I don't like insulting but you are an idiot.
Waiting for you guys to be in opposition and complain.
Let's hold our heart tight. It's just few more days ahead.
Insolence to the highest level.
Aboa ba
#DUMSORisBack!
Imagine this foolish arrogant boy in govt wit the likes of Lawratu, Kofi Tonto, Ellen Darko and others. Like their former general Secretary of the NPP, that if Ghanaians vote for the NPP again, they'll not respect Ghanaians f ...
Foo. lish boy
Look at his mouth like a squirrel. Kwasea boy
Indeed it’s Akuffu Addo and Bawumia’s Dumsor. These government spokesmen keep on insulting our intelligence as if Ghanaians are so stupid, we can’t think for ourselves. December 7 is around the corner
This is woni and wose dumsor. JDM all the way.
This infantile comparison with the Mahama era must stop. Let's do away with the various power purchase agreements he signed with the independent power providers and see what will happen to the country. Some of us are not as n ...
Even if you hate the NPP and ignore to see it's good deeds, at least, be honest (unless you have a short memory) and give the NPP credit for stable electricity over the almost 8 years. When was the last time you used a power ...
NPP has one leg out already wai. Sorry for you.
And what did they do to ensure the so-called power stability? Ignorant you. Its Mahama's investment that's keeping the light on and not your incomoetent gov't. You took the Karpower plant to Kumasi and renamed it
You have a long way to go.
The previous administration led by Mahama, solve the power problem before they left. I'm surprised you have eyes but you cannot see the collapsed of the economy on the liars head.
@my friend kilogram but we all know who solved dumsor and we know those who sent pastors to go and pray at the Akosombo dam so in my humble opinion except a divisive, lier, and intact an evil minded person who will twist this ...
Also appreciate what mahama did, take off all what he did the capacity added and see what will happen in this country. Ungrateful people
STUPIDITY is seeing something and believing somerhing else.....kwasiato!!!!
Yet there is DDEP with its attendant HAIRCUT. Bawumia? Forget.
Miracles Maham5a did not create dumsor but even then there was a time table . He solved it by bringing Ameri, Karpower etc with ESLA to keep our lights on but incompetent npp has brought us to square one due to mismanagement.
Dec 7 can wait laaa
This is the annoying part; Every dumsor be dumsor. Why can't you guys accept responsibility for your inactions for once.
STUPID BOY...... YOU ARE NOT TO BE BLAMED BUT THE MOST STUPID ONES AMONG US ENTERTAINING YOU
Why dumsor has colours?
This Miracle Aboagye is a moron. He talks like an idiot. Immediately you see him you will know that this man is a proper fool
Dirty rats!
Does dumsor has difference ? Over 7 years still Jm this Jm that. God punished you all. Change is a must
This guy is fooling too much
This useless chap can never be sensible a little.
KEEP RUNNING AWAY FROM YOURSELF
Foolisness decorated in suits and elevated at Ghanas presidency.
Do we have dumsor that brings airconditioned air and breeze and another that brings darkness and heat. Foolish leadership we have here in Ghana
so his is NPP dumsor??? Moron, idiot. You are riding on all the power solutions that Mahama implemented
This boy is a fool. Your utterances are making NPP more unpopular. Please zip your fucking mouth
This thing thinks everyone is just so stupid like him...
NPP thieves, few more days to go to opposition
Nonsense talk....Kwasia!!!
npp had nothing to offer ghana..after 8years they still blame mahama for their incompetent, corruption, greed, and mismanagement..ghana is worst now than before u came to power period, whether dumsor or no dumsor is worst now ...
These are the people who annoy us in this country. Do we have a colour laden dumsor?? Dumsor is dumsor and cannot be anyway justified.
The stupidity of fool. This will not win you my vote, when you engage in this pedestrian gutter politics. Why did we vote out mahama
Development is the improvements a government chalks when they take over from a previous government. If after nearly 8 years in power and there are no significant gains to the nation in any sector over the achievements of your ...
Stupid fools everything you guys will blame it on somebody and do politics with it. Not your fault! All these stupid people are taking tax payers money to spin nkwasiasem. They have not done any serious work in their life...t ...
All we need is a miracle!
It's Akuffo Addo's dumsor
Miracles, yua like a laughing jackal.
So this is what Ghanaians voted for in 2016. Shocking !!!!
Yes we all know that this is your wonitwaaasere dumsor kwasiato
wE WILL ALL SEE WHERE U WILL LIVE AFTER ELECTION WHEN NDC WINS. FOOLISH GUY WITH SILLY CHARACTER ALWAYS DEFENDING NPP, CRIMINALS, KWASIA BA
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
STUPID
STUPID
STUPID
Mahama manufactured dumsor, but he solved it before handing over to you super incompetent people. You people don’t know what governance is about, you think is about talking. Posterity is judging you people.
You guys have alternative definitions for every nomenclature under the sun; review means cancellation, Dumsor in your era means Dumsiesie, Speaker's declaration is now subject to supreme Court's interpretation etc. Eiii NPP! ...
Maledict Aboagye, you are debased nincompoop! Your foolish type abounds only in Npp !
This IDIOT of a foul mouth man perhaps was not in the country when former president J.A.Kuffour sent pastors to the AKOSOMBO DAM to pray for rain to fill the dam to enable VRA to generate enough power for industrial and house ...
This certainly isn't Mahama's dumsor, it's NPP's display of incompetence. That's just a sign of what's to befall the corrupt and incompetent NPP on December 7, a day that the lights will go out on the NPP at the polls.
Hope this guy is thinking right. In abundance of generation capacity, we sleep in the dark. Foolishness and stupidity of a regime. Note, the inertia in investing in generation capacity during President Kuffour term caused th ...
SEE THIS FISH