And if you are praying for Sudan to lose their matches what is the guarantee that Ghana can win their matches?
Thank you Alberto, that's the first thought that crossed my mind. Even if Sudan lose their remaining games we (Ghana) still won't qualify - because we can't win the rest of our games. Our sports sector needs a reset, in fact ...
houghton and oto the value is the same. sudan and angola must go they have shown brilliance. we are tired of these gfa useless smelly people using tournaments to chop our monies.
You better pray for a revolution and transformation of the GFA and football in Ghana.
If Gfa is a respectable institution then Jordan ayew and Arti Ziggy must be suspended for at least two national games for fighting on the pitch after Sudan game.
I don't want GH to qualify, they are going to squandere tax players money as usual, let's comeback to the drawing Board and build a strong team for the future.
Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after t ...
In effect, he is praying for God to reward Ghana for the incompetence of the Technical Team of the Black Stars and the GFA.
Ghana football is dead. Nothing seems to be working anymore
What nonsence talk is this? Pls sack the coach he is not up to the task.
Kwasea, this doesn't make no sense, your team didn't perform well pls leave Sudan alone to move on. God doesn't care about this soccer, everything is about prayers.Ofui !!!
sam johnson, u think is sad,
its not, if we as a country refuse to detouch foot ball from politics.
ask yr self which black star player can score goals to qualify yr country.
it was baby jet who was scoring all the impor ...
The whole country needs total resetting, simply put.
Foyoo,don't forget Kwesi Appiah and Sudan are also praying they win all their matches so it's better you pray for Ghana to win their matches instead praying for Sudan to lose .
There's noway Ghana can qualify so let's forget ...
Team Sudan Is Good
They have a fortune of team chemistry. They have just beaten Tanzania and Akwasi Appiah's magic continues to be displayed toady African team.
Even if Sudan, what shows we will win ours. We have lost, that's all.
:))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
Sudan have worked hard. They deserve to qualify for both Afcon and the World Cup. They need it to heal their nation. We should stay home and solve our galamsey and economic problems.
Sudan will win massively all the remaining matches.....
Funny, they rather pray Nigeria, South Africa and Comoros lose all their matches so Ghana qualifies
This prayer will not work in Jesus name
How? Some of us are really praying for BStars to lose the remaining matches so we don't go to the competition just for the sake of it.
Ghana has no team and can't afford the money to be wasted during the competition.
Let's ...