How Nigel Gaisie prophesied the death of a presidential candidate in Sept 2024

Read Comments Comments (96)

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

God is the giver and sustainer of life.

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

THE REAL NATIONs PROPHET.... THIS GUY HAS BEEN CONSISTENT SINCE EBONY... HE PROPHECISE ABOUT FUTURE EVENTS SO DONT COME AND TELL ME HE ONLY SEEs BAD NEWS

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

More like the real nation's SCUMBAG.

• Scammed. So your interception failed. 1 year ago

I wonder the gullible who follow these religious scammers. You said you would pray to avert it, so why did it happen?

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

People like Ghana Boy are the reason why atheists laugh at true Christians.

I don't know if he even read the article. This so-called prophet said a presidential candidate would die, but tge death could be averted with his ...

• DANTANI 1 year ago

Hahahaaa, u said it all, Dungeon master.

• JJ 1 year ago

God refused to listen to him. He is FAKE

• Jones 1 year ago

Ha ha ha. Nice one!

• joh 1 year ago

Gyyymiiii saa.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

He couldn't see COVID coming? Should all they see be deaths?

• Master Joe 1 year ago

You need more prayers than you idol

• Sir Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

He said Atiku would win elections in Zoogeria

• Dr Joe Deheer 1 year ago

Foolish and backward Ghanaians still following and fueling up these scammers! When are we going to mature and reason like discerning and enlightened folks?

• Gosh 1 year ago

He saw your death too .. foolish guy …angel of death and u are hailing him ..

• George 1 year ago

These so called men of God are evil. I suspect foul play. They could have hand in Akua Donkor’s death

• Jeff Casum 1 year ago

Is this an achievement prophesying the death of 85year old woman. Nigel wants cheap publicity.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after t ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

why didn’t you intercept it then? all these crooks parading as men of God

• Paulus 1 year ago

No tricks! This has become a coincidence. Nite that he said they shall intercept. That was an escape route. If it had not happened, wopana will say their prayers forestalled it

See our mind for make clear oo
    Stop the ...

Thank you. It is the same nonsense that Owusu Bempah and Co have been practicing for years. Sadly, people fall for it.

• First Offer 1 year ago

Who felt for it? Is it not your president Akuffo Addo? Some of you are hypocrites and that’s my problem. I don’t have belief in these prophecies but when people like you come out this way then we’re forced to come at yo ...

• EBBY 1 year ago

You are right. These scammers always attach a caveat to their so-called prophecies as an escape route. They see Ghanaians as stupid and gullible entities whose minds can be played with. God will punish them one by one.

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

Jeremiah 23:16-18

16. The LORD Almighty said to the people of Jerusalem, *Do not listen to what the prophets say; they are filling you with false hopes. They tell you what they have imagined and not what I have said.

17 ...

Foolish and backward Ghanaians still following and fueling up these scammers! When are we going to mature and reason like discerning and enlightened folks? So sad ..We are so prone to gullibility....

• LORI 2 1 year ago

CRIMINALS CALLING THETHEMSELVES PASTORS, KWASIA KWA

• Kobie 1 year ago

Azaa nkoa

• Jodi FORSON 1 year ago

For me,I trust this Nigel guy oo!

• Kofi Bediako 1 year ago

Arrest Nigel Gaisie as his so-called prophesy shows that he had knowledge of the the death of Akua Donkor. Why are Ghanaian prophets unable to foretell the birth of great leaders but only proclaim the deaths of our leaders? V ...

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

GO AND ARREST HIM YOURSELF.... SOMEBODYs VISION HE HAD IS NOW A CRIME... YOU MUST BE VERY STUPID

• Doris 1 year ago

Akua Donkor was never a leader! Infact she's contributed zero towards our democracy! It's good she died! She was been uses by the npp to destruct the election!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Everybody will die one day but is it good to say IT IS GOOD SHE DIED? Are you going to be older than the rock? You are just very horrible.

• By their fruits 1 year ago

They prophesy only death and not LIFE because it is satan that speaks to them and not God.
    Notice this: God is Life and satan is death. Therefore whatever prophecy they have is not about Life but death.
    Satan has nothing to ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Smart guys. What happened to your interception? Either boy or girl prophecies; if no one had died he would have said he prayed against it. If indeed God revealed it to you why did He hide the name from you? Most case after an ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Listen to this confidence trickster too!

Mind you Mr trickster; everyone is sick and everyone is on medication and everyone is dying including you, tell me you're not always on medication Mr Wakeman.

You play games with ...

• Zenabu 1 year ago

Ghanaians still believe in fake prophets life Nigel Gazie?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Any reason why Ghanaians are among the lowest IQ humans on the planet. These fools were around but none of them was able to tell the world that a novel pathogen called "COVID" will emerge and devasted the world in 2019, and f ...

For once, I agree with you.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Hw3 hw3 they will never prophesied that a Ghanaian is going to the moon , Nigel atwa distinction because obi afirimu, You see these ONE MAN BUSINESS CHURCHES, THE MOST LUCRATIVE BUSINESS IN GHANA IS TO FORM A ONE MAN CHURCH ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

This fool Nigel again. Don't human beings die? He's lucky this is not 1979.

• joseph 1 year ago

THIS IS NOT A PROFECY BUT JUST A COMMOM SENSE.

• Naa 1 year ago

Slayers and declarers

• Ntim Gyakari 1 year ago

Only death is what our so called prophets sees. S3 Asa

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

No big deal. Somebody in her own family knew she would die. You can ask the family.

Even my own brother knew he would die two weeks prior to his death and told us all.

By the way, there's something very wrong with sayi ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

*prophesied the death

• James 1 year ago

Give us break!!

• Opuni 1 year ago

Useless prophesy. Who doesn't know that anyone could die?

• Kobby 1 year ago

ALLO NAN CON MAN GO AWAY

• Cc 1 year ago

Don't post these madness here

• Koo Nimo 1 year ago

Stop with the nonsense. It’s this type of prophesy bullschitt that got Ghanaians so stupid they fall for idiots like Akufo Addo

• Odoi 1 year ago

It's a field day for these good- for-- nothing charlatans to come out to tell us how good their prophecies are. They want fame and atrract more desperate Ghanaians to be fleeced of the little money they have. Parasites, they ...

• Jones 1 year ago

If nobody dies he will say it’s the prayers. This is lotto.What a charlatan!!! And the people who follow this guy are useless!!!!!

• Drunk pilot 1 year ago

This man has a lot of fulfilled prophecies than most of the pastors

• Jones 1 year ago

One of the so called prophets will die before the election.Lets pray to avert this.

My prophecy
    If it did not happen it’s the prayers. If it happens my prophecy came true. I am a true Prophet. Please come my church to ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

They are making sacrifices hmmmmm

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu

• Urbain Doe 1 year ago

Someone will die but if we pray it won't happen.
    If someone dies then the prophecy is true and if no one dies too then prayer works to support the prophecy. That double chance in bet

• Jay 1 year ago

Everyone is unique in his or her own way.she shall surely be missed.May Her Soul Rest In Perfect Peace

• Dakur 1 year ago

Let pastors stop this stupidity of who will win and who will lose. What do they gain? Insults

• Jay 1 year ago

83 wow, I thought she was in her 60s, we will definitely be missed. May her soul rest in perfect peace

• Stephen 1 year ago

One day someone too will prophesy your death. This is my prophecy for you, never forget it.

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Hey! Hey!!hey!! don't go there ,these so-called prophets think they are smart er?
    The always give vague prophecy, so that when similar incidents happen they say aaah I said it. They are funny

• Polish prophecies 1 year ago

Foolish prophecies

• Imani 1 year ago

Why don't you prophesy life?

• .mc 1 year ago

These criminals are ghana's main people. I'm surprised ghanaweb still following these fools. They'll all suffer bitterly before die if they don't repent.

• .mc 1 year ago

*Problem *

Foolish and backward Ghanaians still following and fueling up these scammers! When are we going to mature and reason like discerning and enlightened folks?

• Ziri 1 year ago

Fake

• You chop lotto 1 year ago

Who will win Ghana election?

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Fools will definitely fall for this

• Gafar 1 year ago

Is this prophecy? Let's be serious as a nation and move away from such shams and facade.

• Vii Bæck 1 year ago

And God's own father did not see this one. Chaii prophecy has become like probability

• Wasteman 1 year ago

AAH STOP FOOLING GHANAWEB

• Vii Bæck 1 year ago

And God's own father did not see this one. Chaii prophecy has become like probability. What a joke, aged 83 and contesting for prezido

• Musa 1 year ago

Yes he did but why always the bad news??

• Kim 1 year ago

Stop giving this man any credit.This lotto prophecy can be done by anyone

• Mubi 1 year ago

So why couldn't intercept it if he was that powerful? He said he will intercept it abi?

• Joe Boy 1 year ago

This is a conjecture. It's not a prophecy. Anything can happen to anyone at anytime. If you use clauses to give a prophecy, then you aren't a prophet. He should have described the candidate and the date the person will die. ...

Lotto prophesy what's wrong with ppl dying over 80yrs

• Abotsi 1 year ago

He could not Salifu Amoako's son killing innocent girls.

• Speak your mind constructively 1 year ago

So that makes him the powerful man of God?

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Why did this charlatan not pray to avert her death? Only the gullible will believe this nonsense.

• Sticky 1 year ago

They are wizards. If a prominent person could be easily killed spiritually then they come telling the public without mentioning names knowing very they will kill. The real witches and wizards. Tweeaah

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

He couldn't see his fellow pastor 16 years old son killing two innocent girls

• Joe Dude 1 year ago

I thought she was 73.

• inercycl 1 year ago

the one who publicizes stupidity is far more stupid than the author of stupidity.

• Joe 1 year ago

Massa is this an achievement? Should we clap for you’’

• Prosper Azamati 1 year ago

Nigel Gaisie must stop the nonsense. Who doesn't know how seriously tAkus Donkor was sick. Stupid prophesy.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Fck these psychic and palm readers, masquerading as prophets.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

These people calling themselves prophets, are probably physically behind these deaths, so that their predictions would come to pass. No wonder Rawlings dealt with some of them.

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Rob 1 year ago

Concert man

• Kojo 1 year ago

This stupid idiot so called prophet cannot predict what color shirt they are going to wear tomorrow afternoon and yet they can predict someone’s death -sick and tired of these idiot

• Yd 1 year ago

Ghana Web the most useless NDC website

• John Martin 1 year ago

So u call it a prophecy

• Damfifa Due Akua!! 1 year ago

Eeeeei, this erection has killed Akua Donkor.

• Albert Wilson Avinyo 1 year ago

they have started their foolishness again