Another Shameless he goat ,sort TOR out
THIS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT IS SO CLUELESS AND RECKLESS!!DIDN'T NANA ADDO A FEW MONTHS AGO COMMISSION THE SENTUO OIL REFINERY???WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO SENTUO OIL REFINERY SINCE IT WAS COMMISSIONED???IS THE OIL REFINER ...
What about ghana refinery 'you have sold it China and you don't have shame to say this to Ghanaians.
You are not ashamed to say this.
Revamp your TOR. You have been drilling crude oil in Ghana, with your refinery rottening in by the see. Hooooo, shame.
What happens to a Ghanaian when he/she becomes a Doctorate Degree Holder remains mystical.
What prevents Ghana from refining her own crude oil for Ghanaians consumption locally?
But we see this NPA CEO gleefully telling us ...
preach to these idiots my brother...
Ghana must be on a serious security alert in every part of the country from today until the end of the first quarter 2025. Security in the sea, in the air and on the land borders must be doubled and beefed up. The Military Po ...
Lol.
Masa, are you taking your medication as prescribed?
Nonsense.
SIA YOU THINK SAY YOU GO FO 2020 thing again
This is massive, there's also Bua and Azikel refineries coming up with 250,000 and 200,000 barrels/day respectively in Nigeria. These will feed the whole Africa and beyond. Ghana should wake up!
Stupidity to the highest level,what is the Tema Oil Refinery sitting there doing and what do we pay you for.This is the most useless,hopeless,visionless and corrupt Npp government.
Hopelessly useless government. You have Tema Oil Refinery but you destroyed it, and you are now talking about Dangote. Fools
We have been supplying Ghana almost everything yet they don’t want to Respect.
What else do you supply Ghana apart form ASHAWO, 419, SCAMMERS , AND CRIMINALS ?
I think the abuse of Gari is causing you mental health problems
And we will continue to supply you all those since those are what you need
Gyimifuo.. Ghanaian politicians are incredibly stupid beyond words.. How do we sit down and allow nigerians to have a say in our fuel or electricity supply?? Can't we set up our own refinery? Ad3n na Ghanafuo koraa agyimi s3i ...
Wait, I am confused, I thought Ghana is digging up oil.
The oil might have used as collaterals for loans.
U are not ashamed. Importing from sister country when u can export too
Is this guy alive? He is now happy he's rich. He cried and tricked some Zongo communities to vote for the Npp. That time under Mahama the economy was far better than we see it today. These charlatans must fear God oo!
;)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
Useless beings in position who can't use their God given heads to think, and I remember when this stooge cried on live television that, walahi, we had to save this country when then in opposition, but today doing the worst... ...
Gyimie !!!
Damn fool . Mustapha Hamid . With your one district one factory promise , why can’t your government invest in building an oil refinery so that Ghana will not have to import oil for local consumption. You are all nuckleheads ...
as for this man.
we have to rescue this , we have to rescue this country
GYIMIIII SAAAAAA. YOU GUYS HAVE COLLAPSED. TOR. GOD PURNISH YOU GUYS
The most useless administration in the history of Ghana.
My advise to Ghanaians. Be Ghanaians and STOP being NDC or NPP...STOP being educated illiterates.
How can a vice president who is a financial GURU be dormant for 7 ...
Mr Walahi the thief
YOU ARE ALL FOOLS. Having refinery but going to import finished products using dollars
Mr CEO, the Products are already being imported into the country by the OTCs. The quality is top notch. However, I doubt if it will have any significant impact on the price at the pump.
Mr CEO, can we also extend this sam ...
Pls tell them, the product is already in Ghana and the quality is very different from our own or the imported. We should just fix our refinery. It's not a joke fixing refineries. It takes a whole lots of dollars. Let's be wis ...
He's proudly announcing this. No shame at all. Nkrumah's Ghana still importing fuel after all these years and you expect nationalists to be excited about it.
Only corrupt and greedy bastards consider this news worthy.
Another fool with a PhD. Even Akua Donkor, who never stepped foot in a classroom is more sensible than this incompetent and unscrupulous ruling government. Their ape in chief wants to cover his malfeasance by trying to f ...
Will the Government of Ghana come out clearly to tell us what has happened to our Tema Oil Refinery ?? Is the TOR unable to function at all ?? Is it iretrievable ?? And why cant Ghana establish our Refinery, but licensed a C ...
You have a refinery TOR in your country wasting away. smh.