MASSA YOUR TIME WAS THAT SAME STRUGGLING..Stop Acting like an Angel..
The truth
We deserve a medal for tribal bigotry, cowardice and stupidity.
Ha ha ha ha ha .... I Swear !.... no be easy ... some go talk True ....
When elders talk foolishly there must be something wrong with their heads. The take ornpaybburden that wen pay 500 million dollars every month is caused by you. Just shut and prepare for your massive defeat.
Mr former President what did you offer Ghanaians who survived 4 years of 'Dumso, under your government? You see how hypocritical you are.
It has been proven long ago that there's no coordination between the brain and mouth of John Dramani Mahama.He speaks b4 thing about what he has said.Every discerning Ghanaian shd think critically about what JDM said.
Were you free from dumsor under this government?
We survived 4 years of consistent Dumsor under your tenure
Why are fools like you these Nkwasiasem Party People still allowed to comment on social media, why?
And why dhoukd an idiot like like you be allowed to comment on this platform?Ndc moron.
JDM all the way.
Nana Addo has failed but he's far better than that useless NDC government led by Mr dead goat, slay queens husband, Dumsor hene,Akonf3m to the burkina faso . Odwafunu Mahama, only fools will vote you.
Because of 4more4nana and Bawumia's Economy Mismanagement Team. What a solid team of ampukyeikyeis!
Companies that survived under your four years domsor should also deserved certificate. Nonsense
Kuraseni kwaseato!
This kind of foolish talk is what will cause your heaviest defeat in all the presidential elections you've contested. What did Ghanaians who survived your 4-year dumsor deserve? Ballon d'or?
KOFI Borlabird Aponkye, we got 8 years of akyem sakawa government as a reward for our foolishness, ofui!
Mahama is very cheeky and it is the reason why most of our traditional and religious leaders do not like him.He was not properly brought up by his parents.
I HAVE REPEATEDLY SAID MAHAMA IS THE GREATEST COMEDIAN GHANA HAD NEVER HAVE.he is greatest of all TIME (GOAT)
Yamoah tokebele! When human beings are talking, stfu, odwan!
PRINCE AKWASI SHOULD CONTINUE THE LIST FOR ME. CERTIFICATE OF NTAKRA MBOA ETC ETC, NKOMF3M ETC ETC
Aboabiba koteboto gyimii
Great idea, but it's impossible to implement. A more profitable business venture is to print lacoste shirts with the inscription "I survived Akuffo Addo's misrule". Something like that.
This is the best statement from Mahama
Ghanaians survived dumsor for 4 years incompetent Mahama should provide them with dumsor certificates.
Now adays to give child support feeding money is a burden. When you give your son/daughter 5ghc money to feed you have insulted them. Because everything has gone high due to to Nana addo wicked system. Thiefs and corrupted pe ...
We survived Rawlings' 19 years and your 5 or so years. Nana Addo's 8 years is no pain at all. In fact we're rather scared of your next 4 years, God forbid, if you win this year's elections. You're the most dangerous person ev ...
Ate you crazy?
Unfortunately some died
You just talk.
As if new messiah!
Even at the time no global challenges.
Note following you did:
1. We stayed in dumsor throughout your reign; many businesses, the worse of coldstore operators jobs collapsed under your watch, alo ...
Look at this idiot. Why do you talk like an idiot Is it because you are a drunkard. After 4yrs dumso. Have you compensated us
Why is this idiot always talking rubbish. What about the Ghanaians who survived your horrible 5 years of’ dumsor’ under you? Mahama have you seen how stupid you look in the eyes of Ghanaians.
Mahama is always accusing others and not accepting the fact fact that it was worse when he was president that is why he was rejected, and saying he wants to complete what he was not able to do. The presidency is not education ...
Haha, even under you with global crisis, we survived.....
Killed President Mills should award you a PhD degree in Airbus and Brazilian Aircraft Purchase corruption from is grave since he is surprised to hear these words from a Thief Drunkard and Corrupt Old man like you.
What do those of us who survived your tenure deserve, an Oscar?
Please Mr. Mahama did you give us certificate for your 4 years dumsor? It seems you don't have anything to tell Ghanaians apart from your 24hr economy.
Go and debate Bawumia. Be man enough to debate and stop your rantings