Ghana moving forward without NDC period. God is great. Free university education wow
You think your nonsense we stop Ghanaians from voting for Mahama? Keep spewing dirty rubbish for your stinking bottom
NAPO IS AN IDIOT!!!!
A CROOK!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!
A FAKE EDUCATION EXPERT!!!!!
A FAKE ENERGY EXPERT!!!!!!!!
A DISAPPOINTED DENTIST!!!!!
A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!
ANDA THIEF!!!!!!!!
That foolish man who speaks like a ghost think Ghana belongs to him abi? We live to see!!
Is there any words or statement that is heavier than napo's tongue?
THE ALTERNERTIVE IS A DRUNKARD , THE ALTERNATIVE E IS SCARY , THE ALTERNATIVE IS FEEBLE MINDED, THE ALTERNATIVES LACKS IDEAS , THE ALTERNATIVE LACKS VISION, THE ALTERNATIVE NOT OFFERED ALTERNATIVE SOLUTIONS YET.
VOTE DOCTO ...
You block head, who will vote for a bastard who has just destroyed Ghana. Even a vote for akua donkor will be better than a vote for bawumia the economic destroyer, the clown of Ghana politics, the man who doesn't know his ar ...
Better to drink in public and be called a drunkard than call yourself a practising Moslem, yet hide and drink alcohol and eat pork. Hypocrites and pathological liars like Bawumia make Islam unattractive.
This misinformation would not derail the the fact that NPP is winning the elections hands down.
You must be delusional to think your bawumia the clown will even get 30% of the votes
IT LOOKS LIKE JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS SURROGATES ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO PARTNER HIM! BECAUSE THE GA PEOPLE HAVE VOWED TO EXPRESS THEIR ANGER ON DECEMBER 7th.
TO John Cribo Mahama who recently insulted Ga people by claimin ...
You are another delusional fool who thinks Ghanaians will waste the votes on a clown like bawumia the economic destroyer who is a big jackass
You go explain taya, one of the hardest job in Ghana is be a PR for Napo. He bombs any time the mouth opens
MASSA.....WE ARE NOT STUPID. WE KNOW YOUR NAPO. HE STOOD UP AND SAID HE WILL ORGANIZE DEMO AGAINST ANY GOVERNMENT SUPPORT FOR THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA WHEN THERE WAS A DISASTER AND YOU ARE HERE SAYING WHAT.... DON'T LET US INSULT ...
Whenever Napo spanks you guys will come to explain only junkies and some Ashanti's will vote for npp without thinking but time will till
Napo is a big disaster to the npp. He alone will make sure bawuliar gets less than 10%. He had to kill akua donkor to get her 2 votes.
Npp is like that. Have you forgotten Kennedy Agyepong's comments about Ewes and Gas?
The npp were using this same propaganda against mahatma and now see .
Eii so whenever NAPO speaks there has to be a press conference to clarify what he has said. Too bad
Fools because you need their vote to stay in power so you idiots bastards illiterates Moosi Burkinabe children can make more tribalism statements against them ? NPP is evils criminals organization and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah ...
But NAPO has been making negative statements about some tribes in Ghana long ago so we don't care. He should go and be Vice President for Ashanti region. A primitive man, pidofile, and sodomite like him is not fit to be among ...
Your new job is very difficult because the one you are speaking for always put your integrity on the line.... loose talker like Napo who can disgrace his uncle Otumfou in less than 3 hours
Useless people in NPP. Just waiting for 7th December.
JM#8