHORITY!

OWUSU-BEMPAH HAS PROVEN THAT HIS PROPHECIES ARE NOT BIBLICAL AND SO I STAND BY THE WORD OF GOD AND IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST: I CANCEL HIS DEMONIC PROPH ...

• Jeff Casum 1 year ago

If any pastor can boast his or she powerful than others then it is either the power doesn’t know what the Bible teaches about gifts and calling see 1Corinthians 3. Either such a pastor is fake or not matured.

• Osbon 1 year ago

This Man should have been jailed by now for pulling unregistered gun.

• Rex 1 year ago

Wonso koraa fa wo Nkwasias3m scc hc kc da 3po ase baabi koraa, if not that politics is all about numbers, like I won't even ever want to dream of this guy ever coming closer to the NDC, let alone actually doing it, but hey we ...

• Santom Nana 1 year ago

Stomach direction prophecies.

• FTT 1 year ago

When the spirit of God is out, lies arrogance and hatred takes over. From all indications DR BAWUMIA has already won the elections.

• Bempa way has ended with npp 1 year ago

So he has changed to NDC only for money

• Mateta 1 year ago

Rev. Isaac Owusu-Bempah has spoken and he expects more fire.

• Kojois 1 year ago

Bush man who are you. Are you not mortal. We have seen powerful men where are they now.

• Whiteman 1 year ago

U rather are the bush man. If powerful people died doesn't mean they were not.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Did Owusu-Bempah warn Ghanaians about the emergence of covid which destroyed the world economy in 2019? If not, why is this creep seen as a man of God?

Owusu-Bempah should be told in plain language that the election is ov ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Whether prophesy or not, the NDC will by His Grace be declared victorious come December 7, 2024.
    My fellow Patriots, let's prepare our handing over notes and brace ourselves for opposition.

• Mark 1 year ago

None of you is powerful Mahama has won the thing already. Stop making noise, hungry pastors.

• Bright 1 year ago

Is it not the same man who prophesied about 4 years ago that chief Imam is going to die ,are you God

• James 1 year ago

Give us break. Just playing on people's intelligence.

• TomTom 1 year ago

Massa, You are a fake prophet. God hasn't called you anywhere.

• joh 1 year ago

He just want attention, Satanic acclamation. You can do nothing

• Sika 1 year ago

The scent of victory for the NDC is so glaring for everyone to feel. The economy of Ghana had been run aground by these clueless people. To resuscitate the country, it needs to be reset.

• Abotsi 1 year ago

Was Owusu not locked.up by the police? where was his power then? He could not remove the handcuffs.

• OneGhana 1 year ago

Things have fallen apart for the NPP and all odds are going against them. Even bed to bed campaign can't them from the impending defeat.

• Naa 1 year ago

Bleeding paaa

• Uncle Sem 1 year ago

Powerful of what. So call prophets

• Abena 1 year ago

THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S

He couldn’t prophesy fellow prophet’s son’s accident that burnt two girls alive.but he can prophesy election outcome. Ghanaians should be careful about these self appointed prophets for they will lead the nation into wa ...

Who is powerful? Where does he get his power from to boast about it?

• Gokula 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah stop this superstitious nonsense. God does not choose the President for any secular State. You feel important because of the superstitious beliefs of Ghanaians. We are in the 21st century of digital transformatio ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Herh Owusu Bempah, stop the supernatural nonsense. All polls are pointing to what you are prophesying about, so when it happens, who do we credit with? Massa, I have never trusted you. You and Bawuliar I don't know who is the ...

What polls?

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Economic Intelligence Unit, Fitch Solutions and InfoAnalytics. You disregard them at your own perile.

• Kukua 1 year ago

We don tiya oooo! Aaaba!

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu

• Abuu 1 year ago

Speaking As if God is your personal property.hmmm powerful from where ?

• Abuu 1 year ago

The national chief of Muslims is still alive ooo have you forgotten about your prophecy. .

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Somebody close to Mahama should tell him to stay clear off prophets and pastors. Promotion and victory come from God and only He deserves recognition and praise.

By the Grace of God, I have achieved some remarkable victori ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Massa, go and sleep somewhere. Your so-called power doesn’t go beyond the walls of your church building. Stop disturbing our ears.

• Dan 1 year ago

The biggest mistake is to leave your life in the hands of a fellow human beings.
    That’s what will happen.

• YC 1 year ago

You get to understand these pastors when they try to be logical in their utterances.

1. I would like to know if a prophecy foretells what will happen or if it manipulates what the so-called prophet wants to happen. Because ...

• SIMPLE 1 year ago

are you not going to say the wining has been stolen from ndc? after your prophecy fails ?

• Some of these old players 1 year ago

Concert man...they won in 2016....bcos ...the NDC party was not popular....Dumsor.....you see...they play with ppl with low IQ....

• Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago

I don't blame you, if politicians respected the citizens they would not be going to these fake pastors. Does it mean that voters have no sense

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

Your agbalagba won't work this time round. God will show himself strong over men. What God says is what will come to pass. Just trying to forment troubles and give Mahama and NDC the opportunity to misbehave should they lose ...

• Critical 1 year ago

Are political prophesies the problem Ghanaians are facing Ghanaians journalist are the most stupid corrupt useless idiots in the world
    People are thinking of going to space researching into medicine and we sit here always t ...

• BULLET 1 year ago

Prophet Elijah never chop small small girls so his power was genuine.Later day Prophets should please let us enjoy our peace.

• Issah 1 year ago

You're so powerful but agradaa show small pepper. Ofui

• Watchman 1 year ago

Owusu-Bempeh, you have two votes to cast for a president and a parliamentarian. I don't understand how you can influence the result of the elections. Assuming that your prophecy is accurate tell me how you can personally caus ...

• Musu 1 year ago

Prophets in the Bible were chosen by God, anointed and given specific assignments. Today any mad man or woman can declare himself/herself a prophet and proceed to engage in acts of lunacy.

• Yawa 1 year ago

I have no problem with the so called prophets, I'm rather concerned about the stupid fools who follow them.

• PROPHETS IN THE BIBLE DID NOTHING LIKE THIS 1 year ago

BUT HE IMAM IS STILL ALIVE, MEANWHILE THE POWERFUL BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED THATHE WAS GOING TO DIE.

• XYZ 1 year ago

The last time I listened to Owusu Bempeh, I heard him saying God has chosen Trump for the Americans, but Harris is leading in the spiritual realm. I'm confused, because what I know is God is spirit. Therefore which of the spi ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Look Owusu Bempah, only God will be powerful. For only the person that God has chosen to be President of Ghana will win the elections and not what you have chosen. So please calm down

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Frankly speaking I think Owusu Bempeh has both mental and emotional issues affecting his brain.God said He is a jealous God and we should not have any other gods before him and we all saw John Dramani Mahama worshiping idols ...

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

Jeremiah 23:16-18

16. The LORD Almighty said to the people of Jerusalem, *Do not listen to what the prophets say; they are filling you with false hopes. They tell you what they have imagined and not what I have said.

17 ...

• Take a rest 1 year ago

The dynamics are there so stop bragging Owusu Bempah. You are using your brain and not God's word. Are you not the same person who said Mahama can never be president again? You're just a shameful being.

• JDM 1 year ago

men of God don't talk too much they work in silence! everyday me this me that! arh! man taya you

• True talk 1 year ago

Everyone knows you were strongly supporting my hon. Ken Agyapong, l remember listening you have asked to do something for an elderly npp candidate and by the grace of Dr Bawumiah won, the me me is too much

• Tygar 1 year ago

You don’t have to be a prophet to know Mahama will win this election

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Oh!! Oh!! AgyaWusu !! To wuboase, na dadieh mpo “Bu. You might probably see the Results of the Coming Election. Just be very cautious, be careful.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

OWUSU BEMPAH SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT AKUA DONKOR WAS GOING TODIE.OWUSU BEMPA HAS NOTHINGTO OFFER FOR NOBODY. YES DR.BAWUMIA WILL WIN THE ELECTIONS.